Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are cotton?
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

I should have believed the person who said they weren't absorbent. I have considerable difficulty believing these are cotton and not acrylic or nylon. Unlike very similar cotton kitchen towels I've bought twice before and love, these smear the water around the dishes and are pure frustration. My husband won't use them. I've tried washing them several times hoping the problem is some kind of sizing. No luck so far. The colors are great - I'm really disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these towel bleed and don't absorb/dry.
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

These towels bleed badly when washed and the do not absorb or dry very well. They are the worst towel I ever purchase. This was a total waste of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't absorb water
 from Houston TX,  Jul 11, 2013

Even after several washings, these towels will not pick-up (absorb) water worth a d-m.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Kitchen Towels
 from lyme ct,  Jul 2, 2013

they are only ok -I always wash items before using & some of the colors (not all)faded on first wash. Great thing is having 10 to change frequently and they are cotton which i llike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes until you wash them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kitchen towels
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

Happy with these kitchen towels, like the vibrant bright assorted colors. I like the fact that these are 100% cotton which is more absorbent. The price seems right for a 10-pcs towel set. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched the photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product is what it was described as
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Newark DE,  Nov 3, 2013

Well, they were cheap and I loved the colors however, they stain easily & the stains are hard to get out in the wash. Also, they pull easily and do not absorb much at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen towels
 from Joshua, Tx,  Jul 30, 2013

these were bought as a gift for someone else along with dish rags pot holders and oven mitts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors all match the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 Apr 29, 2016

Two came and the thread was already wore off and they were coming apart - don't expect a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent towels.
 Apr 29, 2016

These are decent towels. They wear easily in the wash, though. I'd buy a better towel if I could find one in the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very absorbant
 Apr 27, 2016

They come out of the washer and dryer like new. Unbelievable quality at such a bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regular terry towels, good price
 Apr 15, 2016

regular terry towels, good price, did not shrink when washed as many others do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tOWELS
 Apr 12, 2016

TOWELS WE ALL USE THEM, THESE CLEAN UP NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Apr 2, 2016

Got this as a wedding gift for my great nephew

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUNSHINE1966
 Mar 22, 2016

GOOD VALUE. GOOD TOWELS FOR THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Mia
 Mar 21, 2016

Good quality, nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 Mar 18, 2016

Great bargain fro the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not for actual use.
 Mar 17, 2016

I started using the towels right away, with the red and white checkered one. The color bled so much. I don't know about the other colors, but I will not use them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 Mar 14, 2016

I LOVE these towels!! They are soft, absorbent and just awesome all the way around!! PERFECT size for my kitchen towels too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for hand towels in kitchen
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought these hoping to use them for drying dishes. Being terry cloth I thought they would be great. I didn't like them at all. I do use them in the kitchen as hand towels. I was very disappointed. I didn't bother to send them back, because I gave some for Christmas. thanks Deb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Mar 8, 2016

Gave as gifts...received well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought