Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Powder room narrow vanity
 Apr 13, 2016

I was looking for a sink small enough to retrofit an 18" depth vanity that I was turning into powder room sink vanity. This was perfect and looks amazing in my powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
general contractor
 Feb 9, 2016

very happy great sink for tight space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little gem...
 Jan 11, 2016

This was the only undermount rectangular sink I could find that would fit my small bathroom. It took some getting used to the smaller size, but the quality, finish and look of the piece compared to other sinks I was looking at that were double and triple the price of this one. No regrets on the purchase and it's now been installed for almost six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little vanity sink
 Nov 4, 2015

Perfect for my other online purchase of a vanity. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and small. Perfect.
 Apr 19, 2015

Got my 24x18 cabinet with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small sink for a powder bath vanity perfection
 from Orlando Fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks great and fits my custom powder bath vanity perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique-sized sinks
 from Southern California,  May 25, 2014

The bathroom sinks I'd purchased for the remodel were too large (wall-to-counter's-edge) for the vanities. My contractor and I searched local vendors without ANY results for small-enough sinks. The product we settled on was available only online through Overstocks. I was nervous about buying them sight-unseen, with unknown quality and not knowing how long it would take to get them. I was delighted to receive them in TWO days which kept our project on time. I was amazed...not only that they were just fine--beautiful, in fact--but came SO quickly. Good job, "Overstocks"--and good job, Kevin, the online chat-guy that helped allay my fears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 18" vanity depth and small spaces
 from CHicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a great, modern, classic sink for small places. We ran into a real jam finding a sink that would fit our 18" vanity depth, while still allowing sufficient space for the faucet. This sink works great running at under 12" from back to front. Only thing wrong was that the edges where the sink mounts were not perfectly flat/smooth, which gave my counter top installers a bit of a hard time in terms of ensuring they put enough adhesive in some areas that had larger gaps against the flat surface of underneath the counter top than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Dec 5, 2012

What can I say. The sink arrived quikly and it was just what I ordered. The product was first class, and with the addition of a new countertop completes my year long bathroom renovation project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small sink
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

I had issues because my counter top was smaller than the standard depth. I only wanted to replace the top with granite and add new cabinet doors; but wanted a more modern look. I was so happy to find these sinks! The granite company for the countertops actually found them and is now recommending them, as this size in rectangle is extremely hard to find. They may be a little small for some people; but, because they are rectangle they work fine. I didn't want even smaller undermount round or over the edge round. Great look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard White Undermount Lavatory Sink
 from Arizona,  Aug 23, 2011

Great sink for the price and the quality is great. Shipping was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great looking sink. Perfect for a smaller vanity top. Color was as discribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jul 23, 2008

Too small, with granit over hang about a half inch there isn't much sink left...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought