Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little cafe curtains
 Apr 8, 2016

They are light and airy, decent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curtain & swag set has you covered.
 Mar 10, 2016

I paid very little for this set for the kitchen bay window; and my expectations were met and beyond. Who says inexpensive requires giving up taste & quality? This window set is the right treatment! Peace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Looking
 Feb 20, 2016

I purchased these swags because I love the look of them. I have a breakfast nook with three corner windows and they look great. They don't block the light which is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, very nice
 Jan 26, 2016

I only used the top of the curtains as I like to see out the kitchen at all times. We live rural so no need to cover the whole window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Dec 22, 2015

A truly classic kitchen curtain. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 27, 2015

Pretty, crisp and as advertised. Needed to be ironed before hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen P
 Nov 19, 2015

I like these. Look very nice and wash without ironing or touching up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains.
 Nov 2, 2015

Good quality, wash and dry nicely. A good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 14, 2015

These curtains are nice curtains but I didn't care for the ivy design after I got them. I returned them and got a different design. They seemed to be well made and a good quality. They just weren't right for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 Jun 30, 2015

More of a cream color poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen curtains...
 Feb 9, 2015

bought 2 pair for my daughter new home! They are Beautiful in her windows, shw loved them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

My Mom is very happy with this purchase. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from kitchen windows,  Nov 10, 2014

small windows so put 2nd rod to top of window and curtains hang to top of window sill. They are really pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pattern and color
 from southern california,  Apr 17, 2014

For the price it was a great deal. The curtains were nice but the workmanship is pretty bad...hopefully will survive the laundry cycle once or twice before I need to mend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Ivy 36" tier curtain w/swag
 from Central Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

These curtains washed really well and look very pretty on my kitchen window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value!
 from mi,  Mar 5, 2014

I was so pleasantly surprized on the quality and the value of these curtains. Don't let the price full you, these curtains are a great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture.
 from Lewes DE,  Dec 18, 2013

Light, colorful and easy to work with. I put them in the dryer with a damp washcloth for about three minutes and all the wrinkles were gone. I would recommend these and the price was unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Ivy 36" tier Curtain/swag Set
 from Decatur, Il,  May 23, 2013

I bought these for the two big windows in the kitchen and the 24" for my small window over the sink. They are nice and airy and match the ivy in my wallpaper. My husband likes them. What more could I ask for!! Thanks Overstock.com for coming to the rescue!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on. Love them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and ironed up nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description of the item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Swag Set
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 19, 2013

Really look nice in my kitchen. They brighten up the whole kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than description, since the descriptions are lack luster!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Stigler, Oklahoma,  Jan 31, 2013

Very satisfied about product, no flaws noted when viewed through sunlight. Will not hesitate to purchase through Overstock again. I only found what I wanted through this site, will be mu first "go to". Just love the curtains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly true to color pictured although a richer color in actuality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice hand and feel, shirrs on rod beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate although hard to depict real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought