Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loveeee.......
 Jan 30, 2015

I purchased three slip covers to go over my already white sofa set and it fit perfect! I purchased the white slip cover and it was like a off white exactly the same color as my sofa so if I wanted to put the back pillows or the toss pillows that came with my sofa on top of the slip cover I could because they matched perfectly. This does not come with the toss pillow covers that you see in the photos. The color is not cream it is an off white. When we sat on it and when we stood up I was shocked the fabric did not move stayed put and did not come tucked. The fabric is like a denim. I have that pottery barn look already in my home and this looks great in my home. I just might have to but a few more maybe in the other colors. I took my hand steamer to it and the wrinkles came right out. Beautiful! I love these slip covers.... Great price and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ducky!
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

great product, awesome price, great service! Easy ordering process, no hassles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Slipcover
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased the chair and loveseat slipcovers in light khaki to update my living room furniture. These products are not manufactured by Sure Fit, as some reviewers have mentioned, but are part of the Simply Shabby Chic line. That's basically the look you get, which I do like, but I'm not a fan of constantly tucking and re-tucking the covers to help them look neat. I did run each piece through the dryer with a wet towel, and that helped to get rid of the major wrinkles. I also sprayed the cover with water, once it was in place on the chair, and smoothed out any wrinkles that were left. I have an oversized chair that measures 48 inches across, and this cover did fit it easily, with a bit of room to spare. I don't really like the overall shabby look of the one-piece slipcovers, so I plan to return the loveseat cover and find something else. I am keeping the chair cover to use in my bedroom, where the look is more appropriate and the chair is not used as often. Overall, these covers are a good value for the price, the fabric is fairly decent and natural (I could not see my dark green chair fabric through the cover), and they provide a romantic, shabby chic look. I just want something more tailored for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

For some reason I thought this was a Surefit slipcover, but it's not. It does not work on chairs that have T-cushions. I don't know how well this cover would work on a chair with different cushions, but after the cover was put on the chair, it sort of looked like my chair was dressing up as a ghost for Halloween. I ended up returning this cover and purchasing one from Surefit. They seem to be the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for leather
 from Midwest America,  Jun 13, 2013

I tried putting it on the matching leather love seat. It would not stay put because of the leather. Ordinarily you put a cover on a fabric chair and you can use push pins or something. I thought the ties would work to keep it in place. It slid all over. The love seat and chair are not worn out. I wanted my burgundy pieces to look more light for summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric was thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Sep 17, 2009

I ordered this slipcover for our huge "chair-and-a-half." The chair was given to us by some friends, but it had an ugly 80s southwestern pattern on it. Like others have said, the slipcover is very big. It fits our chair and has a little extra room to tuck under the back of the cushion. It seems a little thin, but our chair was ivory before, so nothing shows through.Overall, a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jun 23, 2015

The color was perfect. The product was easy to cover my chair. My cats love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Jun 9, 2015

Material is thick and fits well. Easy to put on and remove. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade of red
 May 27, 2015

Not quite long enough for my overstuffed chairs in the front but they work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover
 May 12, 2015

The chair needs to be good size, but the cover does a nice job matching with the sofa Duck Slipcover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 Apr 30, 2015

The fabric is lighter in weight than most cotton ducks. A little disappointed at that. Otherwise, it was easy to put on the chair and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this chair cover and a couch cover for two years now - with pets - and they're both looking like I just bought them. They go straight from the dryer back onto the furniture with just the right amount of 'shabby chic' wrinkles. (c:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely wrinkled and difficult to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 5, 2015

Great product great pride shipped quickly just as described, easy wash up easy to drie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Slipcover
 Mar 28, 2015

This chair slipcover is way to big. I have a medium sized club chair with thinner arms. This cover is made for or can easily fit a stuffed chair with oversized arms. Try as I might there was just to much material to tuck in to make it look decent. However, it will still serve the purpose to protect the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Mar 28, 2015

Yes, I guess that are do protect sofa and/or chairs from getting dirty from pets, or spilled drinks...but just a pain in the neck, to me, to put back on after washed, Also, those color was described a cream, it was more blush, or pale pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Englander
 Mar 18, 2015

Casual look - loose - not fitted - and takes some time to get to look right but good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this chair slip cover for a loveseat that was smaller than your standard sized loveseat. It really worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wwh
 Feb 3, 2015

looks good on my chair, easy to care for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 27, 2015

Overall, very pleased with products ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought