Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its big!
 from Long Beach CA,  Mar 21, 2013

it is big. about 15 feet across if you fit all the pieces end to end in a semi-circle. good quality. levelers under each piece if you place them on an uneven surface. lower cushions nice are nice and firm. back cushions are fluffy. perfect for placing seating around a fire pit. Received 11 days after ordering. very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is big. fits perfectly on my circular fire pit which is 15 feet across
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it good. the cushions have zip off covers so you can wash them easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately, disappointed
 from Maitland, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

I searched for SO long for some outdoor furniture to fit the patio space next to our pool. This set was the exact design (somewhat modern) and size specs (a semi-circle with a very large footprint) we were hoping for! It is GORGEOUS to look at. Unfortunately, I fear we will be out the money we spent within just one season. The cushions are so cheap I can't believe no one had commented on/reviewed them before... this goes for the cover material as well as the cushion material. I can't imagine that any of the cushions will hold up for more than one year. And with the unusual size of the cushion seats, I can't even replace them easily through another company (at my own additional expense). I am so deeply disappointed that I actually feel I've been duped. So, so disappointing and my first bad experience with Overstock. Too bad it was, by far, my most expensive purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Set
 from Washington DC,  Jul 13, 2014

This set is wonderful. It can be arranged a number of ways and is very large. Lots of seating capacity. The round design is sleek and modern. Both the bottom and back cushions are good, thick quality and dry out quickly in the sun after heavy rains. We've had the set a few months and leave it outside in hot sun and rain with no issues. This set has been worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money
 from mass,  Apr 8, 2014

Compared to other sectionals, this one gives you a lot of pieces. It is a very big set with many pieces. The table even came with a glass. Other websites charge for the glass.Very sturdy and well built. Came within 14 days. Delivery was also great. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT set! Can I get more cushions?
 Sep 11, 2015

We've had this set for 2 1/2 years and we love it! The first year we had it we were really responsible about brining in the cushions during rain storms, washing them when they got dirty and storing the cushions in the winter. The second year we began to be lazy about bringing in the cushions and washing them. Now the cushions have been overtaken by mold and dirt. The zippers are stuck so I can't remove the covers unless I break the zippers. Having an upholstery/fabric company make new slip covers is pricing out more than half the cost of the set from overstock. I've tried asking Overstock if I can get replacement cushions but can't get a reply. When I asked about who the manufacturer is ( to see if I can work with them to replace the cushions), I was told they can't disclose. So, bottom line, don't get lazy about keeping up with the cleaning of the cushions! It just doesn't seem that getting replacement cushions should be that difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 20, 2016

I love this sofa we have had it for almost three years, we cover it when not in use with a huge tarp and has been outdoors the whole time, no issues I made different slip cover for the pillows. We live in El Paso TX and dust is always an issue but other than that I love it. We host 4th of July BBQ and have had a wedding in our yard. Its a conversation piece and everyone loves it will buy another one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor seating
 Mar 27, 2016

I love this set. It looks great and it's so comfortable. You can arrange the modular pieces as you need. The white gets very dirty. I reupholstered to blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it falls apart after 3 months
 Jan 30, 2016

beautiful perfect set until it is in the sun. we live in Arizona and this set does not take the sun well at all. the weaving just cracked and fell to pieces. we cannot sit on it as it is unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent piece for the price
 Jan 7, 2016

I love this it. purchased for son's college graduation garden party... A big hit ...we are still using it with a fire-pit during this warm winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Dec 6, 2015

The cushions are white and I bought it with the intention of recovering them but the set is so beautiful, we are going to try really hard to preserve them and then recover when necessary. One armrest came damaged but Overstock had a new one sent in 2 business days. It is extremely comfortable. I put one of the cushions on an arm rest and curl up on my side and read. The only downside is there are LOTS of cushions. I need to add a wing to my house to store them. Haven't figured that out yet but the white colour demands you bring them in each day but it's worth effort to maintain the beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flexible
 Aug 9, 2015

I love this set. I've had it a year and have been able to rearrange in so many way based on the entertaining event going on. Don't be afraid of the white. It's stunning and I receive regular compliments. Visitors can see it on my patio once they enter the front door. It's like my home extends to the outside. For cleaning, I brush it, vacuum and/or wipe with a rag. So far I have not laundered the covers. This summer I replaced the pillows with lime green. Looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YIPPY
 Jul 12, 2015

We love the set and couldn't be happier. It looks so rich and the spacing of the loungers with the table between them is great for sitting your drinks or food without having to use trays. Our family and friends continue to compliment the set as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture for the price
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

Nice, fairly sturdy patio furniture for the price. Wish there were other choices for the color of the cushions as white is so hard to keep clean outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cove 10 piece Modular Set
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2014

We bought this for our pavilion by our pool. We love it, All our friends love it. It makes all our gatherings much better to sit around the fire pit in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cove 10-piece modular set
 from Sedona, Arizona,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a perfect outdoor set for our patio. The unit is very large so placed one section in a small alcove making a perfect retreat for two. Very happy with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price
 Mar 27, 2015

I just ordered this Modular set. I can't believe the price for this gorgeous 10 piece luxurious set. Will continue to update with pictures upon arrival. I am extremely excited!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought