Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loveeee.......
 Jan 30, 2015

I purchased three slip covers to go over my already white sofa set and it fit perfect! I purchased the white slip cover and it was like a off white exactly the same color as my sofa so if I wanted to put the back pillows or the toss pillows that came with my sofa on top of the slip cover I could because they matched perfectly. This does not come with the toss pillow covers that you see in the photos. The color is not cream it is an off white. When we sat on it and when we stood up I was shocked the fabric did not move stayed put and did not come tucked. The fabric is like a denim. I have that pottery barn look already in my home and this looks great in my home. I just might have to but a few more maybe in the other colors. I took my hand steamer to it and the wrinkles came right out. Beautiful! I love these slip covers.... Great price and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

For some reason I thought this was a Surefit slipcover, but it's not. It does not work on chairs that have T-cushions. I don't know how well this cover would work on a chair with different cushions, but after the cover was put on the chair, it sort of looked like my chair was dressing up as a ghost for Halloween. I ended up returning this cover and purchasing one from Surefit. They seem to be the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ducky!
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

great product, awesome price, great service! Easy ordering process, no hassles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Slipcover
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased the chair and loveseat slipcovers in light khaki to update my living room furniture. These products are not manufactured by Sure Fit, as some reviewers have mentioned, but are part of the Simply Shabby Chic line. That's basically the look you get, which I do like, but I'm not a fan of constantly tucking and re-tucking the covers to help them look neat. I did run each piece through the dryer with a wet towel, and that helped to get rid of the major wrinkles. I also sprayed the cover with water, once it was in place on the chair, and smoothed out any wrinkles that were left. I have an oversized chair that measures 48 inches across, and this cover did fit it easily, with a bit of room to spare. I don't really like the overall shabby look of the one-piece slipcovers, so I plan to return the loveseat cover and find something else. I am keeping the chair cover to use in my bedroom, where the look is more appropriate and the chair is not used as often. Overall, these covers are a good value for the price, the fabric is fairly decent and natural (I could not see my dark green chair fabric through the cover), and they provide a romantic, shabby chic look. I just want something more tailored for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for leather
 from Midwest America,  Jun 13, 2013

I tried putting it on the matching leather love seat. It would not stay put because of the leather. Ordinarily you put a cover on a fabric chair and you can use push pins or something. I thought the ties would work to keep it in place. It slid all over. The love seat and chair are not worn out. I wanted my burgundy pieces to look more light for summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric was thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Sep 17, 2009

I ordered this slipcover for our huge "chair-and-a-half." The chair was given to us by some friends, but it had an ugly 80s southwestern pattern on it. Like others have said, the slipcover is very big. It fits our chair and has a little extra room to tuck under the back of the cushion. It seems a little thin, but our chair was ivory before, so nothing shows through.Overall, a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 23, 2015

Fits perfect and exactly what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifipuppy
 Nov 3, 2015

Good weight- washable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 Sep 30, 2015

Loved it. Makes my chair look new again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 11, 2015

Just as described. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a chair and a half!
 Aug 30, 2015

I was resigned to the idea of buying a loveseat slipcover and somehow altering it, but I wasn't happy about it. I saw another review for this product that indicated it might fit a wide chair, so I gave it a try. It fit! The material is not very thick, so I'm sure it will be easy to wash and dry. It's sole purpose is to protect the chair from my children, and it looks like it will do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Aug 29, 2015

protects sofa, nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our "chair and a half"
 Aug 27, 2015

I've been hunting for a long time for a nice quality slipcover for our chair and a half. Not quite a loveseat but not a regular size chair - it's been so hard to find a slipcover for it. This is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover very functional
 Aug 23, 2015

Not very pretty - but the fit is good. The cover stays on the chair and doesn't slide around. More importantly - protects the chair from the dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this slipcover!
 Aug 20, 2015

It's perfect. Landers well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit!
 Aug 19, 2015

This item was exactly as described. It fit my chair perfectly and I like the quality of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 11, 2015

Perfect Fit! Love it! Was exactly as expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair cover
 Jul 20, 2015

Love this cover.It fits my over sized chair perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeptical purchaser
 Jul 14, 2015

I never write reviews, but felt I had to say I am so impressed with the Cotton Duck Chair slipcovers I just received. I have oversized chairs and was worried they wouldn't fit. I placed them on my two chairs and they fit like were tailor made specific for my chairs. I can't thank you enough for perfectly fitting and affordable covers. I needed them for my cat and dog that shed and make occasional messes. Thank you so, so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but good fit
 Jul 12, 2015

The pattern of the upholstery is visible because this fabric is thinner than it appears in the photo - or the original upholstery on the chair in the photo is also white. But the fit is pretty good for my chair-and-a-half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought