Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fell apart after only using 6 weeks
 from alabama,  Sep 14, 2011

looked very durable and heavy. attractive with flames, but picture shows white cover and it is actually dark grey like most covers. used less then 6 weeks and material rotted from heat and fell apart. hope it was a manufacturer error on just the one i received, because i did like the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shows white on picture but is dark grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rotted from heat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cover is grey, not white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor Cover
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Sep 28, 2011

Price and quality great only for inside use on my Mercedes E 350 purchased the larger size, small too snug for this type of car

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Best cover on the web for $20
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty but not for the outside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car
 from maine,  Jul 30, 2013

it was nice but not the correct size, to small for my car ordered to small but it was nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor Dust Cove
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought 2 to cover sports cars inside my garage so they are being used as Dust Covers and they work just fine. Can't beat the Price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IQuality if Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from VA,  Mar 27, 2012

It works !.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

the only trouble that I could see with this car cover is that I only got half of the hold down buttons. I only recieved a half of one. and I even searched my floor incase I dropped the rest...nope it just wasn't there...as was the other one that I had bought about a month earlier. Oh well it still does what I wanted it to so and since the car that it is being used on is in a garage anyway, the hold down buttons were not a priority.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and fabric looks like what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site discription of this car cover was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

It's a little bulky at first, however, it's well worth the price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flaming good deal (Pun intended!!)
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

Excellant deal for the money. Not a fan of the flames but for the money, this was a steal.... and gives me what I wanted .... a great car cover!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To specs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 12, 2011

Purchased for my husband. I looked at it & love it. he hasn't taken it out of the box, so not sure how it fits or works yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meets expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top