Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for kitchens with little counter space!
 Nov 5, 2015

This is a great product for the price. I had very little counter space in my last kitchen and it made life so much easier. In our new kitchen it is acting as the bar car. Nice that it can be moved around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 29, 2015

Looks great, very functional, easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, sturdy, and a perfect for small spaces
 Oct 22, 2015

This kitchen island is exactly what I wanted. The top of it is very nice, the back of the island is finished nicely so you don't have to place it against the wall to hide the back as with other islands I considered). The drawer and shelving sturdy (granted, nothing super heavy should be placed in the shelves or drawer to make the piece last longer). I would recommend this island to people who live in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 Sep 20, 2015

This item worked out very well for my intended use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Aug 30, 2015

Purchased this for our college daughters apartment, she needed more kitchen space! PERFECT!! Very easy to put together! She loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a "smallish" kitchen
 Aug 27, 2015

We needed some extra storage, but our kitchen is not very big. This island is perfect for our kitchen. It fits in the center and we can maneuver around it without constantly bumping into it. I was able to put it together with minimal help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very serviceable!
 Aug 26, 2015

I like how the cabinet comes together and it works very well in my kitchen. I had a little trouble with the latch on the door and the countertop but Overstock customer service was very helpful and sent me replacement parts very quickly. I will order from Overstock again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, just not the best fabrication
 Aug 25, 2015

I have had this kitchen island in my kitchen for 5 years and it has lasted very well. The top is strong and the overall structure is basically sturdy. The exception is that the sides of the storage with the door, as well as the drawer, are made of fiber board. Otherwise it is quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jul 21, 2015

Easy to put together and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect basic island. A little time consuming to put together because of so many parts but easy to understand instructions and all pieces are labeled. Love the look and the functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Apr 30, 2015

This is a great piece for the price. Fairly simple to put together and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momanddad82
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased this for our daughter in law and son as their kitchen had limited space and they needed something portable to use. She seems to be very pleased and it does look very nice in their kitchen. Only thing is it's a little cheaply made as when my son leaned against it, two of the casters broke. He has since replaced with better ones and it has worked very nicely for them. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msjo
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble, takes up very little space, lots of storage, very well-made, quality materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BronxGirl
 Mar 25, 2015

Good for it's purpose. Looks very crisp & clean. It is sturdy. I have my microwave on top & the extra storage space is nice to have. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preston hollow kitchen island
 Feb 25, 2015

Bought for my son and his wife. They love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, well made
 Feb 5, 2015

This Island came with comprehensive and easy to follow assembly instructions. All parts are numbered for assembly. Most of the assembly is fastened with screws and predrilled holes. Using a power drill speeds up the assembly. The cart has the look of a quality piece of furniture. Sturdy. Rolls easily or locks in place using the easy to use and access wheel locks. There are no stops to prevent the drawer from pulling all the way out. I expect that this Island will last for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of wheels popping off
 Jan 19, 2015

This kitchen stand is certainly functional but we've had issues with its wheels. We had locked the wheels so it wouldn't roll around but when I went to move the cart, the wheels popped right off (my mistake). Under the wheels are metal studs that stick right out and can't be removed. In order to fix this problem, we had to buy large bricks to steady the stand. Wish we had purchased one without wheels in the first place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage solution for laundrty room
 Jan 2, 2015

Needed a storage cabinet for my laundry room and this island was the perfect size.... It was fairly easy to put together and the storage space with the roomy drawer, the cabinet with inner shelf and the two roomy side shelves makes a huge difference to my small laundry space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made of partical board, not wood except top
 from Florida,  Nov 11, 2014

This item was advertised of being made of wood and rubber. The top is wood, but the balance is partical board and the screws for assembly strip out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Kitchen Cabinet to the Rescue
 from Traverse City, MI,  Nov 6, 2014

I just recently moved into a senior housing apartment. There were only three drawers, all under 10" wide. The rolling cabinet made the kitchen livable. My cutlery fitted nicely in the drawer with space left over for extras. It is everything the ad said it was. The price was lower than anything I could find locally. It arrived when promised. The shipping was free. I am a very happy camper! I have space for my towels, mixing bowls, plus it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought