Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 from Dallas Oregon,  Jul 10, 2013

Love these stools, classy! Came assembled. Easy to clean, great quality and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these stools; looked in many furniture stores before finding these and taking a chance on overstock. Stools are high quality, very expensive looking and great price. Love them so much that I ordered a dining room set from overstock with cream leather chairs to match these bar stools

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was cream as pictured (off white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very expensive looking and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Laguna Beach, Ca,  Jun 26, 2013

Perfect stools for sitting for a long time at the counter - comfortably padded with nice rounded backs that you can lean on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color did have a slight greenish tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality... leather has a thicker feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools
 from Naples , Florida,  Jun 23, 2013

These stools look a lot more expensive than they were and I already have had compliments on them. They are really comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly creme not white and not biege maybe ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Three out of four were perfect, but one had a seam problem and a mark on front of the seat. Overstock helped me with the problem. I was very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2013

Love this stools, they give a modern contemporary look to my kitchen and very easy to clean when kids spill stuff on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from California,  Jun 15, 2013

After reading the reviews, i purchased two chairs for my counter in the kitchen. I am very thorough when looking for a particular item to buy online. The cou ter height chairs with soft leather and mid back support, with a foot rest, fully complimented my newly designed kitchen. I installed persa granite tops, antique white cabinets, beautiful italian crimson flooring, snd tangerine dream painteed walls, with new stainless appliances. I couldnt ask for a more perfect match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, but elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from Brea, CA,  May 30, 2013

Chairs looks great and feel very sturdy. Assembly wasn't too bad either. Hopefully they last awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Counter Stools
 from Newport News, VA,  May 27, 2013

These are great counter stools if you need a stool that sits higher than 24inches and that is what I needed. The seat color appears white on the site but it has a yellow hue. I would have preferred white but can settle. The best part was that the stools came fully assembled. I would definitely buy more if I needed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site color appears white but the actually stool is more yellow in hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had the stolls for a month but the quality seems quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the stools was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Baltimore, Md,  May 21, 2013

These stools are perfect for transitional decor. The chairs are beautiful and sturdy.. They came assembled and well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Langhorne, PA,  May 21, 2013

This stool is a great value for the money. It is rich looking and the leather upholstery is comfortable. My only problem with the purchase was I needed 3 stools and had to buy 4 because they are not sold separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 8, 2013

Lovely chairs. Elegant and easy to clean. Recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a High Counter
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 5, 2013

The best thing is that these stools come assembled and are well padded to prevent damage. They are several inches higher than the stools we have had in the past. My husband wanted higher seats and now he does not like the height. They are attractive for those that like a modern look, which I do. They provide a comfortable seat and will be easy to clean, I believe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate - definitely rich cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and attractive.
 from Terre Haute, Indiana,  Apr 23, 2013

Just the look we needed for our new kitchen. Not a heavy chair but well made and a very good value for the price. The perfect size for our bar. We were surprised at the quality and how well they were packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect barstools!
 from Midlands of S.C.,  Apr 19, 2013

I was hesitant to order, & had looked at these stools for months. I am very pleased with the way the stools look, the color, & they are very comfortable. They arrived today, in perfect condition. They were already assembled, just pulled them out of the box. I couldn't be happier, wish I had ordered them sooner. I do not see any green tinge or yellow tinge as mentioned in other reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is off white, bone color, NO GREEN TINGE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look great!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2013

These are counter height stools and are a little lower than I wanted at our bar area in our kitchen but they work anyway. I love the leather and the dark legs, it works well in my house with my decor. I have a leather recliner very similar in color. Have the back on the stool makes it much more comfortable to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Chairs
 from Bakersfield, ca,  Jan 23, 2013

Very nice looking chairs brings out my granite I like the fact that back is same height as my count height bar also very comfortable my house looks much better with these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these stools are high quality and elegant
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 22, 2012

beautiful bar stools -perfect height, as the seat is 26" high - back is just enough for comfort and cushions super comfortable -no sliding off - came well wrapped- perfect condition - no assembly required, as stated in description - can't say enough good about these stools - they will not scratch wood flooring and are easy to handle -sturdy, yet not too heavy -legs are a deep cherry color do not hesitate to order -i am always skeptical about ordering on-line furniture - you will not be displeased with these stools - glad i ordered 4 - priced right for such good quality -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture looks white -they are a creme color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstool uf you need creamy green!
 from Waco, TX,  Dec 21, 2012

I wish the color of these had been actually cream, but it had a funny green tint to the leather. They were so perfect in seat depth, comfort, and beauty, I was crushed that these wouldn't work in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a light greenish cream-too bad because the barstools were beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality stitching and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable. Perfect weight.
 from La,  Dec 21, 2012

Comfortable. Perfect size and weight. Fits counter height to a tee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Green tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and feel
 from Oviedo, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

Stools arrived yesterday. They came assembled which made set up EASY, simply unpack and use. They are very comfortable and my husband and I are very happy with the height of the backs. We have an kitchen island and the top of the back only extends a couple of inches higher than the counter. I have been looking for new stools for over a year and am very happy that these are the ones I chose. Overstock comes through again with a great price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color shown is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Nice weight to stool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top