Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are cotton?
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

I should have believed the person who said they weren't absorbent. I have considerable difficulty believing these are cotton and not acrylic or nylon. Unlike very similar cotton kitchen towels I've bought twice before and love, these smear the water around the dishes and are pure frustration. My husband won't use them. I've tried washing them several times hoping the problem is some kind of sizing. No luck so far. The colors are great - I'm really disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these towel bleed and don't absorb/dry.
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

These towels bleed badly when washed and the do not absorb or dry very well. They are the worst towel I ever purchase. This was a total waste of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen towels
 from Joshua, Tx,  Jul 30, 2013

these were bought as a gift for someone else along with dish rags pot holders and oven mitts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors all match the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't absorb water
 from Houston TX,  Jul 11, 2013

Even after several washings, these towels will not pick-up (absorb) water worth a d-m.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Kitchen Towels
 from lyme ct,  Jul 2, 2013

they are only ok -I always wash items before using & some of the colors (not all)faded on first wash. Great thing is having 10 to change frequently and they are cotton which i llike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes until you wash them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kitchen towels
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

Happy with these kitchen towels, like the vibrant bright assorted colors. I like the fact that these are 100% cotton which is more absorbent. The price seems right for a 10-pcs towel set. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched the photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product is what it was described as
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Newark DE,  Nov 3, 2013

Well, they were cheap and I loved the colors however, they stain easily & the stains are hard to get out in the wash. Also, they pull easily and do not absorb much at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the $$
 from Longs, SC,  Dec 13, 2014

These dish "towels" are horrible. Out of the package they were already stringy & very poor quality. The white & red checker boarded towels were not red & white, they were PINK & WHITE. Also they don't have any loops or anything. These are more RAGS than towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they do their job *
 from Kennesaw, Ga,  Dec 6, 2014

very colorful dries well :) **********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very absorbent and beautiful colors
 from Durham NC,  Oct 2, 2014

very absorbent and beautiful colors, you get a bang for your buck !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 19, 2014

These towels are a great value. They are serving me quite well. Just launder them BEFORE using so the dryer can suck the little fibers off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is as it says
 from New York,  Oct 27, 2013

They are good quality for kitchen towels . and 10 for the price means I wont have to worry for a time.. the colors are very nice and for every plain there is a stripe one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Towels
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Sep 27, 2013

Not quite as absorbent as I would like but the colors are nice and diverse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handed
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Sep 26, 2013

These towels are useful by the sets and very handed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen towels
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 5, 2013

Just received these towels today. They have a musty odor to them. I washed them and they make fuzz in the washer. But one of the seems on one of the started to ravel. For the price they aren't bad and you get ten of them. They are great for everyday kitchen towels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just exactly what you see in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good enough, not excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought