Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 7, 2014

I LOVE these chairs. I purchased 4 for my newly remodeled kitchen. I have shopped all over and found these wonderful chairs on Overstock. I would highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creme leather stools
 from Minnesota,  Nov 1, 2013

Stools are comfortable and fit perfectly with the low back and color to match our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Stools are fabulous!!
 from cibolo, texas,  Oct 6, 2013

these stools are so pretty, I love the color and how stylish the are!! They look great at my bar and I get alot of compliments on them. They came very well packaged, and where shipped quick. I would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful counter chairs
 from boston,  Sep 28, 2013

Love these counter chairs. We needed 4 chairs for our new island. They look stunning. I worried about the back support not being high enough but they fit exactly where the lower back needs support and are very comfortable with a good sized sitting area as well. The color depicted in the photo is very accurate. They are not bright white or yellow tone ivory. The color is a cooler ivory as some have noted but nothing extreme. The photo is very accurate. So far very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 from California,  Aug 30, 2013

These are so nice looking and a wonderful value! The leather is a beautiful, creamy, white color. A great way to tie contemporary to slightly more traditional furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 29, 2013

These have a very thick, supple feel to them. They are set at the bar side of my center island in the kitchen & because the backs hit right about counter height they do not interfere with sight lines or the sleek appearance of the kitchen. My friends never want to get up and move to the living room because they are so comfortable and often say so. I have kids ages 5 & 8 who are up and down on them all the time and at least for the two weeks we have had them, they are holding up great. The kids thought they were so comfortable, my 8 year old pushed the stools together, laid down under the countertop and took a little nap! So far, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

We looked everywhere for stools in local furniture stores and even bought some and returned them. I bought them based on the reviews and they are great. They are comfortable, they do not stick out too far from the counter and I have got many compliments on them. I even have a friend who is buying them after sitting in them in our house. They are easy to clean and we really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Atlanta,  Aug 13, 2013

The chairs are nice and come assembled. They are on the light side, so i am not sure if that is good or bad. I would like them to be heavier, so they feel more sturdy, although they are not flimsy. You cant beat the price. Color is Ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful counter stools
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2013

I love these counter stools... they are very comfortable and nice looking. I have brown/cream colored granite counter tops and these chairs matched perfectly. I was trying to decide between brown/black/creme and I'm glad I chose creme. They are modern looking and very stable for my 5 year old to climb up on. Easy to clean. They arrived in excellent condition with no assembly required. The only minor drawback is that there is no silver or medal foot rest. But I've had them a month and no damage so far. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had three
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 7, 2013

I had a kitchen remodel and was torn between putting a low credenza on the dinning room side of an island. I purchased these chairs just to put in front of the island until I decided on dinning room furniture. The chairs look so great and they complement my dinning room furniture and kitchen cabinets that I have decided against the credenza. Because of the length of the island, my sister asked, "why don't you have three?" It never occurred to me that I needed three. I may order another set and put the extra chair in the basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and a good size for my kitchen
 from Fairfield, CT,  Aug 7, 2013

these counter stools are very comfortable and the perfect size for what i needed. I sit at my kitchen counter a lot, and use my laptop and they are very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. My husband likes them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Seat is comfortable. no wobbly legs. 4 chair colors matched perfect. there is definitely a slight tint when outside in the sunlight but in my kitchen, no tint so must be the lighting. I think natural sunlight brings it out so maybe the green is more visible by a window. I needed the Creme color to matched with safavieh creme because the chairs are in one room. dinning rm/kitchen with penisula and they do. Very happy. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Classy
 from lake glenville, nc,  Jul 22, 2013

thanks for a great product and speedy delivery as it came in great shape and as described on web site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from MD,  Jul 14, 2013

Very nice chairs, they matched well in my off-white kitchen. The chairs do have a hint of slight green, but they still look great, the creamish color stands out. The build quality is sturdy. I was happy to see that the chairs came assembled, I just had to take them out of the box and place them in my kitchen. Overall, I would recommend these chairs, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight greenish tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 from Dallas Oregon,  Jul 10, 2013

Love these stools, classy! Came assembled. Easy to clean, great quality and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these stools; looked in many furniture stores before finding these and taking a chance on overstock. Stools are high quality, very expensive looking and great price. Love them so much that I ordered a dining room set from overstock with cream leather chairs to match these bar stools

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was cream as pictured (off white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very expensive looking and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Laguna Beach, Ca,  Jun 26, 2013

Perfect stools for sitting for a long time at the counter - comfortably padded with nice rounded backs that you can lean on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color did have a slight greenish tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality... leather has a thicker feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools
 from Naples , Florida,  Jun 23, 2013

These stools look a lot more expensive than they were and I already have had compliments on them. They are really comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly creme not white and not biege maybe ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Three out of four were perfect, but one had a seam problem and a mark on front of the seat. Overstock helped me with the problem. I was very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2013

Love this stools, they give a modern contemporary look to my kitchen and very easy to clean when kids spill stuff on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from California,  Jun 15, 2013

After reading the reviews, i purchased two chairs for my counter in the kitchen. I am very thorough when looking for a particular item to buy online. The cou ter height chairs with soft leather and mid back support, with a foot rest, fully complimented my newly designed kitchen. I installed persa granite tops, antique white cabinets, beautiful italian crimson flooring, snd tangerine dream painteed walls, with new stainless appliances. I couldnt ask for a more perfect match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, but elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought