Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loving the Leather
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 17, 2007

My 6'4'' husband and I were worried that he would be unable to fit his legs under our counter with the stools. I was mostly worried about the quality of the leather. When they arrived, we were both very pleasantly surprised, the color, the quality, the plushness of the leather. He was even pleased at the fact that the backs weren't too high for the countertop. Everything was wonderful, my parents are even about to order some for their home that is being remodeled. Love 'em, love' em, love' em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Counter Height Stools
 from Chicago,  Sep 8, 2007

These are a great addition to my home. I recently remodeled my kitchen and these compliment it completely. They arrived in a big box and were fully assembled. The construction feels very sturdy. Be aware that leg caps are also located in the box. I almost threw them out by mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Counter Stools
 Jun 15, 2016

These counter stools are good quality. They came in well packaged and look great by our bar. I'm not very excited about the cherry red color of the legs, but that's only noticeable when there's a lot of sunlight in the room. Overall a good purchase. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value
 May 27, 2016

I have bee using them for @ 2 years or more and they have held up very well in a busy kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stool
 Apr 30, 2016

These are perfect for counter hight and the lower back doesn't block the view of your nice counter top! I can see my quartz counters that I paid so much for and love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 23, 2016

My husband simply love these stools. They are perfect for his man cave. The quality is great. Had them now for awhile. They are still like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 15, 2016

LOVE THE STOOL COMFORTABLE AND STURDY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous leather!
 Mar 6, 2016

These are beautiful! Color and feel of the leather is something that you might find in a stately mansion. Sturdy and very comfortable. Nice supple leather. Great style. No assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 Mar 4, 2016

they look nice and they have lasted well but i don't find them comfortable. they git under our island quite well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable.
 Feb 23, 2016

Purchased on basis of reviews. But . . . If you sit on these, you'll feel the wood frame underneath the cushion--you'll sort of sink in the middle or try to sit on the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immensely Pleased
 Feb 19, 2016

These arrive fully assembled and well packed. The brown leather is gorgeous and the legs are a very dark rich espresso brown. Very comfortable seating around my kitchen island. Guests sit for many hours. What I particularly like is the back of the chair is only slightly higher than the island, so it doesn't block the view of the top of the island. Nice design. Slight curl on the top of the leather back is very handsome yet understated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn S
 Feb 12, 2016

These stools were everything I expected them to be. Made of leather and solidily buit. They came fully assemled and look great at my counter! The leather is a nice chocolate brown and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and priced well
 Feb 10, 2016

bought these for our condo and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height!
 Feb 3, 2016

I was a little apprehensive about ordering furniture online but these seem to fit the size and style we needed. They arrived in perfect condition, well wrapped for protection too. They look great at our counter and the height of the backs are perfect because they are opposite our dining room table. It doesn't look like a "sea of chairs" because they are just slightly higher than our counter. We have had them for about 3 weeks now and they are holding up well but our grandchildren haven't sat on them yet! The look great and we are enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
themodernbarn
 Feb 2, 2016

well made, comfortable and stylish -- a great looking stool at an affordable price. Love the clean line design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but not perfect...
 Jan 27, 2016

Impressed by the weight of them, at first they seemed like quality chairs. However, over a course of time I notice the cherry red colored wooden legs that don't match the brown leather (only shows up when direct sunlight is on them). The chairs wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome counterstools
 Jan 20, 2016

These are very comfortable, good sized seat and padded back. I also like that they are leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent shopper at o.co
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent product. Have bought 8 of these stools. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for that Cardboard!
 Dec 7, 2015

The chairs are great. Well made, light and easy to move. The leather is a nice dark brown and it is very soft. The legs look dark brown until sunlight hits them and then they are BRIGHT CHERRY red! Once the sun is off of them they go back to brown. They are NOT BLACK. My only complaint is the way they are packaged. The cardboard flap is pressed so hard against the tops of the chairs that it leaves a LARGE indentation in the leather and padding. I returned my chairs hoping it was a fluke, but the next ones came the same way. I have had them for 2 weeks and the indentation looks a little better, but still noticeable. Also, if you need to return these, it is your responsibility to get the huge boxes to ups. They will not fit in a car, so you will have to have a large suv or truck. All in all we love these barstools, especially for the price. Just be aware of the unusual leg color in the sun, and the packaging issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 Dec 5, 2015

These counter stools fit the bill for a wooden table that I've had for 12 years. The table is more of a natural wood color and I needed chairs to modernize the look. The dark brown chairs against the natural wood is a hit; I receive so many compliments. The chairs don't leave skid marks on my kitchen floor, which is an added bonus. I would, however, mention, that they are lightweight, which means that young children should not use these. I have 5 children, and my 10-year old and 8-year old can use these comfortably and without worry. All in all, a great find on Overstock and a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought