Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but lightweight
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Flimsy. The supports wobble and marking the place to drill the holes is no easy task. They attach to the glass shelf with threaded caps you tighten by hand, so there is no way you can over-tighten them, but the metal is so soft the threads on one side did not grip and the shelf is so wobbly I'm afraid to place anything heavier than a lipstick on it. If you still want to buy one, make a template out of paper or use the box material to make the template. That is easier than assembling the shelf and using the screw holes to mark the location. Also use sturdier anchors than the ones enclosed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great. It is cheap for a good reason.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

This is very sturdy and not a cheapy. Looks just like the picture and came with sturdy anchors for the wall to hold it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Stone Mountain, Ga.,  Apr 3, 2014

I needed a simple shelf for my half bathroom. It was perfect and goes well with the rest of the decor. My favorite shopping place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from scarsdale, ny,  Feb 4, 2014

Looks great. Works great. It is sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Ptittsburgh, PA,  Nov 7, 2013

Looks pretty in our powder room. It was easy to install and is easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shelve
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Aug 10, 2013

Very nice shelve and economical. Wish the hardware was matted but its ok. I was able to tone it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty glass shelf
 from Delray Beach Fl.,  May 14, 2013

The shelf looks very nice in my bathroom I love it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my small bathroom.
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 14, 2013

This shelf now holds little pretty pieces to warm up this bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Shelf
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

Bought this to use in my new tiled shower. Looks beautiful and is great quality. Can't beat the price. I searched around before I bought this and great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to our bathroom
 from NH,  Nov 21, 2012

Met my expectations. Very modern, clean line design. Perfect addition to our renovated bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The discription was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Shelf
 from Waltham, MA,  Apr 15, 2012

The chrome holders and the rich thick glass added a touch of class to our newly decorated bathroom. I displayed collectibles on it and just love how it looks.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality holders and thick glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf!
 from Kent,WA,  Nov 6, 2011

Love this shelf and it's a great buy ! Ordered one awhile back and just ordered another to go with it. Installed fairly fast but we did use a more substantial toggle bolt into the drywall instead of the plastic anchors that come with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom
 from Eau Claire, Wisconsin,  Oct 11, 2011

We're doing a little bathroom remodel and this little shelf added a nice touch. Compared priced all around and this was the best. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item helped organize my bathroom.
 from Trenton, New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2011

This item is helpful for organizing products in your bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf, wish I would have...
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2011

Nice shelf, but I wish I would have thought about installation a little more. They give you like 4 inch screws and metal drywall holders for the screws. I could only get 3 of them all the way into my wall, and by the time I screwed the screws in the heads were stripped. I need to re-install with smaller screws and I think it will be fine. Nice shelf, thick glass, best thing I saw for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from New York, NY,  Jul 2, 2010

These work perfectly. They look and fit exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...it's OK
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jul 7, 2009

First of all, the shelf is NOT 3.75" wide. It's 4.5", and that's just the glass width. Add about another 0.5" from the wall to account for the bracket. You need a Phillips head and a flat head for this. Screwing in the screws was difficult. The screws were stripped by the time I got them in as far as I could. It's not flush with the wall. This would benefit from having four mounting screws per side, as the whole thing when installed leans forward and isn't tight and secure, but it'll hold my toothbrushes, toothpaste, and soap just fine. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke
 from New Palestine, Indiana,  Feb 17, 2008

I liked the way the shelf looked. When I was attempting to put it up, it swung back and broke one side of the bracket. I e-mailed the manufacturer in order to see if I could get a new piece. No response from them. I ended up having to glue the piece and hope it holds. I would have appreciated a reply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought