Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good nightstand, not so fun to put together
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 22, 2011

The picture makes it look black but it is just dark brown. It was pretty involved installing the nightstand. Once I got it all together is works great and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks black in the picture but its brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Ellis, KS,  Nov 19, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It is a great value for the money. Not difficult to assemble. Very satisfied overall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small scale night stands
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 31, 2011

I purchased 2 of these nightstands for my guest room. The room is on the small size so I wanted an attractive table that would compliment the room, accomodate lamps, a small vase of flowers and an alarm clock, and provide some storage for my guests. These tables were perfect. They were easy to assemble, (I sssembled by myself), the color is a rich dark ebony, they add a touch of elegance to the room, and fit perfectly in the small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Oct 3, 2011

I am thrilled with my purchase of the two Coventry nightstands. My bed sits tall and this product was the only one I could find that was the right height. I love the color, too. It was easy for me to assemble; I would suggest that you have a rubber mallet for proper alignment of some of the pieces. It took me a couple of hours to complete the asemblage of both stands, but it was a piece of cake; all the parts are well marked. They are solid and sturdy and I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met my high expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 from Iowa,  Sep 12, 2011

These are great nightstands. The drawers are nice and functional -- no more wasted space with an open cubbie to store junk magazines!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Nitghstands!
 from AR,  Sep 11, 2011

These nightstands shipped so fast!! I bought 2 and it took me about an hour each to assemble, maybe 1.5 hours on the first one (I got the hang of it). The only confusing thing is the instructions are not clear as to how to properly assemble the track onto the drawer... that was the hang up on the first stand. The price of this product is well worth what you get! Beautiful and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from PA,  Aug 9, 2011

Good product. Bought 2. Had a problem with on of the drawers, dealt with customer service who was exceptional. All around good product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality all around very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from no. brunswick nj,  Aug 9, 2011

this is an excellent solid drawer with a more than reasonable price, easy to assemble . i would definitely buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of drawer was spot on as compared to picture on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid workmanship seen in drawers costing twice as much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Hudson River Valley, New York,  Aug 7, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase. The nightstand is beautiful and is made of good quality materials. It is a heavy, substantial piece of furniture. It arrived very quickly and was easy to put together. I put it together my self with simple hand held tools, it took a couple of hours. I love this nightstand. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Newport, RI,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this nightstand to go with the Tribeca bed and it matches perfectly. I have a thick mattress and the matching nightstand was too low. This one is perfect! I was worried that the wood stains wouldn't match, but they work quite well together, and it looks great. The nightstand is quite heavy as the wood is high quality and not pressed wood. The drawers slide easily. I received the package with one of the drawer pieces damaged, but customer service was great and sent out a replacement right away. Thanks overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality wood!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2011

this is a well made nightstand. It worths the money I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2011

I love this product! Great quality, sturdy, finish looks great, easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very pretty dark espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

This nightstand is really a nice piece of furniture. The instructions were pretty self explanatory but still took me awhile to put it together - 2 hours or so, but I'm no handyman. However, what I'm displeased about is that I currently have no knobs attached to the drawers because the nail that attaches to it is too short. I wish I knew if I just got a defect or if others had that problem. I contacted Overstock and they were willing to send out more nails but told me it would be the exact same length which does me no good. I have to go through the hassle of finding a nail long enough to hold the knobs in place. Overstock did offer to reimburse the cost of the nails but its just the inconvenience of it that I'm displeased about. Otherwise, I would have rated this 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the close up picture was fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from CA,  Jul 5, 2011

I purchased 2 of these night stands and I am very happy with the quality. It took some time to put together, but it was a worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well engineered product
 from Tiffin, OH,  Jul 4, 2011

This was very easy to assemble. The parts fit together perfectly. The finished product exceeds our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was one part that had a minor breakage as it arrived, but it was very easily fixed (by me).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and very easy to assemble
 from fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 24, 2011

like I said it's excellent quality and we love it, it looks exactly like in the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL
 from new york,  May 17, 2011

Would absolutely recommend this table to anyone., they are beautiful, came in perfect condition, went together easily..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they are more brown
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific!!!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 21, 2011

I've looked for ages for a nightstand that had the storage, height, and look that I wanted. This nightstand is great! It is so nice and tall (we have a high bed + a 3 inch foam mattress topper, and it comes to the top of the mattress like I wanted). I love the color and the look of it as well. It was packaged very well . . . I am super picky about scratches and dings in furniture, and neither of the 2 coventry nightstands we ordered had a mark on them. They arrived in perfect condition. I do wish there was a way to get them already assembled, but I guess that's why they are so much cheaper than other nightstands! The first nightstand took my husband about 1.5 hours to assemble . . . the second, only about 45 minutes since he already knew what he was doing. They do seem sturdy too (I have a fear of assembling your own furniture after a bad *** dresser experience!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2010

Exactly as described.. wonderful. Highly recommended.. Great Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coventry 3 - drawer Nightstand
 from Upstate N.Y.,  Dec 2, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase. I ordered two of these nightstands after reading all of the positive reviews from other satisfied customers. The tables are made from rubberwood and look like they came from a high end store. They were easy to put together too. Overstock is now my favorite "go to" place when I am looking for products to decorate my home. Good quality products at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought