Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow I love these!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2009

I admit I looked at hundreds (maybe thousands) of barstools on line and drove around town to sit on what few choices I found locally. I actually considered buying another set for much more $$$, but after reading other reviews on these stools, I decided to take a chance. Good decision! The leather is soft and supple and they have an overall expensive designer look. I saw similar style used on a well known TV design show. Also, they come fully assembled so no worry about screws not lining up or legs being uneven. These are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad color. Green hue?
 Dec 27, 2008

The barstools look very sturdy and seem to have good workmanship but the color is totally wrong. It's not really cream or white. It's sort of yellowy cream with a hint of green. Not very attractive in the kitchen. I decided to opt for a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Stools
 from Baltimore,  Jun 26, 2008

Beautiful craftmanship and quality. The stools were more beautiful than the picture. We love them. The leather is very soft and supple. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, AND Comfortable
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 15, 2007

I'd been looking for counter stools for over a year. The only ones I could find that fit my style, and my living room, were $400+. When I saw these, and the reviews, I bought 4. And I was pleasantly surprised. They are more beautiful and more comfortable than the pictures can show. They appear to have the slightest hint of green under certain lighting, but they still look good. The solid wood legs and soft leather make them seem much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them and purchased more
 Jul 25, 2016

I have had these bar stools for almost 2 years. I love them. They are comfortable and classy! One had a cracked leg and a replacement was quickly shipped to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective item
 Jun 3, 2016

Chair looks very nice except for the fact that one of the legs of the chair came broken! I didn't want the hassle of repackaging the huge box it came in so there is a chair with a broken piece sitting in my kitchen... I will probably just glue it down. So disappointed that they sent out a defective chair!! This item was not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back support and creamy luxe leather
 Apr 27, 2016

seat is deep enough with foot rests and low back supports but does not overpower the view above the kitchen countertops. The leather feels creamy and luxe and it matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Apr 23, 2016

Uneven legs, padding across the top of the chairs are dented, weeks later it's still there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CREME COUNTER STOOLS
 Apr 18, 2016

LOVE THEM. BEAUTIFUL AND VERY COMFORTABLE.I BOUGHT 4 AND THEY WERE IN PERFECT CONDITION. LOVE THE COLOR TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 14, 2016

Very comfortable, beautiful and well made. Perfect for my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great low-back counter stools!
 Mar 10, 2016

These take a beating and look like new. They come assembled and packed well. I purchased a set of 4 for our kitchen island, due to the leather and having a low back to not get in the line of site over the island. They are perfect. They're comfortable and durable. The leather cleans easily and withstands multiple toddlers over the years. When we sold our house, the buyers actually requested the chairs as part of the purchase... we reluctantly agreed, and bought 4 more of the same exact stools for the new house. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stool chairs
 Mar 5, 2016

I got two sets of these stools years ago, and I am still sitting on it and writing this review. Good looking and matching easily to different colors of counter, the right height and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best counter stools
 Feb 24, 2016

Comfortable and look great! Our family love these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather counter-height stools
 Feb 22, 2016

Nice for the $$$$. They are a deep cream and in my lighting, they have a green cast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 16, 2016

Perfect color and size. The best thing was they came installed and ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color didn't work for me
 Jan 19, 2016

The off color was the only reason I returned them. The cream stools appeared greenish yellow in my kitchen. I returned them and got some that are a true ivory. Also, the low back wasn't the most comfortable for me though my husband thought it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Jan 13, 2016

The look, leather and wood looks stunning on these stools. You won't be disappointed at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable.
 Jan 4, 2016

Warm cream color, really comfy and held up great for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable
 Nov 12, 2015

Bought these in 2011, still love them. If our island were bigger, we would buy another set of two now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super counter stools
 Oct 30, 2015

These stools have been an asset to my kitchen. They are beautifully made and and comfortable as well. Nice going Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought