Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little footstool!
 Sep 15, 2015

The pouf is perfect! Great price too. It's the perfect height for a footstool with our rocking chair, nice and sturdy, lightweight, holds it's shape. Because of the large rope weave, you can see the fabric inside, but that's expected and fine with me. Kiddos love sitting on it, rolling off of it, and doing gymnastics off of it, haha :) Very versatile! Off-white color is perfect - not yellowy ivory at all. Nice neutral chalky tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 13, 2015

The perfect pouf. I've had mine for over a year and even though the cats use it for a scratcher it still looks great! I use it as a step stool sometimes too. The color is a natural white and looks great with my sheepskin lounge cover and white leather sofa. Its very textural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very nice pouf!
 Nov 3, 2015

When the pouf arrived it has an awful smell, but the smell goes away after a day. The pouf is a nice ivory color, the rope is not too tight and the pouf has enough give to make it comfortable for resting your legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off-white pouf
 Oct 21, 2015

As mentioned by another reviewer, it did arrive as a sphere. Sitting and bouncing on it a few times brought to its intended shape. It's well made, functional, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kellyd
 Jun 22, 2016

Looks just like photo I would give it 5 stars if it was a little heavier for stability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 17, 2016

Good quality. It doesn't sag, which makes it a perfect footrest. That's what I bought it for! A good size to place next to a chair. You can see through the rope to the insert, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pouf
 Apr 16, 2016

The pouf arrived in perfect condition & looks exactly like the photo. It is very well made & looks nice with my cream & taupe rug. Hubby loves it - not too hard & not too soft - just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not for foot rest
 Mar 18, 2016

Loses shape when you place feet on it for long periods of time. I would only buy for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids Love 'Em
 Mar 12, 2016

We use as clever ottomans and when kids show up they sit, lay and roll around on them. We call them the roly-poly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pouf
 Feb 5, 2016

Very comfortable. Made very well. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to read and needs something to put his legs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 21, 2016

These are better than I expected. They look much more expensive. They are firm so if you are wanting a squishy pouf this is not for you. No odor. The color is taupe. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Sturdy, and Useful
 Jan 19, 2016

Bought this as a toddler-proof footrest. It is more sturdy than I'd expected! My 2-year old has stuck his fingers in, picked it up and drug it around by its ropes; nothing has stretched or snagged. The height is perfect as a footrest, and it also makes for a good little seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cotton Pouf
 Dec 28, 2015

We love this Pouf!! It's perfect height to put your feet when sitting on your couch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pouf
 Dec 11, 2015

I really like this pouf. It is sturdy and holds up to my grandchildrens abuse. It is the perfect size for a footstool. I would give it a 5 star rating but you can see between the braiding and instead of using a neutral color so the cloth wouldn't be noticed it is colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Aug 10, 2015

the color is not off white, I have furniture crisp white and off white and next to them this is definetly beige. I got a replacement for this item because top part just become loose like it wasn't tied all the way. the second one I had the same issue but I tied it really securely as I saw it came loose again. first one I wasn't able to fix. quality is not the most impressive but I like the look of sewn / rope look. I think it is overpriced as well because since purchase I came across same exact one at a home goods store at much lower price.. I am keeping it because it comes handy when I want to put my feet up and when I am lying on the floor, I elevate my feet. it serves a purpose but I cant say there isn't better options out there at a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and attractive
 Jul 30, 2015

I ordered this as a foot rest and it's worked out well. It's the right height, lightweight so easy to move around, and it's casual/nautical appearance works well in our living room. There's a bit of a "ropey" smell, but it's not too bad and will likely wear off with time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab ottoman/pouf!
 Jul 9, 2015

I was so impressed with this pouf - I bought a second one! It is perfect in front of my living room chair. The color is definitely off-white, as stated. No hint of "yellow/cream" in the color. It is very firm, not slouchy and appears to be holding its firmness and shape. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scooty46
 Jan 31, 2015

Perfect. Was exactly as described. Much better than I expected. I Only use it as an accent piece but would be great extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2015

Awesome ottoman, looks great! If you want quality this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 Dec 24, 2014

The ottoman is exactly what it looks like on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought