Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 208 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy
 Apr 5, 2016

I found this especially easy to assemble after completing the larger, 5 drawer dresser that matches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Mar 14, 2016

Easy to put together. Held up well with 2 major moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Feb 29, 2016

We bought these 2 nightstands about 8 years ago and they've been great all this time. Still going strong. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 28, 2016

This a dark stand which is exactly what I wanted. It is well made but as the other reviewers said it took my hubby 1 1/2 hours to put together but the end result is pleasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stands look great and are steady
 Feb 26, 2016

I expected them to be less sturdy since they must be assembled by the buyer (in this case, moi!) but they are very stable and look great. I must say, however, that they were a BOOGER to assemble, especially with the mechanical apparatuses for the drawers. The instructions do get you through it, but if you happen to make ANY assumptions about what they mean (which is easy to do) then you might discover you have gone way down the wrong path... which I did a couple of times on these. After retracing my steps, they finally turned out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Feb 23, 2016

Not great quality, but easy to put together. I am using them in the guest room. I don't think that they would hold up for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still look great
 Feb 14, 2016

Bought 2 of these guys like 2 years ago. They still look great and are the perfect height. They took a while to put together but if you're savvy with building furniture, you'll be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Feb 12, 2016

Top cracked in half after two days, but looks good with cloth on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 3, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect height next to my tall Temper-pedic bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Jan 24, 2016

Very cheap material. Do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price.
 Dec 19, 2015

They've held up fairly well over the last few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael L
 Dec 11, 2015

Good for a spare room. Don't think I would have wanted this in my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too much assembly required...
 Nov 25, 2015

but once put together it looks great and is very sturdy. It is being used as an end table with storage in our living room and my wife ordered some cool knobs to replace the ones that came with it. Instructions were easy enough to follow but you have to assemble the entire frame and then each of the individual drawers. I recommend using a dab of glue on the wooden pegs to make the piece more solid but be sure you are putting them in the right holes first!! Looks nice even if the quality is a little on the Ike* side... Again, have your drill motor handy and it will make the job go faster!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific little table for my bathroom.
 Nov 17, 2015

The dresser is beautiful, but I didn't realize I had to put it together. It took about 2 hours to assemble. It is the perfect size to keep combs & brushes and my straightener tucked away so the bathroom looks neat. I would use this table in any room in the house. The color is very much like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Nov 6, 2015

I needed something for a very tight space. It was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interior draws smell terrible, gives me a migraine
 Oct 22, 2015

First it took me over 1 year to find a friend who could put it together. there were so many pieces. Second - the interior of the draws smell so bad I get a migraine every time I open a drawer. I have no idea what to do now, as it seems useless. airing out the drawers was of no help it seems to be imbedded in the drawers now what am I to do?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norie
 Oct 3, 2015

It is a great piece but took me a long time to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Oct 1, 2015

The quality of this piece is amazing. Very easy to put together and very sturdy. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sidetable
 Sep 18, 2015

I needed a small simple table in the living room with a drawer for telephone things. This is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This won't disappoint!
 Sep 10, 2015

I can't get over how beautiful these are and the high quality. I just love Overstock and have never been disappointed with the quality. You can't go wrong with this piece. Took a little time to get assembled but very solid piece. The deep color is vibrant and goes beautifully with the 5 drawer dresser and paired with an ivory tufted bed headboard also from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 208 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought