Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loveeee.......
 Jan 30, 2015

I purchased three slip covers to go over my already white sofa set and it fit perfect! I purchased the white slip cover and it was like a off white exactly the same color as my sofa so if I wanted to put the back pillows or the toss pillows that came with my sofa on top of the slip cover I could because they matched perfectly. This does not come with the toss pillow covers that you see in the photos. The color is not cream it is an off white. When we sat on it and when we stood up I was shocked the fabric did not move stayed put and did not come tucked. The fabric is like a denim. I have that pottery barn look already in my home and this looks great in my home. I just might have to but a few more maybe in the other colors. I took my hand steamer to it and the wrinkles came right out. Beautiful! I love these slip covers.... Great price and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

For some reason I thought this was a Surefit slipcover, but it's not. It does not work on chairs that have T-cushions. I don't know how well this cover would work on a chair with different cushions, but after the cover was put on the chair, it sort of looked like my chair was dressing up as a ghost for Halloween. I ended up returning this cover and purchasing one from Surefit. They seem to be the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ducky!
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

great product, awesome price, great service! Easy ordering process, no hassles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Slipcover
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased the chair and loveseat slipcovers in light khaki to update my living room furniture. These products are not manufactured by Sure Fit, as some reviewers have mentioned, but are part of the Simply Shabby Chic line. That's basically the look you get, which I do like, but I'm not a fan of constantly tucking and re-tucking the covers to help them look neat. I did run each piece through the dryer with a wet towel, and that helped to get rid of the major wrinkles. I also sprayed the cover with water, once it was in place on the chair, and smoothed out any wrinkles that were left. I have an oversized chair that measures 48 inches across, and this cover did fit it easily, with a bit of room to spare. I don't really like the overall shabby look of the one-piece slipcovers, so I plan to return the loveseat cover and find something else. I am keeping the chair cover to use in my bedroom, where the look is more appropriate and the chair is not used as often. Overall, these covers are a good value for the price, the fabric is fairly decent and natural (I could not see my dark green chair fabric through the cover), and they provide a romantic, shabby chic look. I just want something more tailored for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for leather
 from Midwest America,  Jun 13, 2013

I tried putting it on the matching leather love seat. It would not stay put because of the leather. Ordinarily you put a cover on a fabric chair and you can use push pins or something. I thought the ties would work to keep it in place. It slid all over. The love seat and chair are not worn out. I wanted my burgundy pieces to look more light for summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric was thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Sep 17, 2009

I ordered this slipcover for our huge "chair-and-a-half." The chair was given to us by some friends, but it had an ugly 80s southwestern pattern on it. Like others have said, the slipcover is very big. It fits our chair and has a little extra room to tuck under the back of the cushion. It seems a little thin, but our chair was ivory before, so nothing shows through.Overall, a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Aug 26, 2016

did not like the quality of the fabric or the fit of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits and works
 Aug 22, 2016

I was worried that it would not be big enough for my oversized chair, but it fit perfectly. I wanted to throw it out because of the outdated upholstery but now it is a "brand new" chair and we really like it because it is so comfy. That slipcover was a great and inexpensive solution. I love that it is all cotton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Jul 6, 2016

Didn't fit my leather chair very well and it looked like I just took a bed sheet and threw it on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased wih these!
 Jul 5, 2016

Good quality for a low price! Have given my old chairs a fun new look. I purchased some new pillows and voila!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy material
 Jun 23, 2016

About 3 years ago, I ordered the sofa version of the slipcover. While it wasn't quite as thick as I'd hoped for, it's held up well, and it was on that basis that I ordered the chair cover. . HOWEVER, quality has taken a nosedive...the chair cover is almost as thin as muslin. NOT RECOMMENDED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy over and over again
 Jun 15, 2016

4 dog tested and washed repeatedly this cover is great once you get the hang of "tucking", once mastered I ordered different colors and completely change the look of my living room by changing out the covers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits oversized chair
 May 18, 2016

Fits well and is a little baggy, so just tuck it in to the cushions. I was worried it would be too small for my oversized chair. I bought the whole set: chair, ottoman, and sofa slipcovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears like iron, fits large-than-normal
 May 12, 2016

This is a great chair cover. It's easier to position than most, there are seams to guide placement. We bought this kind because we wanted all the same colors on our furniture, and this was the only one that fits a chair and a half, a regular chair and a 3 cushion couch, plus it is 100% cotton. I have washed it weekly, it's a little wrinkly coming out of the dryer but they hang out, and tuck out, when I put them back on the furniture. These are a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mark***********
 May 11, 2016

Exactly what I wanted. Color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 Mar 21, 2016

Very rough but gets the job done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!
 Mar 4, 2016

So glad I got these. They have revived my old chairs & protected them from my pets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok not great for the style chair
 Feb 28, 2016

I have had a tough time finding a cover for this early 60's rounded back chair. Thia one is workable but no great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 23, 2015

Fits perfect and exactly what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifipuppy
 Nov 3, 2015

Good weight- washable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought