Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ottoman slip cover
 from Louisville KY,  Dec 26, 2013

The slip cover fits my ottoman perfectly. I did not realize it was 2 pieces when I ordered it but it works just fine. When I washed it on arrival I did have to lightly iron to get the pressed look, but that was fine!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover , good value
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 23, 2013

I would recommend someone try this although I did not because I couldn't get the chair slipcover to fit. I didn't even try this for fit for that reason. It is hard to review the quality of fit but the fabric was nice. Easy to return and get credit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color goes great with chair cover
 from California,  Nov 27, 2013

fitting is generic, love it, color goes with the color scheme of area rug,drapes,and chair

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Slipcover
 from Georgetown, TX,  Nov 6, 2013

I ordered this item to cover a cute ottoman with bad fabric on it. it fits perfectly and gave rhe ottoman a totally different shabby chic look that goes with the rest of my furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well for its purpose
 from USA,  Oct 15, 2013

Matches a slipcover set I got elsewhere. Was glad to find a perfect match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from ca,  Oct 15, 2013

This cover fits very well and the color is just as shown.The price I thoght was little too much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer chic - did the job
 from NY,  Sep 28, 2013

The covers protected our furniture while work was done. Need to iron it first. Easy to put on, it looked very summer chic. Good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Bel Air, MD,  Sep 27, 2013

Very easy to place and did a good job covering my ottoman.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

Would be better is it came with some upholstery pins to keep it in place. but it was an inexpensive fix to covering the ottoman.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman slipcover
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 8, 2013

Like the chair cover, it was a few shades lighter than the "Sage" represented . . . Where the chair was slightly large, the ottoman cover is HUGE and will require hemming to make it look oversized . . .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Disappointed that this turned out to be the same cover I needed to replace Did not see on the product description that this was 2 pieces Replacing same product since the elastic on the "skirt" piece wore out completely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not see mention of it being 2 pieces
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfect
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

I have a ottoman I have had tucked away for years believing I would have it reupholstered some day, the day never came and when space became an issue I decided I either had to use it, or get rid of it, I am thrilled with my inexpensive fix!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 11, 2013

Item fit very well over an ottoman from the 1960's.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bang for the buck
 from canada,  May 23, 2013

being two pieces makes it very adjustable and versatile, opaque enough to conceal even dramatic patterns

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shows as a lot lighter tone on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice linen finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in picture
 from hugo mn,  May 22, 2013

Not super impressed but it does the job of hiding what's underneath (my kids handiwork). I hate ironing, and you definitely will want to iron before putting on. Unless you like the slept on look...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more grey than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, wrinkled from shipping, didn't realize not fitted top, only sheet for top with elastic skirt that you place around the sheet where you want it to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent material and fit!
 from Reading, Pa,  May 18, 2013

This product was a reasonable price for a chair slipcover. I was very pleased with the product and the timely delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Java, VA,  Apr 26, 2013

This slipcover will help my living room look fresh and new without spending much hore on new furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vety
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Southeast,  Apr 25, 2013

Great little cover and very easy to put on. The side elastic does slip off and I am constantly fixing it but worth it for this price. I bought this to protect my furniture from my young children and I take it off when company comes over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Fort Hood, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

I love this slipcover. My room needed a new look so I tried this in linen,and put some springy new pillows on the top. It looks wonderful. Great price, quality, and look. You can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip cover fits!
 from Monroe, LA,  Apr 9, 2013

Covered ottoman and worked well with an odd shaped ottoman

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stretch Ottoman Slipcover
Today $23.99
Compare $42.98
Save 44%
(523)
Maytex Stretch Pixel 1-piece Ottoman
Today $24.05
Compare $34.57
Save 30%
(9)
Maytex Collin Ottoman Cover
Today $28.99
Compare $50.50
Save 43%
(53)
Back to top