Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its big!
 from Long Beach CA,  Mar 21, 2013

it is big. about 15 feet across if you fit all the pieces end to end in a semi-circle. good quality. levelers under each piece if you place them on an uneven surface. lower cushions nice are nice and firm. back cushions are fluffy. perfect for placing seating around a fire pit. Received 11 days after ordering. very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is big. fits perfectly on my circular fire pit which is 15 feet across
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it good. the cushions have zip off covers so you can wash them easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately, disappointed
 from Maitland, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

I searched for SO long for some outdoor furniture to fit the patio space next to our pool. This set was the exact design (somewhat modern) and size specs (a semi-circle with a very large footprint) we were hoping for! It is GORGEOUS to look at. Unfortunately, I fear we will be out the money we spent within just one season. The cushions are so cheap I can't believe no one had commented on/reviewed them before... this goes for the cover material as well as the cushion material. I can't imagine that any of the cushions will hold up for more than one year. And with the unusual size of the cushion seats, I can't even replace them easily through another company (at my own additional expense). I am so deeply disappointed that I actually feel I've been duped. So, so disappointing and my first bad experience with Overstock. Too bad it was, by far, my most expensive purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Set
 from Washington DC,  Jul 13, 2014

This set is wonderful. It can be arranged a number of ways and is very large. Lots of seating capacity. The round design is sleek and modern. Both the bottom and back cushions are good, thick quality and dry out quickly in the sun after heavy rains. We've had the set a few months and leave it outside in hot sun and rain with no issues. This set has been worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money
 from mass,  Apr 8, 2014

Compared to other sectionals, this one gives you a lot of pieces. It is a very big set with many pieces. The table even came with a glass. Other websites charge for the glass.Very sturdy and well built. Came within 14 days. Delivery was also great. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YIPPY
 Jul 12, 2015

We love the set and couldn't be happier. It looks so rich and the spacing of the loungers with the table between them is great for sitting your drinks or food without having to use trays. Our family and friends continue to compliment the set as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture for the price
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

Nice, fairly sturdy patio furniture for the price. Wish there were other choices for the color of the cushions as white is so hard to keep clean outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cove 10 piece Modular Set
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2014

We bought this for our pavilion by our pool. We love it, All our friends love it. It makes all our gatherings much better to sit around the fire pit in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cove 10-piece modular set
 from Sedona, Arizona,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a perfect outdoor set for our patio. The unit is very large so placed one section in a small alcove making a perfect retreat for two. Very happy with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price
 Mar 27, 2015

I just ordered this Modular set. I can't believe the price for this gorgeous 10 piece luxurious set. Will continue to update with pictures upon arrival. I am extremely excited!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought