Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from California,  May 26, 2011

Mirror is really well made. Bought it for over my bedroom dresser, but dresser is pure white, and mirror is extremely distressed and creme, so it didn't work, but kept it and hung it in another area of bedroom, to pretty to send back. This was my first purchase from overstock.com and it won't be my last if all the products are this well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weathered mirror frame
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

I agree with other comments that the mirror is a nice touch in any room but the color is not white or washed white. It is cream with router grooves in it, not so much 'weathered.'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 9, 2011

This is an outstanding mirror. I am very pleased with it. I also have to comment on how well it was packaged. It arrived without a blemish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to a SW theme
 from South NJ,  Aug 25, 2010

This product was exactly as described. It adds a nice clean touch to a southwest theme. I placed on a darkly painted wall, thus it gives an open window affect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition!
 Mar 14, 2016

I ordered this for use in my foyer, over a table. It is made well, the color is accurate and the beveled mirror is nice touch. It was a great choice for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Feb 22, 2016

Beautiful Country Whitewash mirror fit perfectly in the bedroom. Just what I was looking for to decorate a summer cottage. Well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Dec 29, 2015

Great mirror! I ordered because it looked like it would match some bedroom furniture. It was perfect and the right size to set on top of a taller dresser. Not a large mirror, but perfect for my needs. The quality is very good....it is quite heavy and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Sep 24, 2015

I think I paid $$ dollars or more for this mirror and it's tiny. I bought one at **** ***** identical but 5 times bigger for $$ dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 28, 2015

If you want a small mirror to go over a chest this is perfect. Shabby chic but not real shabby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 May 24, 2015

I am very pleased with the look and quality of this mirror. The distressed wood look fits perfectly in my downstairs bathroom. I had ordered a similar ******* ******** mirror from ***********and the quality was inferior and the workmanship shoddy (made in China). I returned it and am happy I found this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 Apr 29, 2015

Mirror arrived on time and in perfect condition. A bit more distressed than I may have wished but will work well in the guest bath for which it was ordered. Very well made and excellent quality. I find it hard to believe it was priced so reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom mirror
 from Aransas Pass, TX,  Nov 18, 2014

I was very happy with the mirror. It solved a problem area that had been problematic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirror
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 8, 2014

Looks as advertised; very nice, well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country whitewash wall mirror
 from Portland, Maine,  Aug 9, 2014

Mirror is as described however definitely more cream (not a bright white) in color. It looks great in my entryway. I have a country/cottage style home. It looks great! I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country wash mirror
 from Burke, VA,  Nov 11, 2009

I was quite satisfied with the size and workmanship regarding this product. However, the white wash finish did not look well in the room it was being put in so my husband painted the frame with a pure white color paint. Now it looks lovely hanging on the wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought