Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from TX,  Jun 3, 2011

Let me start with the positives... The color is true (brushed gold), and the lenght is what I was looking for also... However, these curtains are sheers and paper thin, if you are looking for them to block light, or provide privacy at night, these are not what you are looking for... The quality is also not great by any means and not anywhere near worth $xx....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? should have referenced that these are sheers, as there paper thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product just as expected
 from Pleasant Hill, MO,  Dec 12, 2011

needed 120" curtains, this was a great buy as compared with others had looked at. Ordered the color Merlot and it was as expected when received. The curtains look very rich and the fabric hangs well. Mine are for 'decor' only on the sides of some french doors. If looking for something to block light may want another product. I would definitely purchase these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product color was as expected, matched site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rick looking curtains
 from Evans, GA,  Sep 8, 2012

These are great curtiains. They have very rich look and feel in the merlot, 112 inches. They are not heavy weight but they look like the more expensive heavy weight curtains. They hang well and look great on the windows. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich and lush
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent, true to size, beautiful rich color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 24, 2011

These are great. The quality is amazing for and for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels aren't lined
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2012

After receiving these panels, I decided to return them and buy the more expensive panels. I'd like to save money but I don't want to compromise on the luxurious look I'm seeking. This was the classic case of what you hear all the time, you get what you pay for. They are very pretty drapes & are a great price but they simply cannot drape in the fashion of a luxury panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just a little darker but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the curtains were lined, they're not. The material is simply too thin to look full.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think a little vague, I would find it helpful to mention if the panels are lined or not in the product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

I was actually amazed when I opened my package. The color was exactly as shown on the web site. The quality is very good. I am so happy with my panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect sage color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The draperies are of very good quality. They are beautiful at my bedroom window.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the draperies was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Drapes!
 from near Charlotte, NC,  Dec 29, 2011

These drapes we everything we hoped for and more - they are lovely. They were exactly as described and we could'nt be more pleased. I do a tremendous amount of comparison shopping on the internet before I buy anything and the quality and price made these and unbelievable value! I"m a very happy, satisfied custiomer of Overstock.com once again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what we wanted - gorgeous, fabulous - great price, too!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need better description
 from Abilene, TX,  Oct 1, 2011

These are nice curtains - however, the color was not close to what was shown on the website - and I have a high quality display so the colors should be accurate. The other issue I had with these curtains is that they are not room darkening at all - and while I know the description did not claim they were - it also did not say they were shears - but they are much closer to shears than to darkening curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much lighter than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description needs work - besides color not being right - they were almost shears
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! LOVE!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 9, 2010

All I can say is WOW!! These curtains have transformed our living room from drab to totally fabulous! I ordered 8 white panels and they are great quality and sheen. They look amazing! An absolute steal for the price!! Highly recommend!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from toronto,  Feb 28, 2010

Not overly pleased. 3 out of 6 panels looked of higher quality ? different shade and sheen to them. The difference in shade is quite noticeable. 3 are quite shiny and in fact all packages are labeled faux silk 'tafetta' not faux silk. I believe there's a difference between silk and silk tafetta. Some of the loosely stitch hems were unstitched. The fabric label sewn on actually says 'polyester lining' and that's what they look and feel like - lining, not curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was off...
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Feb 18, 2013

I was looking for a tanish/gold color curtain. I ordered the bisquit color. It was very olive green when it arrived. Don't know if they sent the wrong color or if that is what was intended. The fabric was very think as well. Probably not worth the $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Bisquit, the color looked very olive green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not very good. Very thinn fabric.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Ugly
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 23, 2012

Buyer beware. I bought these curtains in white. They looked like long cheap white sheets. For the price of two ($$$), these curtains are just plain robbery! They will definitely get returned. Do not waste your time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains for the price!!
 from Mahopac, ny,  Nov 3, 2011

You can not find a better price for 120 inch curtains! They are very pretty and make the room look rich. Light shines through slightly but they are not black outs. I am very happy with the way these curtains look in my family room . They dressed the whole room up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sun shines through curtain but still keeps room dark.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Apr 1, 2010

These curtains are not what is listed in the description. They are taffeta which is clearly marked on the curtain's packaging. They feel like plastic and do not hang like faux silk would. They aren't lined so they're not heavy enough to fall correctly. Not worth the price. For XXX/panel I was expecting something of much higher quality than what I got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is iridescent.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 23, 2010

The panels are nice but the color is iridescent which won't fit where I planned to use them. I'm returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covina Rod Pocket Panel-120"
 from Georgia,  Feb 3, 2010

I found these panels to be true to length. I am very pleased, they hang beautifuly and provide privacy when closed. They are above my expectations for the cost. A great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Covina 96-inch Rod Pocket Panel
Today $34.99
Compare $56.52
Save 38%
(7)
Safavieh Thadius Taupe Linen Cocktail Ottoman
Sale $296.99
Was $329.99
Compare $417.28
Save 29%
Back to top