Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! (and Unscented!)
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jun 24, 2009

These pillows are lovely- just what I was looking for. I got the yellow ones (which again, had no smell at all like the reviewer above, who got lavender-smelling ones) and they match my couch perfectly. They aren't over-the-top bright (which I was worried about), they are a lively canary yellow, or essentially, they look just like the picture. Stuffed well, nice bouncy and comfy cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did it's purpose it was good!!!
 Mar 20, 2015

I like it! it was nice! It is yellow and yellow and i thought it would have been blue and yellow but oh well it still was pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow pillow is not same color as shown.
 from Iowa,  Apr 11, 2014

Pillow was stuffed nice and was the correct size, it was just a lighter in color than the yellow that was shown. It also seemed like the material was slightly thin, but overall they will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton 18-inch Throw Pillows
 from Bradley, IL,  May 29, 2013

I ordered the yellow pillows which worked perfect for my spare bedroom bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed out
 from The South,  Feb 29, 2012

Terribly washed out color, extremely pale. If you want ones that look like they've been in the Sun when fresh out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality pillow, but terrible color quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow cotton throw pillow
 from New york,  May 5, 2011

pillow are as they appear. Nice Soft yellow. Good buy for the money

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pillows
 Apr 10, 2010

I have been searching for yellow pillows for some time and lo and behold I found them on Overstock.com. They arrived rather quickly after I placed the order and they are the perfect yellow to complement my bedroom. They are soft and fluffy and I have already recommended them to a friend who has been searching for yellow pillows. My rating for this product is 5 stars. Sharon, Florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different Color
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2010

I received these pillows today and though they seem to be of good quality, they are a totally different color than is shown online. I thought I was ordering a bright light blue, almost turquoise-colored pillow, but in reality these are a light denim color, like a federal blue. Not at all what I had expected. If I keep them, I'll definitely invest in some pillow covers. Too bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 19, 2009

ordered the yellow pillow set. Great value, looks great, was the perfect size and color for my wing chairs. Wouldn't hesitate to order from overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly PIllows
 from CA,  Apr 28, 2009

The yellow pillows are a nice, bright color. BUT, they arrived smelling like lavender, the box too. I happen to be allergic to lavender (the very smelll gives me a headache) so back they must go. A shame, they were just what I wanted. There isn't anything in the description about scented, so be careful. And if the smell is from the stuffing, well, that's REALLY terrible. There shouldn't be a smell at all! Usually I'm very happy with my Overstock.com purchases, but this one was a bomb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought