Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Mar 26, 2016

Did not expect size to be so small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife's Happy
 Feb 13, 2016

Classy looking and the wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

So happy with this meaningful purchase. I have started a collection of bronze "couples" to add to the few I already had. Proud to display this well made piece. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babyblue
 Nov 19, 2015

Love These Guys. Please Come Up With More

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey girl
 Nov 7, 2015

Very beautiful sculpture & nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 Nov 3, 2015

I was expecting this to be a large statue, it is not. It is about the size of a women's hand. It is very cute and can work on a book shelf, but it is not a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Oct 31, 2015

I thought it was going to be bigger than what it is. Wasn't impressed with the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accountant
 Jul 18, 2015

The Sculpture is precious, I wished it was bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 Apr 8, 2015

This was my first piece and although it was smaller than I thought it would be, it looks great next to other pieces I've bought since from the same collection. I'm a fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic sculpture
 Mar 27, 2015

this was a little smaller than I thought it would be. But it's very nice and a contemporary piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sculpture
 Mar 7, 2015

Very well done. Solid bronze. We love it. It is a beautiful sculpture that complements our bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 8th wedding anniversary gift
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2014

Wife loved it. . Great 8th wedding anniversary gift :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for a bronze sculpture
 from Misquitoville,  Sep 22, 2013

Bought this bronze sculpture as a 'just because' gift for the wife... she loved it! Item shipped quickly and was well packed. Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Calgary, AB,  Aug 6, 2013

This product was given to a friend for her wedding. She loved it. Its small and cute a very awesome gift for a couple in love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought