Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Baltimore, Md,  May 21, 2013

These stools are perfect for transitional decor. The chairs are beautiful and sturdy.. They came assembled and well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Langhorne, PA,  May 21, 2013

This stool is a great value for the money. It is rich looking and the leather upholstery is comfortable. My only problem with the purchase was I needed 3 stools and had to buy 4 because they are not sold separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 8, 2013

Lovely chairs. Elegant and easy to clean. Recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a High Counter
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 5, 2013

The best thing is that these stools come assembled and are well padded to prevent damage. They are several inches higher than the stools we have had in the past. My husband wanted higher seats and now he does not like the height. They are attractive for those that like a modern look, which I do. They provide a comfortable seat and will be easy to clean, I believe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate - definitely rich cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and attractive.
 from Terre Haute, Indiana,  Apr 23, 2013

Just the look we needed for our new kitchen. Not a heavy chair but well made and a very good value for the price. The perfect size for our bar. We were surprised at the quality and how well they were packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect barstools!
 from Midlands of S.C.,  Apr 19, 2013

I was hesitant to order, & had looked at these stools for months. I am very pleased with the way the stools look, the color, & they are very comfortable. They arrived today, in perfect condition. They were already assembled, just pulled them out of the box. I couldn't be happier, wish I had ordered them sooner. I do not see any green tinge or yellow tinge as mentioned in other reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is off white, bone color, NO GREEN TINGE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look great!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2013

These are counter height stools and are a little lower than I wanted at our bar area in our kitchen but they work anyway. I love the leather and the dark legs, it works well in my house with my decor. I have a leather recliner very similar in color. Have the back on the stool makes it much more comfortable to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Chairs
 from Bakersfield, ca,  Jan 23, 2013

Very nice looking chairs brings out my granite I like the fact that back is same height as my count height bar also very comfortable my house looks much better with these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these stools are high quality and elegant
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 22, 2012

beautiful bar stools -perfect height, as the seat is 26" high - back is just enough for comfort and cushions super comfortable -no sliding off - came well wrapped- perfect condition - no assembly required, as stated in description - can't say enough good about these stools - they will not scratch wood flooring and are easy to handle -sturdy, yet not too heavy -legs are a deep cherry color do not hesitate to order -i am always skeptical about ordering on-line furniture - you will not be displeased with these stools - glad i ordered 4 - priced right for such good quality -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture looks white -they are a creme color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstool uf you need creamy green!
 from Waco, TX,  Dec 21, 2012

I wish the color of these had been actually cream, but it had a funny green tint to the leather. They were so perfect in seat depth, comfort, and beauty, I was crushed that these wouldn't work in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a light greenish cream-too bad because the barstools were beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality stitching and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable. Perfect weight.
 from La,  Dec 21, 2012

Comfortable. Perfect size and weight. Fits counter height to a tee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Green tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and feel
 from Oviedo, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

Stools arrived yesterday. They came assembled which made set up EASY, simply unpack and use. They are very comfortable and my husband and I are very happy with the height of the backs. We have an kitchen island and the top of the back only extends a couple of inches higher than the counter. I have been looking for new stools for over a year and am very happy that these are the ones I chose. Overstock comes through again with a great price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color shown is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Nice weight to stool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 6, 2012

These counterstools were perfect for the bar in my kitchen. The color worked great and they came already assembled. Great value to buy the set of 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 6, 2012

These counterstools were perfect for the bar in my kitchen. The color worked great and they came already assembled. Great value to buy the set of 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not open package
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

I returned these stools unopened. The day after I ordered them, I realized they were counter stools instead of bar height stools. I called Customer Svc, but they said they could not stop the shipment. These stools are very similar to the ones I finally ordered, which are fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not open package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not open packaage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not open package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style at a great price
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 30, 2012

We shopped around to find the modern style, color and leather. Amazingly this item was available at Overstock.com at a very good price. Packaged well and no assembly needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Oct 29, 2012

These counter stools are exactly what I was looking for. The color is exactly as shown, they are very good quality, a great price and they look fantastic! We live in Canada, but have property in Washington, so I had them delivered there. It was no problem at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

Excellent buy and we love it !!! The stools are so cozy and the color is what we are excepting!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Ohio,  Sep 20, 2012

Leather upholstery is soft and supple. Chair is very comfortable. However, one of the chairs was damaged in shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The GREATEST Chairs we've ever purchased!
 from NH,  Sep 18, 2012

We have purchased no less than 4 other sets of counter stools for our island. These stools not only look amazing, they're sturdy and clean up very easily. LOVE them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a soft cream color - gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought