Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT white OR blackout, but good nonetheless...
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 3, 2013

These drapes are certainly NOT white - more of a light linen shade, which fortunately worked in my space. Had I seen them in a store I would not have purchased them - but ultimately, they look great in my room. I wouldn't call them 'blackout", but more room-darkening. If you are looking for a WHITE curtain, this is not it, but if you can use an off-white this may work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are nice drapes. Heavy fabric, hang nicely.
 from Litchfield Park AZ,  Oct 27, 2013

They are not as white as shown in picture. I have linen end chairs and they looked closer to that. Off white. If you want pure white, not these. I used the tabs to hang. Pleated nicely. Hang nice, puddled on carpet. I bought 50x108, 6 panels for 3 windows. Look very nice, will add sheers under them tomorrow to finish the look. I like them, make my dining room look elegant. I did iron them with steam.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Nice
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Nov 4, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance of these panels. They fell softly and were heavy enough to look much more expensive. I wasn't expecting them to be so nice. The color is not white-white, but a more soft grey white. Actually it is very nice. I would definitely recommend these panels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful linen look curtains
 from FL,  Jun 14, 2014

These curtains are even better than I expected. Like other reviewers said, the color is cream not bright white, which is exactly what I was looking for. They match my linen chairs perfectly and the quality is fantastic. The bottom of the curtain is weighted, so it lays nice and straight. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and I will be purchasing more for other rooms!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

These curtains added a soft texture to my room. They block out light as promised and are super-high quality. Make sure you have a heavy-duty rod because they carry a lot of weight. Would totally recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER CAME
 from Vernal Utah,  Jul 1, 2014

150$ worth of drapes and nothing showed up. I have waited for weeks!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains but defnitely not white!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 9, 2014

I ordered these curtains for my daugher's room. I ordered them in white - they are definitely NOT white. However, after reading other reviews, I already knew that and decided to give them a try. Although they are not pure white, the off-white/linen color actually works in teh space. I am very pleased with the quality and the amount of light that these curtains block out. I would recommend these to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yuck.
 from Austin, TX,  May 23, 2014

I just received this today and oh goodness are they ugly. They are a very large weave and not at all a solid white. They look nothing at all like the pictured image. They will go back tomorrow.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Colleyville Texas,  Apr 29, 2014

Love them so much I'm buying them for my mother house and my daughter house too. They look and hang great,,,,,,,,,,,,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from S. CA,  Mar 21, 2014

These curtains have such a nice thickness them, the quality is excellent. The room darkening works very well. They have a casual look to them but with a silky type of feel/material that makes them just the slightest bit more formal. I am very happy with these curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful material - almost look plastic
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Jul 7, 2014

These curtains have an awful texture and almost look like a dirty white instead of white and something you would put in a four seasons room - not your living room. Not at all what they look like in the photo.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top