Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

We looked everywhere for stools in local furniture stores and even bought some and returned them. I bought them based on the reviews and they are great. They are comfortable, they do not stick out too far from the counter and I have got many compliments on them. I even have a friend who is buying them after sitting in them in our house. They are easy to clean and we really like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Good for price
 from Atlanta,  Aug 13, 2013

The chairs are nice and come assembled. They are on the light side, so i am not sure if that is good or bad. I would like them to be heavier, so they feel more sturdy, although they are not flimsy. You cant beat the price. Color is Ivory.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful counter stools
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2013

I love these counter stools... they are very comfortable and nice looking. I have brown/cream colored granite counter tops and these chairs matched perfectly. I was trying to decide between brown/black/creme and I'm glad I chose creme. They are modern looking and very stable for my 5 year old to climb up on. Easy to clean. They arrived in excellent condition with no assembly required. The only minor drawback is that there is no silver or medal foot rest. But I've had them a month and no damage so far. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wish I had three
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 7, 2013

I had a kitchen remodel and was torn between putting a low credenza on the dinning room side of an island. I purchased these chairs just to put in front of the island until I decided on dinning room furniture. The chairs look so great and they complement my dinning room furniture and kitchen cabinets that I have decided against the credenza. Because of the length of the island, my sister asked, "why don't you have three?" It never occurred to me that I needed three. I may order another set and put the extra chair in the basement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
comfy and a good size for my kitchen
 from Fairfield, CT,  Aug 7, 2013

these counter stools are very comfortable and the perfect size for what i needed. I sit at my kitchen counter a lot, and use my laptop and they are very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. My husband likes them as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Seat is comfortable. no wobbly legs. 4 chair colors matched perfect. there is definitely a slight tint when outside in the sunlight but in my kitchen, no tint so must be the lighting. I think natural sunlight brings it out so maybe the green is more visible by a window. I needed the Creme color to matched with safavieh creme because the chairs are in one room. dinning rm/kitchen with penisula and they do. Very happy. No complaints here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Classy
 from lake glenville, nc,  Jul 22, 2013

thanks for a great product and speedy delivery as it came in great shape and as described on web site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from MD,  Jul 14, 2013

Very nice chairs, they matched well in my off-white kitchen. The chairs do have a hint of slight green, but they still look great, the creamish color stands out. The build quality is sturdy. I was happy to see that the chairs came assembled, I just had to take them out of the box and place them in my kitchen. Overall, I would recommend these chairs, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight greenish tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 from Dallas Oregon,  Jul 10, 2013

Love these stools, classy! Came assembled. Easy to clean, great quality and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these stools; looked in many furniture stores before finding these and taking a chance on overstock. Stools are high quality, very expensive looking and great price. Love them so much that I ordered a dining room set from overstock with cream leather chairs to match these bar stools

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was cream as pictured (off white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very expensive looking and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Laguna Beach, Ca,  Jun 26, 2013

Perfect stools for sitting for a long time at the counter - comfortably padded with nice rounded backs that you can lean on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color did have a slight greenish tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality... leather has a thicker feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools
 from Naples , Florida,  Jun 23, 2013

These stools look a lot more expensive than they were and I already have had compliments on them. They are really comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly creme not white and not biege maybe ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Three out of four were perfect, but one had a seam problem and a mark on front of the seat. Overstock helped me with the problem. I was very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2013

Love this stools, they give a modern contemporary look to my kitchen and very easy to clean when kids spill stuff on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from California,  Jun 15, 2013

After reading the reviews, i purchased two chairs for my counter in the kitchen. I am very thorough when looking for a particular item to buy online. The cou ter height chairs with soft leather and mid back support, with a foot rest, fully complimented my newly designed kitchen. I installed persa granite tops, antique white cabinets, beautiful italian crimson flooring, snd tangerine dream painteed walls, with new stainless appliances. I couldnt ask for a more perfect match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, but elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from Brea, CA,  May 30, 2013

Chairs looks great and feel very sturdy. Assembly wasn't too bad either. Hopefully they last awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Counter Stools
 from Newport News, VA,  May 27, 2013

These are great counter stools if you need a stool that sits higher than 24inches and that is what I needed. The seat color appears white on the site but it has a yellow hue. I would have preferred white but can settle. The best part was that the stools came fully assembled. I would definitely buy more if I needed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site color appears white but the actually stool is more yellow in hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had the stolls for a month but the quality seems quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the stools was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Baltimore, Md,  May 21, 2013

These stools are perfect for transitional decor. The chairs are beautiful and sturdy.. They came assembled and well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Langhorne, PA,  May 21, 2013

This stool is a great value for the money. It is rich looking and the leather upholstery is comfortable. My only problem with the purchase was I needed 3 stools and had to buy 4 because they are not sold separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 8, 2013

Lovely chairs. Elegant and easy to clean. Recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a High Counter
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 5, 2013

The best thing is that these stools come assembled and are well padded to prevent damage. They are several inches higher than the stools we have had in the past. My husband wanted higher seats and now he does not like the height. They are attractive for those that like a modern look, which I do. They provide a comfortable seat and will be easy to clean, I believe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate - definitely rich cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top