Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Use for storage
 from Maryland,  Nov 24, 2012

I was looking for mixing bowls that would be deep enough that stuff wouldn't splat out at me when I used the electric mixer. These bowls were a lot smaller than I thought they would be. They are decent quality to use to hand mix something or to store food. However, I wouldn't use the electric mixer with these bowls. The lids are nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 pc Covered Mixing Bowls
 from Hope, AR,  May 21, 2014

Person I bought these for has expressed her appreciation several times. She loves them and says the quality is great and she would love to have the same bowls in larger size. Based on her loving them I would recommend buying them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the covers!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 16, 2013

3 nice size non-skid bowls, but the best part is the covers. They're so convenient, especially with recipes that need refrigeration, no fussing with plastic wrap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covered Mixing Bowls
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

These mixing bowls are great. I just purchased my third set of them. The bowls are microwaveable and dishwasher safe. Great for leftovers. Simply pop on the lid and store in the fridge. Take the lid off and pop into the microwave. I use the bowls all the time. They are much better than any other storage product I have used. Also good for serving salads, popcorn, chips, etc. I just purchase two more sets of these mutipurpose bowel. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowls
 from michigan,  Jun 20, 2013

used several times since purchase.easy to clean and store. very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I was pleased with the items I received. I would purchase them all over again. They were also very reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixinf Bowls
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 22, 2012

The quality and design of bowls are terrific. I use Wilton bakeware and was pleased I received the same type of quality from the bowls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a cook
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a great gift for a cook who makes dishes ahead of time and then can store them in the mixing bowls until they are ready to be cooked or served.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top