Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Oct 1, 2015

The quality of this piece is amazing. Very easy to put together and very sturdy. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sidetable
 Sep 18, 2015

I needed a small simple table in the living room with a drawer for telephone things. This is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This won't disappoint!
 Sep 10, 2015

I can't get over how beautiful these are and the high quality. I just love Overstock and have never been disappointed with the quality. You can't go wrong with this piece. Took a little time to get assembled but very solid piece. The deep color is vibrant and goes beautifully with the 5 drawer dresser and paired with an ivory tufted bed headboard also from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand or accent table.
 Sep 10, 2015

Solid wood, easy construction, drawers open/close easily, beautiful color. Excellent piece all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Sep 8, 2015

Love the night stand, easy to put together. Looks great , color was what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 24, 2015

Very nice and sturdy piece of furniture. For the price you can't go wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Classic piece
 Aug 20, 2015

Lots of pieces to put together, but the finished product was well worth it. This thing is going to last forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little nightstand.
 Aug 20, 2015

My previous nightstand was bigger and took up too much space in my fairly small apartment; this one is perfect and the color is better than my previous one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 Aug 13, 2015

took awhile to put together, but looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nightstands
 Aug 3, 2015

We moved into a smaller master bedroom and needed smaller nightstands that would go with our discontinued set that we had and i was very excited when i found these. They look great and are good quality. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Aug 1, 2015

Looks good with our bedroom set and is functional but the top split before we had it a year. Has about an 8 inch split across the top:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy D.
 Jul 30, 2015

Easy to put together. Color as described on line. Looks very high end and height is perfect for the bed with the deeper mattress. Fits well in my small space. Drawers move well and glide easily. Very pleased with this nightstand after searching for months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well packaged and high quality of materials.
 Jul 1, 2015

pros: well packaged, high quality of materials, high enough for king size bed and decent looking. cons: as other review said, these drawers are poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 May 23, 2015

We moved to a new home with a smaller master bedroom and needed smaller night stands. I was so afraid that a smaller size would mean a cheaper look or poor quality but I was wrong. These pieces are very sturdy and provide great storage for books and magazines so the tops are never cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good
 May 13, 2015

I bought two of these and they look really nice. Just be careful when you are putting them together because they can break easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this whole set for my daughters room. Took a while to put together but so worth it. Love the color and style. Great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 Apr 21, 2015

I got two of these for a small bedroom and they are great. They took me awhile to put together but they had great instructions and well marked parts that went together easily. They are a little taller than most so make sure that is what you want. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size for bedside
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought two of these for my bedroom and they fit perfectly. I also bought two of the 5 drawer chests from the Coventry line. All three were easy to assemble with some help from my brother. The drawers have ample room for storaage and I love the wood and the color. Since I live in a two bedroom apartment I have to be careful not to buy something too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 Apr 21, 2015

use as my bed room and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent nightstands
 Apr 7, 2015

These are the best units I have purchased from Overstock. They are solid wood, not particle board. The manufacturing is accurate, i had no issues with damage or any defects, and they are handsome and solid. Assembly takes some time, but they are well worth it. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought