Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 425 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Highland Park, Illinois,  Aug 16, 2009

We have just remolded our kitchen and added an island. We needed rich looking stools that would add a bit of warmth but not take away from the rest of the kitchen. These stools are just perfect. They arrived shortly after they were ordered and were in excellent condition. They look great and we get many compliments on them. This was my first purchase on overstock and I was a bit nervous. It all worked out just great....the reviews helped when trying to decide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST!!!!!!
 from Madison, CT,  Jul 4, 2009

I cannot tell you how pleased I am with these counter stools. Been looking a long time for the perfect stool and this is it. They are sooo comfortable and the leather is a very rich chocolate brown color and soft to the touch. They have the quality and appearance of a high end item. I also love that the back is lower than other stools because it doesn't block the view of my limestone countertop and edge detail. They arrived quickly---well packaged with no damage---and no assembly! This was my first purchase on Overstock. I am so happy with the stools I just ordered more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Willsboro,NY,  Jun 2, 2009

I was very pleased wiht the bar stools.They were packed perfectally and arrived in perfect condition and on the day they were to arrive.I was very happy with fact that no assembly was required. They look great and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New Jersey,  May 27, 2009

These counter stools are awesome! They look expensive and come assembled! They only thing is they take awhile to get to you, but it is all worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and comfortable
 from ohio,  May 22, 2009

These stools arrived fully assembled. They are well-made and are worth the cost. The seats are wide and comfortable. The leather is buttery smooth. The chairs look exactly like the ones in the picture. They haven't stood the test of children yet, but they seem reasonably sturdy.I have received a lot of compliments about this seating arrangement. I plan to purchase two more stools when stock becomes available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Counter Stools!
 from Decatur, IN,  May 21, 2009

These stools are absolutely what I wanted. They are a beautiful dark brown, very nice quality leather stool. They arrived within a week of ordering in perfect condition- just open the big box and the stools are ready to use! No assembly! I love the seat back height (was very nervous this would not be comfortable) but was pleasantly surprised. The stools are very comfortable and clean up easily. My children love them so much they constantly fight over the 2 we have. I will be ordering 2 more very soon! Thank you to all the other reviewers who helped convince me these stools were worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from NV,  May 13, 2009

Arrived fully assembled and well packed. Talking about opening the box and having an instant gratification.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy, top quality
 from Detroit,  May 11, 2009

excellent buy! very pleased with these chairs. Top quality construction, super fast delivery, they came fully assembled and look like I paid twice as much as I did. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 9, 2009

I bought these stools based on reviews and it was the right choice! They work beautifully at my kitchen island and are very comfortable & stylish. One chair leg had a long hairline crack and Overstock's excellent customer service sent out a new chair without hesitation. The only surprise was that the color of the wood legs looks like a mahogany color (reddish) when the sun is shining on it. In my opinion, this particular hue doesn't go well with the dark brown leather, but you probably won't notice it unless the sun hits your chair legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Mendon, Massachusetts,  Apr 30, 2009

I love these counter stools. They came fully assembled and in pristine condition. They are perfect for my kitchen island as the backs are just tall enough, not to block the view to the rest of the room. They are really comfortable too. I love everything about them and would highly recommend them. What a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter chairs
 from Olympia,Wa,  Feb 22, 2009

We were very impressed with the way the chair were shipped. They came so quickly. Our kitchen is not done yet. but we look forward to using them. I would definately recomend these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS STOOLS ~
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  Feb 19, 2009

arrived within one week from purchase.........very nice leather.......no assembly required.....well packed.....very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Lincoln,ne,  Feb 11, 2009

I love these chairs. They fit perfectly under my island in my kitchen and are a great value. They look very expensive and I have had several comments from people on how nice they are. They are chairs I use everyday and are very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 11, 2009

The chairs arrived in secure packaging. They are quite lovely and I would definitely recommend them to a friend. They are very comfortable and look high end. A great buy for a great price! No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 9, 2009

After I sorted out delivery problems I received my beautiful barstools.Totally amazing. I love them. The leather is soft and the cushion very comfortable.I procrastinated about whether or not to buy these barstools. I am soo happy that I bought them. I got the last pair, can't believe I almost missed this fantastic deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Last!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 29, 2009

I searched for months to find the perfect counter stools for my kitchen island only to find the ones I wanted were sold out because I waited so long. This pair was my second choice, especially with a 15% coupon! I was not disappointed. Very classy looking and appears durable. I wish I had a longer island so that I could have more stools. Thank you to everyone for your helpful reviews, I read everyone of them before I made this purchase, and you were right, I am happy beyond belief!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy them before they are gone!
 from California,  Jan 26, 2009

These are absolutely great chairs!! I have never bought furniture site unseen and was sceptical. I needed 12 chairs, and rather than buy one set and then find out they ran out of the chairs, I bit the bullet and ordered 6 sets (of two each). I was thoroughly delighted to find out that they were just right and great!! You will be very pleased with your purchase, as I am. Also, they were wrapped very well so they didn't get damaged. Most things I've been receiving from UPS have been damaged, so I was a little worried, but they were boxed up in very strong boxes and bubble wrap, plus the legs had extra wrapping on the bottoms to protect them. I give them two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best stools so far
 from Croton, New York,  Jan 26, 2009

This set of stools is the fourth set I have tried over the last eleven years and by far these are the best. They arrive completely assembled and in perfect condition. They are comfortable and have a low profile so they don't overpower the kitchen. I only wish my counter had room for more stools - I would order more! And compared to the prices of other stools in various catalogues, the value here is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fabulous!
 from Seattle,WA,  Jan 1, 2009

I love these stools and would recommend them to anyone who needs counter stools. The leather is very very nice, soft and thick. They are very comfortable, sturdy, look fabulous and I'm pretty sure will last for years and years. They came assembled (Thank you!!!) which was very nice...just take them out of the box and you're ready to go. I have them in my kitchen at the counter and they are great. They came in perfect condition. I'm very very happy with this purchase and know you will be too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy!!!
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 28, 2008

I bought these stools just about a year ago and I just LOVE them. The leather is really soft and they are VERY comfortable. I looked for stools for a long time and these were an extremely good value. I really like the lower profile roll back. They look much more expensive than they were. You won't be disappointed if you choose these stools. One year in and they still look brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 425 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought