Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from New York,  Jan 15, 2013

Great curtains but they are heavy. I had to upgrade my curtain rod to handle the weight of this curtain. But they are great quality and complete blockout of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 11, 2012

I was really excited about the vibrant color of this item in person, the look of them was just want I wanted. These drapes make my room signficantly darker for sleeping but without the look of a traditional black out drap. They also add a really fun color pop in the day time. I was thrilled with the quality of the product, and I loved the way the fabric fell, it has movement in it. I recommended them to my mom and my sister who were both looking for drapes. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Look Just Like the Picture
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 21, 2013

Although I'm not real fond of the material (kind of a rough knit) these drapes make the room. They hang beautifully. I didn't have to iron them - wrinkles just magically disappeared. Gorgeous, rich color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Curtaings
 from Canada,  Oct 24, 2013

They are great! Same color as i expected them to be and bighten up my home just a tad! As well as a very good sun blocker if needed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 10, 2013

I got these draperies for my bedroom. I love the versatility of the tab or rod pocket style. I'm using the tab option with one panel in the center of my 8 foot wide windows. The only thing I don't like is that I'm going to have to hem the panels. I'm not a fan of puddling. Our windows throughout the house are 8 feet high. The rods are at 8'6". I made my own sheers for the 102" length, and draperies for 2 of the rooms of the house, but pooped out after that. I wish drapery manufacturers would made draperies in the 102" length instead of skipping from 96" to 108".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color and the curtai, but heavy material
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

Look very nice, but need to make sure your curtain rod is heavy duty and your drywall will support it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise curtains
 from northwest,  Apr 26, 2013

Hated the fabric, loved the colour, and as we cannot find a better colour, we are keeping the curtains! Compared to other curtains bought here, these are not great, they are not lined, and I'm not sure how they will hang, but we will keep them and hope for the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotenza
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 28, 2012

Did not like the panel. The price is too high for the quality of the material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the greatest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top