Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected!
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 27, 2011

The product arrived in a timely manner. The chairs were removed from the box and ready for use. One chair has a few marks left on the leather which was disappointing, but they are small and I haven't yet tried to remove them. I do not see the "green" cast that many other reviewers saw, which would match perfect, but they look just plain cream. They match very nice to the other two chairs I have at the bar. I knew the wood was black, but I was hoping it would look chocolate brown. But it is black, no doubt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, very nice. One chair has 3 marks on the leather, but they are small and I haven't yet tried to remove them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY WONDERFUL CONTEMPORARY STOOLS
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 27, 2011

THESE STOOLS ARE FABULOUS!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THE LEATHER IS SO EASY TO CLEAN - ESPECIALLY WITH KIDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and classy
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 12, 2011

Arrived quickly, looked exactly as expected. Comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

The reviews I read were very helpful and right on track. Color is creamy white, not snow white, which is what I wanted. Quality is excellent. Seat depth and back height is just right for comfortable sitting. Shipping time was fast! Really happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for counter stools.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, and I don't think they are as yellow as some may say.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality - beyond expectations
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 26, 2011

I love these bar stools. They are very elegant and contrast beautifully against my black granite bullnose and brazilian cherry floors. Best part was that they come already assembled, unlike Ikea-variety furniture, and are higher quality for a better price! I get raves about them from everybody who comes to visit my new apartment. It's my first home purchase, so I want to furnish with better quality products. Overstock is my place because of the easy delivery, great prices, and wide range of styles. It's easier to find modern-looking furniture here than in most furniture stores. I have a blast browsing every night and am picking out pieces slowly. Haven't been disappointed yet. I highly recommend these chairs and everything Overstock.com has to offer a senior executive with no time (and hates) to shop.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Stools
 from Detroit,  Jun 20, 2011

I really like these chairs - and you cannot beat the price! The creme is a TRUE creme and I was hoping that it was a lighter cream. Luckily my mother loved them too so I gave them to her and they really make her kitchen pop!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are georgeous!
 from St Louis, mo,  Jun 11, 2011

I loved these chairs. They match perfect in my living room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent product!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!!
 from Livonia, MI,  Jun 8, 2011

Once I have seen these chairs online I knew that they're going to look very good in my kitchen. It was the first time buying furniture online so I was pretty skeptical about what you see in the picture and what you actually get. After reading all the reviews, I have decided to buy them and I am really glad I did.The finish is very well done and they seem sturdy too.I was worried about the color after reading a lot of reviews saying these chairs have a green hue. I was relieved once I got them, to me they seem cream. All in all, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from So Cal,  May 18, 2011

As others have pointed out, the leather color is a slight shade of green, which varies depending on the light. In sunlight it is less noticeable, but in flourescents, in our kitchen, it becomes more noticeable. Very comfortable chair though, great height for island, great lumbar support.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, other than the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, sturdy, strange coloring....
 from Colleyville, Tx,  May 4, 2011

Would have been a fantastic chair- great feel.... But the color was off. It was just like many other reviewers had said.... "greenish" . I bought these anyway... hoping that I wouldn't see it that way. I had to return them. They were cream with a tinge of green?? Too bad....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from NJ,  May 3, 2011

Received my counter stools and was so pleased on the appearance and quality of the item. The stools were packaged perfectly to protect for damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from SF, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

Love these stools! I purchased them in November and they still look great. Easy to clean. I am glad others provided their feedback making it an easy purchase. I would definitely purchase again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? As many of the reviewers said, the color of the leather is not 'pure' white. Rather, it is more of a cream. The stools are in a kitchen with glazed cream cabinets and look great.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great and I am a fairly picky consumer. The stools most similar that I have seen in brick and mortar stores is ***. I like these stools better because there is a curve to the stool back.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Good One
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Apr 24, 2011

Yes....I read others reviews, was concerned about the gree-tint comments, but loved the stool, so took the chance. I'm very happy with these stools. Yes they do have a tinge of greenish but you will not notice it at all after a bit, and especially if you dont put them against a stark white counter or cabinet. I love the contemporary look they give my island. You can't go wrong on these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wausau wisconsin,  Apr 17, 2011

Great value...a little tall for counter stool....but not a big issue. Really a great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from Bel Air, Md,  Apr 13, 2011

Comfy, soft, the perfect height for island seating. Wish I found these earlier. Glad I waited for these stools!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautifully made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? They exceeded my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs...great price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

I agree with the reviews of many other buyers on this site. These chairs are great quality, come fully assembled and arrived FAST! I do agree that the color isn't a "pure" cream, but has a greenish undertone. I still really love these chairs and they are perfect for our newly installed counter eating area. The chairs are comfortable to sit in and the leather is very soft and rich. Good purchase!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super deal
 from greensboro NC,  Mar 14, 2011

I love these chairs. They are very comfortable and look great in my kitchen. They were more than I expected and they come fully assembled. I would recommend to every one who needs stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from San Francisco,  Feb 28, 2011

These are very nice chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable and look more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was off
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 7, 2011

I love the barstools, but the cream color was greenish in hue and totally clashed with my light cabinets. But I liked the stools so much that I ordered them in red! Hopefully those will be just the right touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought