Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple place to sleep for a small room
 from North Salem N.Y.,  Jun 8, 2011

overall very happy with this purchase. The color is a good match and they fit in my kids small rooms. so far they say they are very comfortable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for overnight guests in small spaces
 from Washington, DC,  May 15, 2011

The versatility of a sleeper chair is wonderful. Very comfortable as a chair and bed. As a chair, seat cushion is too long for short people. For the price, it's a great compact solution for an overnight guest.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon bed
 from Chicago, IL,  May 4, 2011

This is an ok bed-however I should have checked the dimensions-when folded as a chair it is low to the ground and an ottoman is really needed for comfort. I purchased a 2" memoryfoam mattress to make it more comfortable to sleep on so in the end it wasn't that great of a bargain-ok by itself for a night but no longer-not comfortable enough...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is uncomfortable
 from CA.,  Apr 19, 2011

It is uncomfortable to sleep on it as it has a very hard frame right in the middle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect space saver chair
 from NY,NY,  Sep 22, 2010

We needed a comfortable bed to fit in one more sleeping person, and this chair is perfect because it is light yet sturdy to si on. As a bed it has a hard foam mattress that fold out onthe floor, and it is suitable for guests and children. We really like the chair in the sage color. So far a good value, and perfect for a city apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Bed
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2010

I've been looking for something like this for a long time to use in my daughter's room for sleepovers. This chair is perfect. It sits very low to the ground. When in a sitting position, it is deep but it comes with a pillow to support your back when in a sitting position. This is perfect for a stylish addition to a child's room. The cover is microfiber and the sage green is a great color. Thinking of ordering another for my son's room. Took about 15 minutes to put it together although the legs are not what is pictured - they are shorter and black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's working out just fine
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

I had a very small and very specific size for which I wanted a comfy chair or chaise. This perfectly filled the bill. I'm very happy so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is of a burgundy/maroon than a fuschsia.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Design, comfort and size were right on. Color was not quite as I had pictured from the photo and description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNCOMFORTABLE
 from tx,  Apr 10, 2011

impossable to sleep on. my guest chose the bare floor over this chair!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chiar
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 9, 2011

This is the PERFECT chair for our playroom. I have two young boys and it has been here for two days and they love it. Great purchase, easy to assemble, and easy to shift the position from lounger, to bed, and then back to a chair. Some reviews listed here are too harsh... For the price, this is a winner...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended at this time(not sure)
 from Tulsa.Oklahoma,  Apr 8, 2011

The product quality is good. I am not satisfied with the flat position. The legs are too low for me. Arthritis is a problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Is satisfactory
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from CT,  Mar 29, 2011

The material was very cheap and the velcro on the bottom did not attach correctly. It is very uncomfortable when opened for sleeping. There are hard sections were the pads are separated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awwww
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Mar 11, 2011

I really like the way this chair looks and the way it converts, but after reading the reviews it's apparent that it is not worth the money. If anyone that didn't like the chair is interested in selling it I'd be willing to take it off your hands. I am trying to get furniture lined up for an apartment that I will hopefully be moving into in the next few months. I've been "stuck" in a very abusive situation for nearly 16 years and I'm FINALLY feeling brave enough to try to make my break. I have found so many things on this site that I really like. It's great when you see something that you really like and the price is actually almost doable!! I'm sorry everyone seems to have misjudged the quality of this chair... I can see how it was easy to do. It looks expensive!! If you want to get rid of the chair contact me, who knows, we may live near each other. Thanks again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Click Clack
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 21, 2011

I believe the Click Clack would be a great addition to a college dorm room. I bought it for my bedroom and really couldn't tell the quality by the picture. It sits low to the floor and doesn't seem very sturdy. Like I said - a great dorm room chair/bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked It a Lot
 Feb 16, 2011

easy to assemble - no surprises - liked the velcro slipcover attachment system

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise!
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Feb 8, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I bought the piece for my living room "reading" area. I needed something that worked well with existing modern furnishings AND could easily convert to a spare bed, occassionally. This works like a charm! It was easy to assemble (1-2 steps) and the covering is a nice rich color (which I really couldn't be sure of from the online photo). My only concern is that it's relatively light weight. I've had it or more than a month and the recliner mechanism works great, so far, but I wonder about long-term durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall I am very happy with the chair. As a bed, there is a bar or part of the frame that makes it a little uncomfortable, but when padded it is fine and you can actually sleep well on it. The color was NOT at all what is show in the picture, which was fine for me, but I would like to tell people not to expect the color you see in the picture. I ordered the wine colored one that is actually pictured. It is burgundy not pinkish at all!!! It is perfect for small spaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 Dec 23, 2010

I bought this to go in a corner of a guest bedroom. It is the "cheapest" made piece of furniture I've ever bought. For the price you would think you are getting an excellent piece of furniture. It ripped putting it together, the seams didn't match the cushions, and the brown pleather was a joke. I threw it in the trash because I was so disappointed. I wouldn't even have asked a friend if they wanted it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Xtra bed
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 13, 2010

I bought this for my brother for when he visits. No one has slept on it yet, but it looks good in the living room and is comfortable to sit on. The bolster hits my back in the right place for support when sitting. I will buy one more for future use, at a later time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hartski
 from Savanna Illinois,  Oct 5, 2010

The Cosmopolitan Click Clack Convertible Futon Chair Bed is a great product! Extra seating and great fold down bed for the Grand kids or extra company! It even can sleep one adult comfortably!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nomad Adult Foam Sleeper Chair Bed
Sale $127.79
Was $141.99
(3)
Polygon Modern Mocha Brown Sleeper Chair
Today $578.00
Compare $633.00
Save 9%
Scoop Red Futon Chair
Today $119.99
(1)
Cortesi Home Convertible Accent Chair Bed
Sale $347.39
Was $385.99
Compare $399.99
Save 13%
Back to top