For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Counter Height Stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 8, 2014

EXCELLENT product! These chairs were packaged better than expected and the quality was A1 perfect! Hard to beleve you can get leather chairs of this quality at such an amazing price! Overstock is the place to go!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Counter Stools
 from Inde[pendence Kentucky,  Sep 4, 2014

Just redid our kitchen and installed a counter for eating. These stools accented the counter perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality barstools
 from Niceville FL,  Aug 20, 2014

Love everything about the barstools. Wished they were a couple of inches higher since I'm using them at the bar and I'm only 5 ft tall. The quality and color are exactly what I expected. I especially loved that they were assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED
 from Utah,  Jul 18, 2014

These chairs were exactly as described. They look great up to our counter and we love that the back are counter height. They were packaged wonderful with only one nick on one leg out of all six chairs ordered. We took the advice of another person and went to **** ***** and bought clear plastic corner edging and applied it to all of the foot rests on each chair to prevent nicks etc. The leather is of good quality. My teenage boys tell me to give them a 10!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

These chairs look and feel like a much more expensive furniture. Love the style, lower backs. they are just right "parked" behind a kitchen counter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from NY,  Jun 22, 2014

I bought 6 of these stools to go around a large kitchen island. It is counter-height, and since I had room for a lot of stools, I wanted something low-profile so it didn't look furniture heavy. These have been perfect so far. Have had them a few months and no issues. Relatively sturdy, and definitely fashionable. I love the low backs - just enough to support you but low enough not to be an eye sore. I have a 2 year old who climbs up ion them with ease. Very happy with the purchase and all the money we saved compared to local stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter chairs good buy
 from new rochelle, ny,  Jun 22, 2014

Very nice...arrived fast...no assembly.....look really nice at my quartz counter.....4 fit comfortably.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Ambler, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

Arrives fully assembled. That is wonderful by itself. The leather is gorgeously soft. The seat is deep enough for anyone to be comfortable. My wife sits on these chairs even when she isn't eating. The only possible drawback is that the crossbar supports between the legs are thin, and a child using them to climb might break them. Solution is to put the chairs in the basement when grandson comes until he is old enough to sit on them without climbing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Washington DC,  May 27, 2014

They are so cute and matched with our kitchen island perfectly. Could not be happier and may order another pair late.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from Richville, NY,  May 17, 2014

I absolutely love these counter stools, they are low profile, slide up to my counter beautifully, they do not overpower the space, they are just what I was looking for. Love that they came assembled, I have had many compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools were perfect for our kitchen
 from Macedonia, Ohio,  May 8, 2014

These counter stools were perfect for our new island that we put into our kitchen. The color was exactly what we expected and they are extremely comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than anticipated
 from Waterbury, CT,  May 5, 2014

We shopped around our local furniture stores for 4 counter stools for our kitchen island. I sat on many very nice stools but most delivery times were 4 -6 weeks. We wanted something quicker but they still needed to be high quality. We found these on Overstock and were a little worried about making the purchase because we couldn't actually sit in them. The reviews were mixed but mostly positive so we took a chance. Glad we did because they look gorgeous in our kitchen. They seem very solid which was very important to me. I've read different comments about the color of the legs. The leather is dark brown, as shown, and the legs on my stools are a mahogany or dark cherry stain. They look very good and couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VErY deep seats
 from Kansas,  Apr 21, 2014

I am pleased with these stools, as they met my criteria: don't show above the height of the counter AND my husband's criteria: came assembled! They are comfortable, sturdy, and easy to keep clean. I don't think they look like leather, but the tag says they are. What I DON"T like, and was my own fault for failing to notice, is that the seat on these stools is VERY deep. This makes them comfortable, and shouldn't be a problem, except that my bar is only 11 inches deep ... when pushed all the way in, the backs on these stools are about 7 inches away from the bar :-( I think it looks odd, but I'm probably the only one who'll ever notice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2014

You absolutely cannot beat these for the price. Wonderful that they come already put together for you, too; what a bonus. Having tried several simliar chairs from the big box stores, which I had to put together and then take back because they were broken or just crappy quality, I'm thrilled with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs for a small table!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 30, 2014

I purchased these to go with a small counter height glass table to replace the uncomfortable stools that came with it! These are unobtrusive and slim and very comfortable to sit on! The perfect add to our new kitchen remodel. If you don't want bulk but want comfort these are perfect for you! I just placed an order for two more. There was a delay in receipt as they were shipped to another customer as our mailing labels were jumbled. Also one chair teetered a little but a small rubber stick on for one leg solved it right away! Good value for the quality - I will now have 4!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I have six of these stools, and so far there have been no problems. All arrived in good condition, fully assembled, and well protected in the shipping containers. I especially liked not having to assemble them, but that means the shipping containers were oversize. However, my granddaughters are delighted with playing with the empty boxes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar stools
 from Atlanta,  Mar 14, 2014

I, like a lot of other people, was hesitant to order furniture online but I was desperate for barstools and after a 14 month search finally gave in and ordered these. They arrived today in perfect condition and fully assembled! They look exactly like the pictures on line. I love the low back and the contemporary feel to them. They are so comfortable! Been working at my kitchen counter all day and am loving these! I love the seat height at 26"! So hard to find...24 too low, 28 too high...these are just right. The legs are definitely a reddish brown but against our brown hardwood floors, you don't even notice the difference. The price is a steal! I wish I had the crème to compare to, because I was torn between the 2 colors but, the brown will be fine. Don't hesitate to order these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Stools
 from Thorofare, NJ,  Mar 9, 2014

After checking out a lot of stores for counter height stools, I came across these here. Boy, am I glad that I did. They came assembled and are perfect for our needs. I like the lower back and find them very comfortable. I sit on one and usually end up with my feet up on one of the others while surfing the internet at the island. (We purchased one set and then ordered another after liking them so much!) They are so much nicer than the typical metal chairs with high backs. These stools are probably my favorite part of my new kitchen remodel. My only con is that they do seem to have made some light scratches on my wood floor and the felt we put underneath does not seem to be staying on too well. Will have to find another way to secure them so that we don't end up with more scratches. Other than that, highly recommend. Gorgeous dark color and nice material, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools
 from CT,  Mar 7, 2014

These counter stools are the perfect height. After scouring the internet for leather stools that would blend in with my counter, found these which work beautifully. Have had them about a month, and they seem to be holding up well. Very comfortable, soft leather, and sturdy. Other reviews have complained that the legs are black, but mine are a dark brown -- darker than the leather, but definitely not black. I'm sure these are not quality leather, but for the price, they can't be beat!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather counter stools
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2014

Nice sturdy counter height stools. Seat is 26" which is PERFECT counter height and hard to find. 24" stools too low and 28" to high. Like the low back, perfect for my 3 young kids. Great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top