Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair Slipcover
 Mar 28, 2015

This chair slipcover is way to big. I have a medium sized club chair with thinner arms. This cover is made for or can easily fit a stuffed chair with oversized arms. Try as I might there was just to much material to tuck in to make it look decent. However, it will still serve the purpose to protect the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Mar 28, 2015

Yes, I guess that are do protect sofa and/or chairs from getting dirty from pets, or spilled drinks...but just a pain in the neck, to me, to put back on after washed, Also, those color was described a cream, it was more blush, or pale pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Englander
 Mar 18, 2015

Casual look - loose - not fitted - and takes some time to get to look right but good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for smaller sized love seat
 Mar 17, 2015

I got this chair slip cover for a loveseat that was smaller than your standard sized loveseat. It really worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wwh
 Feb 3, 2015

looks good on my chair, easy to care for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 27, 2015

Overall, very pleased with products ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 29, 2014

Nice , big and wrinkled and wrinkled and some more wrinkles...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Hamburg, NY,  Dec 11, 2014

I like the slipcover and it is easy to install. I only have one complaint -- when I line up the arms to the seams and the ties the front bottom does not come down long enough to cover the base of my chair fabric as well as the wooden frame. I don't mind it not covering the frame but I would like it to cover the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2014

These are sturdy cloth and the color is as on the website. By the nature of the relatively unstructured covers, you have to spend a little time to get the fit right. Directions provided. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Nov 30, 2014

These are great for if you have a couch that it comfortable but not that great to look at. They are not the softest thing in the world but they are well built to put up with wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY thin
 from Indiana,  Nov 14, 2014

Very very thin material, very disappointed....Probably should've returned it but had already washed it and thrown away the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover
 from New Jersey,  Oct 17, 2014

It didn't fit our chair very well, but none of the pre-fab slip covers do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It covered.
 from Northern Ca..,  Sep 20, 2014

I thought it accomplished what I wanted. However, I had bought a cover from ****** 8 yrs. back and it was heavy cotton and really nice. I wanted the same to cover my chair but was unable to find it. I think a thicker more luxurious material should be available. When there is, I would love to know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to get on and off
 from Martinsville, VA,  Jul 10, 2014

This fits my old wingback chair but I doubt if it would be large enough for a 1 1/2 chair. Hope it doesn't shrink too much when washed. Fabric feels coarse and weave is more open than other cotton slipcovers I have ordered in past. Quality versus costs again. It does protect the chair for a reasonable cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected
 from Beaufort, South Carolina,  Jun 15, 2014

The sheet is very thin. You can put it easily. The problem is you cannot maintain the fitted sheet in the chair after you sit in it. Impossible to maintain it neatly in the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slip cover for the money!
 from Tryon, North Carolina,  May 18, 2014

The slip cover fit nicely. The material is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton duck chair slipcover
 from southwest Georgia,  Mar 21, 2014

This is an excellent cover for a chair and half sized chair or one like my own, a single chair with deep rolled arms and a curved back. It covers nicely, clings to the original upholstery enough that it doesn't muss every the chair is used. The fabric is a good sturdy cotton duck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The slipcover works well on my oversized chair.
 from Apple Valley, Ca,  Feb 21, 2014

I have a down couch and oversized chair. The slipcovers saved several thousand dollars since the other alternative would be to have custom slipcovers made. I actually bought a white set and a natural color set. I have dogs so this makes cleaning a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is VERY large
 Jan 22, 2014

I am returning this product, not because of the quality or service, but the size is for a VERY large or overstuffed large chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but dont get any bleach on them!
 from St. Thomas, Virgin Islands,  Nov 27, 2013

Lets face it. Slip covers are mainly a way to cover up some ugly furniture. At least that is what we are using them for. The slip covers we have are great but when we were cleaning our tile floors some bleach/water mix got sprayed on the lower part of the skirt. They instantly lost their color in that area. That being said this a review of the actual product not my misuse or mistreatment of them. The product is as stated. Comes with instructions. Installation was simple and straightforward. Color was true. Its a good product for the money and cheaper that new furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought