Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows!
 from florida,  Jun 27, 2011

These pillows are more than what I had expected! I ordered the Terracotta color and its a little more in the brown family of colors than orange (as I had thought.) The fabric is soft with just a hint of sheen. The stitching is so pretty and the beige/goldish thread used is thick & rich and really makes the pillows stand out. The pillows are light and seem almost weightless (some pillows weigh a ton, I hate that!) They arrived spotless, full & fluffy. I am very pleased with this purchase. Great price for a set of pillows. My plain beige loveseat finally came to life :O) Thanks overstocks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds life to sofa
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2014

These pillows have a lovely sheen, and the detailing is graceful. I'm planning to pair them with "nubbier" pillows for varied texture, which I think will work quite well. The terracotta color is exactly what I'd hoped and goes beautifully with other materials in my living room that replicate natural dyes. I think the only two things that would improve them is piping around the edges and a zipper so that a pillow form could be put in--I happen to like natural filling and would have filled them slightly less, but for those who like a well-stuffed pillow, these serve very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are not 18" pillows. 13" tops!
 from Idaho,  Nov 6, 2013

I was expecting 18" pillows. These are dinky 13"x13"... nice and puffy for a 13" pillow, but not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 from Connecticut,  Jun 14, 2013

Nice quality pillows, very vibrant colors that adds a pop to any sofa. They seem a tad bit smaller than 18 inch pillows, as they look smaller next to my other 18 inch pillows. However, they really do enhance and brighten up any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, looks high end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Jan 12, 2016

Made very well. On the firmer side. They have looked great on my couch for years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 Jan 6, 2016

ordered for couch in living room very good match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color and nice fabric
 Oct 31, 2015

These pretty pillows make great accents on my striped couch with similar colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicole M
 Oct 25, 2015

Like the color of the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allgrall
 Aug 22, 2015

Perfect with the room I used all copper accessories in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda A
 Aug 12, 2015

I love my pillows, the copper color I bought are beautiful with goldtone embellishments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MaryG
 Jul 23, 2015

Beautiful, deep color. Love these pillows!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judi
 Apr 8, 2015

very nice pillows. fluffy pillow , quality material. Looks great as decorative pillows on my sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky wonder
 from Middletown, Ct,  Jan 3, 2014

These pillows are stylish and great looking. A true bargain at any price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 19, 2013

Pretty but again the color is brown not rust as the sight shows. Will likely spot easily, but I like to replace pillows frequently to jazz up the sofas , bedding, etc. Good for that for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from CA,  Jun 5, 2013

After looking at retail stores and on line, I found these pillows which I hoped would go with others that are on my sofa. This entire search took me thru many, many stores and online sites. When I found these, I crossed my fingers. They turned out even better than could be expected in quality and ---to my amazement--- fitted in perfectly with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2013

I am very satisfied with these pillows. The color is true to the website picture. They are a great accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  May 1, 2013

I ordered 4 Countess Pillows, they look great with my furniture. One minor issue I had, was one pillow was defective. The stitiching on one of the pillows was unraveled. I called Customer Service and a replacement pillow was sent to me in a timely manner. I would recommend both this product and to shop at Overstock.com. Their Customer Service is "TOP NOTCH!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was same as shown on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows look great and are of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Website description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 20, 2013

We recently purchased a slipcover for our sofa bed which totally changed the color scheme of the room. These new pillows selected in the Terra Cotta (bronze) color are beautiful and really brighted up the family room. They're nice and plump & elegant looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington DC,  Mar 12, 2013

I love these pillows. They really tie the room together. I ordered a set and I'm already thinking of purchasing another. The pillows have a lovely sheen but not so shiny that they look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect rust color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely fabric, doesn't look cheap as these types of pillows can. The pillow is nicely stuffed too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from D.C.,  Jan 18, 2013

I'm quite pleased with this purchase. My home is decorated afrocentric, those pillows fit right-in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site compare to the actual pillows is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the pillows is dead- on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought