Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quick cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

Would be better is it came with some upholstery pins to keep it in place. but it was an inexpensive fix to covering the ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman slipcover
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 8, 2013

Like the chair cover, it was a few shades lighter than the "Sage" represented . . . Where the chair was slightly large, the ottoman cover is HUGE and will require hemming to make it look oversized . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Disappointed that this turned out to be the same cover I needed to replace Did not see on the product description that this was 2 pieces Replacing same product since the elastic on the "skirt" piece wore out completely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not see mention of it being 2 pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfect
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

I have a ottoman I have had tucked away for years believing I would have it reupholstered some day, the day never came and when space became an issue I decided I either had to use it, or get rid of it, I am thrilled with my inexpensive fix!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 11, 2013

Item fit very well over an ottoman from the 1960's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bang for the buck
 from canada,  May 23, 2013

being two pieces makes it very adjustable and versatile, opaque enough to conceal even dramatic patterns

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shows as a lot lighter tone on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice linen finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in picture
 from hugo mn,  May 22, 2013

Not super impressed but it does the job of hiding what's underneath (my kids handiwork). I hate ironing, and you definitely will want to iron before putting on. Unless you like the slept on look...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more grey than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, wrinkled from shipping, didn't realize not fitted top, only sheet for top with elastic skirt that you place around the sheet where you want it to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent material and fit!
 from Reading, Pa,  May 18, 2013

This product was a reasonable price for a chair slipcover. I was very pleased with the product and the timely delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Java, VA,  Apr 26, 2013

This slipcover will help my living room look fresh and new without spending much hore on new furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vety
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Southeast,  Apr 25, 2013

Great little cover and very easy to put on. The side elastic does slip off and I am constantly fixing it but worth it for this price. I bought this to protect my furniture from my young children and I take it off when company comes over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Fort Hood, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

I love this slipcover. My room needed a new look so I tried this in linen,and put some springy new pillows on the top. It looks wonderful. Great price, quality, and look. You can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip cover fits!
 from Monroe, LA,  Apr 9, 2013

Covered ottoman and worked well with an odd shaped ottoman

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 3, 2013

My experience withy Overstock.com was very rewarding. Not only did I get a great product but also got fantastic customer service when I mistakenly ordered the wrong product. The return was made very simple and easy to do and the response time was very short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly as described on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Mar 31, 2013

The procuct was very cheaply made and I thought the material was awful

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover- a positive experience.
 from Mauldin, SC,  Mar 25, 2013

I am enjoying this cover. I did however sew the top and bottom together to make it look more polished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not realize it was in two pieces: a top and the sides held on by elastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unlike the picture
 from Arizona,  Mar 21, 2013

The quality of the cover was very disappointing. No matter how much we steamed pressed the cover and tried to fit it to the ottoman, we couldn't come anywhere near the picture shown. Very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regret this purchase
 from Alabama,  Mar 16, 2013

My own fault ... I knew this fabric would not conform to my chair. I bought it because it was the closest color to what I needed. Won't buy this fabric again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lewistown, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

This cover fit my medium sized ottoman perfectly. It was easy to put on and looks great. I am planning to get a second one. I have a llarge dog and when he jumps on and off the hassock, the cover remains in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the red and it matched the on site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice cotton and it covered the former pattern on the hassock completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This baby is great!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

I have two ottomans, very different sizes and this would fit either. It's made very well and is very adaptable for different sized ottomans. The material is really nice but the color is not a match for the same color in a sofa slipcover - very different. I actually bought two of these - I bought the lighter one first and it was closer to yellow than beige and the second is a dark khaki. It's a great color but much darker than my sofa slipcover by the same manufacturer. I'll live with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a lot darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip cover for my large ottoman
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

Fits my over sized ottoman, easy to put on. Fabric is not the heavy duck cotton, but it's attractive and serving the purpose of keeping cat hair off the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner fabric than I expected, but good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought