Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The lamp is perfect for the room I have it in.
 from MA,  Aug 22, 2012

From the moment I saw it I knew it would fit in the room that I wanted to put. I love trhe painting on it. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was fine it matched my room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Lighting
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2013

Recently ordered 2 of the lamps. They are true to the picture. The decorative design adds a wonderful highlight to the room. It allows you to add more color to your room when you feed off of the wonderful shades a color in the lamp. They are very sturdy not flimsy. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as indicated in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 27, 2016

Adds a glow and a touch of charming country road atmosphere to our office/guest room. Unusual and lovely. Made in China NOT Switzerland : ) but sweet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade too large for lamp
 Feb 13, 2016

The lamp and shade don't seem to go together. I replaced with a smaller, red shade and it looks better. Lamp is nice but very lightweight. Somewhat pricey for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent lamp for the price
 Jan 5, 2016

The lamp is the perfect size for our back entry into the kitchen. It sits on the built in buffet and provides just the right amount of light for that darkish corner of the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zanesville
 Oct 23, 2015

Great for a cabin decor, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country style
 Oct 5, 2015

Not fashionable, but this lamp is great for hallway or small table. It is sturdy and comforting, with a lovely country scene that is calming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O'Nonymous
 Sep 5, 2015

Charming little lamp of very good quality. Imagery on the base is clear and appealing. The neutral shade that the lamp comes with is certainly fine, but because of the colors in the base, non-neutral options would look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 May 30, 2015

Beautiful farm scene. I have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming!
 from new York, NY,  May 16, 2014

I was looking for a small lamp for my kitchen counter, this fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Star
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Mar 31, 2014

I gave this product a five star! The lamps were absolutely perfect for my bedroom and I was so pleased as they matched a picture above our bed. The quality of the lamps were unbelievable for the price. They looked so expensive. Not only that the lamps were unique. Heaven only knows how long and how many places I had looked for lamps and here I found them at "Overstock"! Thanks! This was the first time I had ever ordered from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Farm Porcelain table lamp
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 25, 2014

This little lamp exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique!!!
 from Jasper, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

I have a fetish about lamps -- I love them and have them in every room in my house (several in some rooms). I didn't need another lamp, but was browsing on Overstock a few days ago and just had to look at lamps. And there it was - and so, after checking out the reviews,I ordered it. I really liked the way it looked in the picture, but the real thing is soooooooooooo beautiful! When I took it out of the box a couple of days ago, I was amazed at how beautiful it is. So now I'm the very proud owner of yet another lamp, and I highly recommend this one. Another great product Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought