Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Johnstown, PA,  May 27, 2011

Just what I needed for the kitchen. Pretty green. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of a thread pull in one of them, which I think I can fix. I'm sure if I called Overstock, they'd send another one. I'm just too cheap to pay to send them back, if I can fix it myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value!
 from mi,  Mar 5, 2014

I was so pleasantly surprized on the quality and the value of these curtains. Don't let the price full you, these curtains are a great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Ivy 36" tier curtain w/swag
 from Central Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

These curtains washed really well and look very pretty on my kitchen window.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture.
 from Lewes DE,  Dec 18, 2013

Light, colorful and easy to work with. I put them in the dryer with a damp washcloth for about three minutes and all the wrinkles were gone. I would recommend these and the price was unbelievable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Ivy 36" tier Curtain/swag Set
 from Decatur, Il,  May 23, 2013

I bought these for the two big windows in the kitchen and the 24" for my small window over the sink. They are nice and airy and match the ivy in my wallpaper. My husband likes them. What more could I ask for!! Thanks Overstock.com for coming to the rescue!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on. Love them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and ironed up nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description of the item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Swag Set
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 19, 2013

Really look nice in my kitchen. They brighten up the whole kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than description, since the descriptions are lack luster!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Stigler, Oklahoma,  Jan 31, 2013

Very satisfied about product, no flaws noted when viewed through sunlight. Will not hesitate to purchase through Overstock again. I only found what I wanted through this site, will be mu first "go to". Just love the curtains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly true to color pictured although a richer color in actuality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice hand and feel, shirrs on rod beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate although hard to depict real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually not bad for the price.
 from California,  Dec 20, 2012

They are okay, thinner than I thought but they do fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from North Carolina,  Oct 24, 2012

I have been looking for something to brighten up my kitchen area......these curtains were just the thing!! I am very pleased with the results!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on site item is a true representation of the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...will last through several washes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On spot!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  May 19, 2012

What darling little curtains. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice
 from Derwood, MD,  Nov 24, 2011

These curtains are exactly what I thought they will be. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivy curtains
 from Plattsburgh, N.Y.,  Nov 1, 2011

these curtains were just what I was looking for. thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Maine,  Aug 2, 2011

A nice surprise! They are lovely and look great in my kitchen -- so nice I am ordering another pair for the vestibule.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than anticipated, for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Ive Curtains
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 22, 2011

Very nice kitchen curtains. They are made well and look great in my kitchen. Buy them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 7, 2010

These kitchen curtain sets are of good quality and bright and cheerful - just the right style for this time of year to keep the kitchen warm and cozy. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Newcomerstown, OH,  Nov 4, 2010

This curtain/swag set is exactly as it is shown in the photo. Affordable, washable and attractive - can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Beat Overstock.com
 from Republic, MO.,  May 25, 2010

Overstock not only stands behind there products, they contact you for feed back....they'll be around for a long while...I have never gottin a product I was dissatified with.....these curtains are perfect !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cedar Grove, Wisconsin,  May 20, 2010

After looking for months for the curtains I had pictured in my mind. I found exactly what I was looking for at Overstock.com. I ordered them online. the speedy shipping I received as well as low cost was worth my time waiting. When they arrived I pressed them just a little and hung them up, they were a Perfect fit for what I was looking for. Thank you Overstock.com for a great product !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top