Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All I Hoped
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

This carpet completed the renovated room. Just put it hardwood floors over the holidays. Saw this rug at Overstock and couldn't pass it up. This room is so warm and inviting now. The rug pulled everything together and we are very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quaility is very high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful rug
 from knoxville tn,  Mar 20, 2013

we love this rug, it's a real focal point in the room. doesn't really look country - so will look good it other decors. great value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug is a little more red than orange as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, thick, doesn't shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent review
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this rug. It is excellent in quality and color. It was even more beautiful than the site showed and is very rich in warm colors that I was looking for to match my living room. I would recommend this site and rugs to everyone who is looking for an affordable rug with excellent choices of colors and quality. It met my expectations and beyond by far! Thanks OS for a wonderful rug for my home. It warms it up and completes the look I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even more richly colored than I had hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is excellent and it is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was perfect and it met my expectations beyond what I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

We have only had this rug a couple of weeks, but it seems to be just what we were looking for and at a price we could afford. My only wish was that it came in other sizes as well, as I would have purchased more. The rug was delivered timely, and was well packaged. We purchased a pad to go under it. The colors seem true to the picture. I hope it wears well, we have two cats so I have to vacuum very often. So far we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

Looked a long time, when I found this one I knew it was the one. The colors are beautiful. I bought the 8x10 I put it under my dinning table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colors true to its picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money!
 from NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Love the rug. Pulls the whole room together. Was worried the rug would be too countryish in person but works well with the modern/contemporary décor I have. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - does not shed like other inexpensive rugs I have bought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Kansas,  Dec 27, 2012

I was so pleased with this rug when i got it. It was exactly what i had been looking for and the colors were perfect. This is a quality rug at a unreal price. I would buy it again if i needed it in another room. It is just gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very close but even prettier once i got it at home.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was nearly exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from lincoln, nebraska,  Nov 29, 2012

I purchased this rug for our living room and wanted it in time for Thanksgiving. It did arrive on time and it looks very nice on our floor. I put it over our carpet and is lays very nicely. Lots of compliments over the Thanksgiving holiday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes the colors were just as the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a very nice rug/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Central NJ,  Nov 22, 2012

The colors are great, quality appears good. Only one month on floor but seems to be holding up to traffic. We have it in our dining area next to the slider to the patio. In and out traffic and it looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far wonderful. Exactly what we were looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top