Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Counter Stools
 Jun 15, 2016

These counter stools are good quality. They came in well packaged and look great by our bar. I'm not very excited about the cherry red color of the legs, but that's only noticeable when there's a lot of sunlight in the room. Overall a good purchase. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value
 May 27, 2016

I have bee using them for @ 2 years or more and they have held up very well in a busy kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stool
 Apr 30, 2016

These are perfect for counter hight and the lower back doesn't block the view of your nice counter top! I can see my quartz counters that I paid so much for and love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 23, 2016

My husband simply love these stools. They are perfect for his man cave. The quality is great. Had them now for awhile. They are still like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 15, 2016

LOVE THE STOOL COMFORTABLE AND STURDY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous leather!
 Mar 6, 2016

These are beautiful! Color and feel of the leather is something that you might find in a stately mansion. Sturdy and very comfortable. Nice supple leather. Great style. No assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 Mar 4, 2016

they look nice and they have lasted well but i don't find them comfortable. they git under our island quite well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable.
 Feb 23, 2016

Purchased on basis of reviews. But . . . If you sit on these, you'll feel the wood frame underneath the cushion--you'll sort of sink in the middle or try to sit on the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immensely Pleased
 Feb 19, 2016

These arrive fully assembled and well packed. The brown leather is gorgeous and the legs are a very dark rich espresso brown. Very comfortable seating around my kitchen island. Guests sit for many hours. What I particularly like is the back of the chair is only slightly higher than the island, so it doesn't block the view of the top of the island. Nice design. Slight curl on the top of the leather back is very handsome yet understated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn S
 Feb 12, 2016

These stools were everything I expected them to be. Made of leather and solidily buit. They came fully assemled and look great at my counter! The leather is a nice chocolate brown and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and priced well
 Feb 10, 2016

bought these for our condo and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height!
 Feb 3, 2016

I was a little apprehensive about ordering furniture online but these seem to fit the size and style we needed. They arrived in perfect condition, well wrapped for protection too. They look great at our counter and the height of the backs are perfect because they are opposite our dining room table. It doesn't look like a "sea of chairs" because they are just slightly higher than our counter. We have had them for about 3 weeks now and they are holding up well but our grandchildren haven't sat on them yet! The look great and we are enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
themodernbarn
 Feb 2, 2016

well made, comfortable and stylish -- a great looking stool at an affordable price. Love the clean line design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but not perfect...
 Jan 27, 2016

Impressed by the weight of them, at first they seemed like quality chairs. However, over a course of time I notice the cherry red colored wooden legs that don't match the brown leather (only shows up when direct sunlight is on them). The chairs wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome counterstools
 Jan 20, 2016

These are very comfortable, good sized seat and padded back. I also like that they are leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height
 Jan 18, 2016

I love how they are low and do not go much over the counter. Makes it nice to see over the counter into the window that faces our yard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Massachusetts
 Jan 11, 2016

Great value. I bought these years ago, they are easy to clean and years later, still look like new. Very happy with the purchase and have recommended the bar stools to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Jan 3, 2016

These stools are very high quality & came fully assembled. They're very comfortable! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive with Low Profile
 Dec 24, 2015

These counter stools are a great option if you want out-of-the-box (no assembly) convenience. They're also attractive with a low profile that barely peeks above my kitchen island. Comfortable chairs, too. I gave four stars because one is wobbly and one arrived with a chip in the wood which I promptly stained. That said, the shipping packaging was mighty sturdy and impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Counter Stools
 Dec 14, 2015

Attractive and comfortable, these backed counter height stools are ideal! We searched stores for weeks and finally found these online - far less expensive and superior to anything we found. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought