Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kitchen
 Feb 2, 2016

These were a great buy for the price. They are well made and do not look cheap. Overstock delivery is always on time. We're very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware-these are Off white
 Dec 27, 2015

Chairs are comfortable and look great but if you were looking for a bright white these are not the chairs for you. They are more of an ivory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrjohnson
 Dec 21, 2015

Excellent! Chairs look exactly as described, they'e beautiful, well packaged when they arrived and look fabulous in our large kitchen. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Previous photos - deceiving
 Dec 16, 2015

Thank you, Overstock, for uploading the photos representing the true color of the product - a couple of days AFTER I purchased it. Disappointed because the color is not what the previous pictures showed. And now you want me to pay for the shipping back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Dec 14, 2015

We purchased 4 of these about 6 months ago and they still look new. They are very comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 5, 2015

Good quality. Sturdy and stable. Stainless steel has a sharp edge on the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy counter chairs
 Nov 18, 2015

Very nice chairs. They are plush and the perfect color that I need for my counters. They would get an excellent but there was some discoloration in the wood. I also recommended a couple more customers to log on and get them in another color. These were perfect for me. I also like the chrome foot rest. The designer was smart for doing this because the wood would get discolored. Also, I want to acknowledge that customer service reps. were good at resolving the issue of the discoloration. So far I am impressed with OS. and the excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but NOT PURE WHITE NOT LEATHER +BLONDE legs
 Nov 14, 2015

After weeks of searching, I ordered 2 sets of these counter stools based on WHITE and LEATHER and the orangy teak-looking birch wood legs to go with my Mid Century Modern Danish furniture. Three strikes-- boo. These are lovely but I don't want to pay for leather if it's vinyl. PROS: They are lovely, well-constructed, flawlessly packed and delivered fully assembled. The padded seat is comfortable. CONS. What you gain in visibility with the low backs you lose in comfort since the stool backs hit right in the middle of your back (I'll take responsibility for this issue since I knew the measurements). These other CONS are Overstock's fault: Two of the 4 stools have sharp edges where the stainless footrest bar wasn't sized precisely to cover the wood or wasn't finished well. Not sure how to fix this. These are definitely cream/ivory--noticeably NOT BRIGHT OR PURE WHITE; these look yellowish against white or Pacific white kitchen cabinets. I firmly believe these are NOT REAL LEATHER. The fabric tag says 98% polyurethane foam pad and 2% polyester fiber batting--not one word about "cow leather" as the item description states. And it feels more like fake leather. The legs are light blonde wood like an unfinished wood not teak/med brown toned as in the photos; this is a problem since I ordered these specifically to go with my Mid Century Modern wood furniture; I will have to try to stain the legs. One seat had marks on it but I used a microfiber cloth and plain water and they came off *almost* completely (convinced these are vinyl). In the end, I have to say that I will contact Overstock about all of these issues especially the material stated on the tag doesn't match the product description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
55 year old mom in Michigan
 Oct 28, 2015

I purchased the bar stools as a gift to my daughter. She loves them. They are well built and look beautiful in her kitchen. They were also delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but metal bar defected
 Oct 23, 2015

Nice leather chairs but the metal bar cuts your legs! The bar was not finished properly. It is very sharp.I should of realized they were defected and returned them right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather counter stools
 Oct 9, 2015

4.5 stars great chairs and comfortable. Chairs came setup complete no assembly required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Sep 3, 2015

Arrived quickly, they look great, very sturdy. The white is perfect in my kitchen next to the teal island with hardwood top! I recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten my kitchen.
 Aug 21, 2015

Very white and very comfy...great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools unlike any other
 Aug 20, 2015

I have a rather small area but wanted counter stools. I must have looked at > 1000 stools but nothing was right. While on Overstock I came upon these stools and they are more perfect than I had hoped. They are far nicer than pictured. The wooden legs are a lighter wood that is very unusual. While I thought they would be used more for "staging" the counter area, everyone sits on them...and loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was great but not color
 Aug 17, 2015

I was very excited to get these stools for my new house...very sadly when I put them at my white marble island the leather almost appeared to be yellow. Unfortunately I will have to return them and it's not cheap to send them back. Don't buy these if you need white, they are great if you need ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and functional
 Aug 16, 2015

We added these to the counter in our kitchen and our children and friends fight over who gets to sit in them! I can't speak to how well they hold up as we recently added them, but so far they look and feel more expensive than they cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 Aug 11, 2015

These are very quality made, solid and sturdy. There is a metal protective plate across where your foot rests, the rest of the legs are a nice wood. The white leather is solid. They arrived in a very sturdy packing box fully assembled. They are very comfortable bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made stools that have held up well in our EIK
 Aug 4, 2015

My wife and I bought these two years ago to use daily at the counter in our new kitchen. Right out of the box, we were thrilled by the look and feel of these stools. The leather upholstery is easy to clean and the stools still look as good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab stools at a great price
 Jul 1, 2015

Stools arrived today well packed and fully assembled. I a, impressed with the quality considering the price. The white has a strong yellow undertone vs the blue undertone of my island. Planning on making slipcovers so I am okay with it. Highly recommend stools especially if your house is like mine with messy teenagers coming and going. Easy to clean....now if I could just train the stools to push themselves back in place, they would be perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Jun 26, 2015

Love love them. I bought two sets, four stools total. They are very comfortable. A truly white stool is not easy to find. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought