Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We moved to a new home with a smaller master bedroom and needed smaller night stands. I was so afraid that a smaller size would mean a cheaper look or poor quality but I was wrong. These pieces are very sturdy and provide great storage for books and magazines so the tops are never cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good
 May 13, 2015

I bought two of these and they look really nice. Just be careful when you are putting them together because they can break easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this whole set for my daughters room. Took a while to put together but so worth it. Love the color and style. Great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 Apr 21, 2015

I got two of these for a small bedroom and they are great. They took me awhile to put together but they had great instructions and well marked parts that went together easily. They are a little taller than most so make sure that is what you want. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these for my bedroom and they fit perfectly. I also bought two of the 5 drawer chests from the Coventry line. All three were easy to assemble with some help from my brother. The drawers have ample room for storaage and I love the wood and the color. Since I live in a two bedroom apartment I have to be careful not to buy something too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 Apr 21, 2015

use as my bed room and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are the best units I have purchased from Overstock. They are solid wood, not particle board. The manufacturing is accurate, i had no issues with damage or any defects, and they are handsome and solid. Assembly takes some time, but they are well worth it. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have had this over 3 years and although it shows dust due to its dark color, the piece has been solid and has held up well. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Mar 17, 2015

These stands are perfect for storing bedside necessities! There are three drawers that allow for ample space. They are a perfect height for your bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 Mar 11, 2015

Love the quality of this. I purchased this after purchasing the dresser because I loved the quality of it. I am just as happy with this! Very heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks exactly like the picture. Putting it together wasn't easy. It was designed to be but the locking mechanisms needed some definite help going together. You often have to twist the locking mechanism while putting the screw in, so I recommend having someone around to help you. Other than that it was easy enough. It's just pressed board, but I was expecting that considering the price. It looks good and it's stable when put together. It's very well packed so it arrives pristine and the instructions are easy to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are lovely tables for the money and were not difficult to assemble at all! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it is made out of real wood, not particle. hardy construction. easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This nightstand takes some time and thought to assemble. Especially for the first -timer but it's worth it for the price. Size and color was just as stated on the website. Looks very nice, heavy and solid, and the drawers glide perfectly. Having 2 people to assemble is helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble but recommend using wood glue for extra support, especially drawers. Looks high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boomer's Mom
 Feb 12, 2015

These nitestands are awesome - very high quality & well made - they're just what we wated! The only gltch is that they're a bit challenging to put together, . . . but after you've got the first one, then the second one is a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this nightstand to go with a bedroom set we already had. It's tough to find a tall nightstand at this price. Prior reviews warned that it would take some time to put this together, but the hubby and I made quick work of this. Guess it's not our first rodeo! All parts were there and the instructions were very clear and easy to follow. It fits perfectly in the space we have and complements our cherry furniture beautifully. We could not have made a better choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 29, 2015

Beautiful wood, great quality. All parts need to be assembled, including the three drawers. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ive had these 1.5 years now and they are very nice quality with decent sized drawers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture
 Dec 24, 2014

This took my fiancé about an hour to put together, and so far it looks pretty sturdy. It was the nicest-looking bedside table for the price I found, and I'm really happy with my purchase. It also arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought