Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 20, 2016

Roll pillow is large - and very hard, not really for under neck use. Pillows are very stiff and hard, but nice material and pretty pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Aug 14, 2015

These pillows were very yellow and I had to open the pillow and take some of the padding out. The were so stuffed they didn't look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assessories
 Jul 13, 2015

Nice accessories to a nice bedding set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 12, 2015

My son uses it for his back. Pillows are very firm and hold well to prop you up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Apr 29, 2015

So dainty and added a lot of color to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 22, 2015

Colors just didn't look right for my use but we're cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dee
 Feb 28, 2015

Beautiful, love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from El Paso, Texas,  Apr 26, 2014

The pillows arrived within a week of ordering. They were actually a lot more yellow than they appeared in the pictures on line, but still very pretty. The only downside was that they were squashed in the packaging, and after a month of having them unpacked, they still have kinks in them. However, I still think they add a fresh spring/summer appeal to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete bedding set
 from Clinton ny,  Oct 7, 2013

I searched local stores and the internet and finally found the color scheme I was looking for. I am very pleased. Pleased also the items are reversible for change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 from ny ny,  Aug 15, 2013

Bought these as a get well gift for a friend & was delighted with every part of them. The pillows are even prettier than pictured. The fabric is bright & lustrous & the workmanship is superb. Tiny unobtrusive xippers for ease of laundering & nice finish to the soft fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought