Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rolling Kitchen Cabinet to the Rescue
 from Traverse City, MI,  Nov 6, 2014

I just recently moved into a senior housing apartment. There were only three drawers, all under 10" wide. The rolling cabinet made the kitchen livable. My cutlery fitted nicely in the drawer with space left over for extras. It is everything the ad said it was. The price was lower than anything I could find locally. It arrived when promised. The shipping was free. I am a very happy camper! I have space for my towels, mixing bowls, plus it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from georgia,  Oct 7, 2014

I like you can move it around with ease.easy to put together.great for small kitchens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 27, 2014

There have been some obvious improvements to this piece. The side shelves are now screwed together, not stapled, so no worries of any slats not being attached. We found the directions to be fairly easy and put the cabinet together in less than an hour. The storage is wonderful and the locking wheels keep it securely in place on our 115 year old (sloping) floors. Great buy for the price - and I did a LOT of shopping around. Was amazed at how fast we got this piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Midlothian, TX,  Aug 28, 2014

The main board for this item came in and it was cracked at the worst possible place. We called the Company and they sent a new one in 3 days. My husband calls this his, he has honestly used it more than I have so far. He loves it. And so do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen island looked good when assembled.
 from Manistee, Michigan,  Aug 5, 2014

The assembly was straight forward. The butcher block top had two small gouges in it. At first I considered sending it back, but after it was together, the damaged areas did not show. The screws for fastening the top are too long, they would have poked through. I had shorter screws on hand. Overall the kitchen island looks pretty good and was reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Microwave Cart
 from Lynchburg, Va.,  Jul 7, 2014

This cart is easy to assemble and quite sturdy. I bought it to use as a microwave cart and mine is large. The only issue with this item is 8 metal dowels that fit end to end, sharing the same holes to sustain interior and exterior shelves. They fit loosely, so you must have glue to put on the ends of the dowels to make them stationary. Very good cart for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 1, 2014

I was looking for a movable island with specific dimensions to fit in my kitchen. On the negative side...The cupboard shelf never fit correctly and the door doesn't stay shut all the time. I bought wire shelving and use them instead. Otherwise, the unit is exactly what I needed. I'm handicapped. I needed a moveable unit so I could move my mixer and bread maker out when I needed to then roll the cart back out of the way when I was finished with them. I am very pleased with that function. The wheels roll easily and can lock in place. It really works well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All things good!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 28, 2013

This is so cute and exactly what I was expecting. I found similar products of similar quality for more than twice as much. When it showed up with a broken part, Overstock contacted the manufacturer and I had a new one shipped ASAP. Great product, great service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from LA,  Dec 25, 2013

very good product that once you get it put tgthr, you ail love; lots of too, for all your books, appliances and knife block

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Indiana,  Nov 27, 2013

This was the perfect size for a microwave stand for out kitchen. It was not difficult to put together, but do as the instructions say and do not tighten up anything until assembled. You need a lot of wiggle room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect Description
 from Chicago,  Oct 5, 2013

The was nothing wrong with the product that I could see. The description at Overstock is incorrect, this product is white. Bright white and not at all Antique white. I opened up the box and essentially had to close it right back up and send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice kitchen island.
 from Menifee CA,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a great kitchen island when you need extra counter space and storage in a smaller kitchen. My husband did not have any problem putting it together, it took maybe 30-40 minutes. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good fit for a small kitchen
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

Take your time assembling, it will all fit very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice paint job
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Piece
 from WI,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great addition to our kitchen. We put it under a window in a home we bought that had limited counter space. It rolls well, looks good, functional, etc... It also cleans up well. I wish the towel bar could be moved to the other side for where we have it, but beggars can not be choosers. This piece will not be mistaken for hand built qaulity furniture, but also does not appear to be the runn of the mill self assembly piece. A good get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality. Better than expected. Very solid for assembly furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected for the price.
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Mar 26, 2013

Low quality, as I expected for the price. When I set my new microwave on it one of the back wheels snapped off. I now have a block of wood supporting the cabinet in the back right corner... ghetto! Oh well, it was cheap and I had no space on my counters for the microwave... live and learn I suppose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Shreveport La,  Mar 13, 2013

Well, we set out to put this together. The instructions were so vague that we got half way through putting it together just to find out that we had two panels backward. Had to disassemble the whole thing and when you put it back together, it was already falling apart from the whole event. Good luck and spend the extra few bucks on a better model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 9, 2013

Was a two-person job to put this together. About one hour of work. Biggest drawback was that the directions are in diagram form only -- no words. Quality is as good as could be expected for the price. Naturally, it is made in China, so it's a crap shoot about whether you'll get good directions and all the parts. Once together, I have to say it's not a bad product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very will
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jan 9, 2013

The only reason I did not give this 5 stars was because it took hours for my husband to assemble this item which certainly appeared to be a rather simple piece of furniture. Directions are vague and misleading with little indication of a specific order of assemblage... Makes me nervous about purchasing more complex pieces in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, perfect size for a small kitchen nook. Saw the same item at a local store for $50 more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the island!!!!
 from tivoli, ny,  Dec 26, 2012

was very excited about this island on wheel but not thrilled about putting it together. Two of my friends helped with this project and we all wished the instructions were better worded!!! Also the handle piece for the towel was way off so i decided not to use it all to my disappointment. I still love Overstock tho!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. no veneer actual wood product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from San Diego, CA,  May 17, 2012

dimensions were perfect for my space. I have a small kitchen with little counter space and this fits at the entrance wall and provides just enough counter space and storage for all our baking needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and easy to assenble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought