Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2011

Like others, I was very skeptical about purchasing stools online without actually seeing them in person. All I have to say is....they are absolutely perfect! The color is a rich dark brown, the leather is soft yet sturdy, and the seat has so much room! A fabulous purchase at a great price. If you are hesitant, don't be...you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good so far.....seems solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar Stools!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 5, 2011

Ordered these stools for my newly renovated kitchen. They are super comfortable and look very expensive. I get tons of compliments on them. And as always, the quality is superb from Overstock! I bought 2 and then bought 2 more. Very very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, a dark chocolate coloring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Iowa,  Jun 28, 2011

IThese stools are very comfortable. I love the low back, we have an open floor plan and I didn't want stool backs breaking up the space between kitchen and living area, The dark leather is really nice and the dark wood matches great!. They are pretty deep chairs but the low backs keep them from taking up the whole room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very, very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfortable chairs
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 27, 2011

I am very happy with the counter stools and they look expensive and go great with my updated kitchen

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from eastover nc,  Jun 27, 2011

I absolutely love these chairs! They came already assembled and meticulously wrapped so not a scratch on them!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Gwynedd Valley PA,  Jun 21, 2011

Buying furniture on line for a new home is difficult enough. These stools work perfectly in my kitchen as counter stools. They match the decor and are a quality product I am proud to have in my home. I have recieved numerous comments on how wonderful they look and how comfortable they are to sit in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color and quality of the stools were perfect.
  • How is the quality of the product? Much better than expected!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, and the previous reviews were very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Bar Stools
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 17, 2011

These counter stools are fantastic! We have been waiting to purchase comfortable counter stools for our kitchen island for a long time. We just coudn't justify paying $300-400 per stool (we needed 4). When I saw these I was so excited, but skeptical. They arrived in two huge boxes, package perfectly, and they are incredibly comfortable, well made and easy to clean. We can actually sit at our island in comfort. Love these stools, and love the low back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Really great quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools!
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 15, 2011

These stools are exactly as advetised! Perfect height for my counter height island. They look and feel like much more expensive stools I looked at.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2011

These are great chairs. They are so comfortable. Love the color

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? So soft and they don't appear to show scratches
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter stools-High quality
 from NY,  May 24, 2011

Really great stools, high quality, soft leather, cushiony and very stylish. Would recommend to friends-love them! Love that the backs don't over power my snack counter-gives a neat clean finish to the counter seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy these very much.
 from California,  May 23, 2011

My daughter has these stools in red. I looked at many other styles and could not find any of this quality for the price. Great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these bar stools
 from Texas,  May 18, 2011

These are great barstools, nice looking, very comfortable, came full assembled and well packaged, arrived quickly - what's not to love??? About a year ago, I found some cheap barstools on another site - I spent hours putting them together - they were metal so the backs were very uncomfortable to lean against and in first few months the screws started falling out and couldn't be put back in - they were stripped - threw them away and bought these - tremendous difference - worth every penny.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs and excellent service
 from DC,  Apr 27, 2011

I ordered these chairs when I saw the picture on Overstock .com. They are better than the picture and Overstock.com was excellent to work with...made the process painless!! I am a new fan of Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product and Good Price
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2011

Easy to find online and process was very simple. No surprises is a great thing when ordering online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 19, 2011

Delivery of my order was quick and well packed. The stools are beautiful, sturdy, and quite comfortable. Their low profile helps them feel less invasive into my nearby dining area. I wasn't as careful as I should have been with the measurements before I ordered. The seats are deep and my counter overhang isn't, so they don't push in as far as I'd like, but that hasn't kept me from being happy with my purchase. As always, Overstock.com delivered value and exceptional quality without my having to run all over town. I don't know how they do it, but I'm glad they do! I'll continue to be a loyal O.co customer!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our new kitchen
 from Lancaster, Pa.,  Apr 10, 2011

We looked long and hard for stools to put in our new kitchen remodel. We saw these and the search was over. These stools are just the right seat height for our counter height island. The backs are just slightly higher than the granite countertop, with eight chairs around the island this was important to me. I did not want the island to be all about the stools. When you walk into the kitchen you are able to see the fourteen foot island without any obstruction from the stool backs. The color is very rich brown in both the wood and "leather." these stools are well padded and provide able "tush" room. The back though low is very comfortable, I placed small lumbar pillows on each chair as an accent, they are truly not needed for comfort. We would definately buy these again. Bonus that they we preassembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair for kids
 from Pacifica, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

This chair is great at our kitchen breakfast bar. I have a 2 year old that spills all kinds of things on it and it is easy to wipe off! The leather is more of a vinyl leather feel than the soft leather that is out there, but more practical to use in our kitchen. The color is perfect. The height is low profile at the counter, and I can reach over it as needed. I did not measure the depth of the chair so it sticks out a little bit from the counter, but it is the perfect length for sitting on. We use the chairs every day, and it was the perfect buy at a good price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools!
 from Omaha,  Apr 6, 2011

These chairs are great, I ordered 2 and am very happy with the purchase. As the other reviews stated they are packed well and come assembled so all you have to do is unwrap and use. I recieved my chairs one week from the day I ordered them. I needed a counter height chair and these are the perfect. They look great and are comfortable! Highly reccommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Clarendon Hills, IL,  Apr 6, 2011

Shopped at local shops and found $500+ barstools. Viewed barstools on Overstock to find these quality, leather, comfortable barstools at the desired height for my new kitchen island. Fast delivery and at the fraction of what I almost paid for other barstools. The barstools look sharp and complete the look of my newly renovated kitchen ;) ! Overstock has been a big part of decorating my new home and I will continue to purchase the quality merchandise that it has to offer. Thank you Overstock !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely great!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Apr 4, 2011

Beautifully constructed and great quality leather. Exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought