Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 425 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Springfield, VA,  Nov 10, 2014

Arrived quickly and as pictured. Love it. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 4, 2014

These low back counter stools were perfect for my kitchen island. The leather is soft and the product is true to the picture. They come assembled in a very large box so plan accordingly if you live in an apartment complex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 26, 2014

Great value, quality and style!! Came in perfect condition, very comfortable and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice counter stools
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Sep 25, 2014

A couple were a little wobbly out of the box, but we adjusted the bottom felt doodles that we put on them and they smoothed out. Leather is nice. Super easy to clean, which is a must with kids using them frequently. I also like that the backs are low so that the view of my island isn't obscured. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather kitchen counter stools for new counters
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

These are high quality leather and were packaged really well and no assembly needed. Very very nice. Very comfortable, even for the tall men in the family. Definitely better than our usual kitchen table and chairs, so we only use the counter now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality leather barstools
 from Kentucky,  Sep 24, 2014

Very stylish leather bar stools and very great qualtiy! I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking and sturdy
 from St. Croix Falls area WI,  Sep 20, 2014

Love the color and style of these. Look absolutely beautiful by our counter height kitchen area...perfect height and narrow enough to not overpower the area and fit well in smaller spot. Only wish they came with a protector on the front wooden slat that feet automatically gravitate too! I ordered some plastic pieces to apply so no big issue. Thanks Overstock for the superior service and shipping of these! Would like to order one single one since I have room for one more...but that option not available I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Counter Stools
 from Inde[pendence Kentucky,  Sep 4, 2014

Just redid our kitchen and installed a counter for eating. These stools accented the counter perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality barstools
 from Niceville FL,  Aug 20, 2014

Love everything about the barstools. Wished they were a couple of inches higher since I'm using them at the bar and I'm only 5 ft tall. The quality and color are exactly what I expected. I especially loved that they were assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED
 from Utah,  Jul 18, 2014

These chairs were exactly as described. They look great up to our counter and we love that the back are counter height. They were packaged wonderful with only one nick on one leg out of all six chairs ordered. We took the advice of another person and went to **** ***** and bought clear plastic corner edging and applied it to all of the foot rests on each chair to prevent nicks etc. The leather is of good quality. My teenage boys tell me to give them a 10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

These chairs look and feel like a much more expensive furniture. Love the style, lower backs. they are just right "parked" behind a kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from NY,  Jun 22, 2014

I bought 6 of these stools to go around a large kitchen island. It is counter-height, and since I had room for a lot of stools, I wanted something low-profile so it didn't look furniture heavy. These have been perfect so far. Have had them a few months and no issues. Relatively sturdy, and definitely fashionable. I love the low backs - just enough to support you but low enough not to be an eye sore. I have a 2 year old who climbs up ion them with ease. Very happy with the purchase and all the money we saved compared to local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter chairs good buy
 from new rochelle, ny,  Jun 22, 2014

Very nice...arrived fast...no assembly.....look really nice at my quartz counter.....4 fit comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Ambler, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

Arrives fully assembled. That is wonderful by itself. The leather is gorgeously soft. The seat is deep enough for anyone to be comfortable. My wife sits on these chairs even when she isn't eating. The only possible drawback is that the crossbar supports between the legs are thin, and a child using them to climb might break them. Solution is to put the chairs in the basement when grandson comes until he is old enough to sit on them without climbing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Washington DC,  May 27, 2014

They are so cute and matched with our kitchen island perfectly. Could not be happier and may order another pair late.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from Richville, NY,  May 17, 2014

I absolutely love these counter stools, they are low profile, slide up to my counter beautifully, they do not overpower the space, they are just what I was looking for. Love that they came assembled, I have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools were perfect for our kitchen
 from Macedonia, Ohio,  May 8, 2014

These counter stools were perfect for our new island that we put into our kitchen. The color was exactly what we expected and they are extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than anticipated
 from Waterbury, CT,  May 5, 2014

We shopped around our local furniture stores for 4 counter stools for our kitchen island. I sat on many very nice stools but most delivery times were 4 -6 weeks. We wanted something quicker but they still needed to be high quality. We found these on Overstock and were a little worried about making the purchase because we couldn't actually sit in them. The reviews were mixed but mostly positive so we took a chance. Glad we did because they look gorgeous in our kitchen. They seem very solid which was very important to me. I've read different comments about the color of the legs. The leather is dark brown, as shown, and the legs on my stools are a mahogany or dark cherry stain. They look very good and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VErY deep seats
 from Kansas,  Apr 21, 2014

I am pleased with these stools, as they met my criteria: don't show above the height of the counter AND my husband's criteria: came assembled! They are comfortable, sturdy, and easy to keep clean. I don't think they look like leather, but the tag says they are. What I DON"T like, and was my own fault for failing to notice, is that the seat on these stools is VERY deep. This makes them comfortable, and shouldn't be a problem, except that my bar is only 11 inches deep ... when pushed all the way in, the backs on these stools are about 7 inches away from the bar :-( I think it looks odd, but I'm probably the only one who'll ever notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2014

You absolutely cannot beat these for the price. Wonderful that they come already put together for you, too; what a bonus. Having tried several simliar chairs from the big box stores, which I had to put together and then take back because they were broken or just crappy quality, I'm thrilled with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 425 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought