For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and moden
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

This nightstand is very high quality and was exactly as shown. It was much heavier and better quality wood than I expected. It does take some time to assemble and the rails for the drawers can be confusing but once finished I was very impressed and am enjoying it immensely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Loves Park, IL,  Jul 24, 2013

We received the 2 nightstands in a week which is pretty good. It took about 1 1/2 hours to put together the first one and about an hour for the second. It is mostly solid wood throughout and the color and finish are very nice. Exactly what I expected to see from the picture. I really like the 3 drawers and the top gives plenty of space for a lamp, clock and picture frame. I also like how tall it is next to higher bed. I would definitely recommend these for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good looking
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 13, 2013

Fast arrival. Easy to put together, color matches my furniture and looks good. Tall enough that you could even use this as a side table next to your couch or chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from NY,  Jul 3, 2013

Love this nightstand! We ordered two nightstands to match our bed. I wanted a taller than normal one for our tall bed. Also I needed a smaller width to fit the room. This is PERFECT! Love the color, height, and width.. The price was very reasonable. It took 1.5 hours to assemble each nightstand. But the quality is great and the drawers actually work perfect, which is not my usual experience. I would recommend this nightstand and will probably buy the matching chest. I would buy from overstock again - it was so easy with good prices and free/fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from NE Wisconsin,  Jul 3, 2013

After putting it together, it had sticky drawers. But because it's so great looking I don't mind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Never again. hours to put together. had to go out and get hex wrench because it required one, but didn't give you one. really! that would have cost them about 5 cents to add....cost me 90 minutes of time...I live in the city...don't have a bunch of tools. guess I didn't realize I had to put it together or I wouldn't have ordered it. I know it was cheap...but wow what a waste of time. as I said. never ever again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Virginia,  May 23, 2013

I like that it is not too large, but has plenty of drawer space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was advertised on the site. It matched the furniture that I had purchased from the furniture store perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this nightstand is very good and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just like the site said it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from New York,  May 14, 2013

I really like this nightstand! It wasn't too difficult to put together (I did have help!) and it looks great. I have a taller bed and this nightstand is the perfect size. The three drawers are great for storage. I have nothing bad to say about this nightstand and would definitely recommend it to other people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very pleased.
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 8, 2013

This is a great piece of furniture. It is very easy to put together and very solid. It is the perfect height and matches our furniture ver well. All of the outside pieces are solid wood and very durable. We are extremely happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

Very nice piece of furniture. My husband was able to follow the instructions and put it together. All of the pieces fit perfectly and it's very sleek looking. Good quality piece and not cheap looking. It's heavy and solid. I recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made nightstand
 from SF, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

This night stand is very well made and constructed nicely. Heavy solid wood and drawers slide easily. It looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Good Quality
 from Hamden, CT,  Apr 22, 2013

Overall, the quality was good, however, the back panel of one of the end tables had some delamination going on. I was able to put the visually defective side of the back panel to the "inside" of the cabinet so ultimately it is not visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and solid.
 from NJ,  Apr 18, 2013

This is a mostly solid wood nightstand. I was VERY impressed with how well the parts were labeled, they even gave 2 extra of every screw! Everything lined up perfectly. It took me 1 1/2 hours to assemble but I'm several months pregnant and floor sitting is hard. Usually putting stuff like this together gets me frustrated and the cursing machine starts, but not this. Every part was simple and easy. It's a beautiful nightstand, too. The handles are even solid and heavy metal. It looks and feels more expensive then it was. I'm going to buy another, because my hubby is jealous he doesn't have one on his side of the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, just a pain in the butt to put together!
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Apr 9, 2013

The color is lovely and very "rich" looking. However this item is one that I wish already came assembled. It was very difficult to put together. Luckily my brother was able to assemble it within a hour. I would totally recommend it just as long as someone handy could put it together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Columbia, Mo,  Mar 5, 2013

This is the second of these tables I have purchased I love them. Nice bedside table. Big enough to hold lamp, clock and books. The only problem was getting the screws into place flush with the wood so the drawers open and shut easily. After many attempts finally got them in enough. I still love these tables. They are the perfect height too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taxing to put together
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2013

While it's a very nice night stand, buyer beware, it is taxing to put together--even for mechanically inclined folks. With two adults the first one took 2 and half hours. The rails/tracks for the drawers were not labeled and instructions weren't provided for assembling those. Take it from us, be sure to drill pilot holes before placing tracks on otherwise it cracks. They do look like top quality products once they are assembled correctly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's lighter than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little stand
 from Goleta, Ca,  Feb 22, 2013

Had purchased the Dresser about a year ago and decided I wanted the matching nightstands. They look and feel great. My only complaint is the size. I wish they were a little taller and wider. drawers are not that big. After replacing my previous nightstands I had to do some major downsizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality feels solid after assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from WI,  Feb 22, 2013

We had ordered some end tables from another place first, and they were virtually impossible to put together and falling apart before even completing the assembly. I then found these online and really matched the color and style of our headboard, which is what I was looking for. They were packaged VERY nicely for shipping. A little tricky to put together, but the end product was very well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Wilton Manors, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

Just what we wanted. Not too big, or too small. Love the color. Elegant, not too fancy and it fit well with our other pieces. Easy to put together and its solid. WE love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 10 out of 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10 out of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago,  Feb 6, 2013

Great quality and color very sturdy!!! Please bring back the chest that goes with it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Magnificat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top