Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love. Love. LOVE!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

I was so happy with these stools. We looked at several store in the area and no one had anything with any sort of... flare! I love the grey leather, super high quality. I also love the stainless steel foot rest, it gives it a nice touch and makes them a bit more modern. My favorite part is the size of the seat! I can sit indian style on these if I wanted to! They are very comfortable and sturdy on top of being stylish. Really made the new bar stand out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 4, 2013

These are really nice barstools for the price. I do think that the stitching could be higher quality but overall, they were exactly as advertised and look great in our kitchen. I like that they are not too high. I appreciated all the reviews that helped in selecting them. They did not disappoint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ! Barstools
 from Ocoee FL,  Dec 10, 2012

I can not say enough good things about these barstools...it is the first thing that people comment on when they come to my home...where did you get them? ..is the question. They have a modern, elegant look...they were shipped very quickly, nicely packaged, and did not have to be put together...Great Purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The barstools are real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight and not the best quality.
 Nov 12, 2015

The legs are very light wood and the way they are constructed renders the wood so thin. They arrived broken during shipment therefore I could see how they were made and it's not well, at least not the legs. I would not risk seating anyone near the 200 pound mark.The seat was fine but the color is very steel gray not warm like the photos show. Overstock customer service refunded my money for the broken chairs but what a pain it can be ordering furniture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools,nice
 Aug 20, 2015

I really like the bar stools, they look great and are very well made. I wish the stainless steel on the foot rest wrapped the entire foot rest. It is on 3 sides, and my sister in law cut her foot on the underneath. She wrapped her feet under the foot rest and all of the sudden we saw blood dripping,. I took the soft part of a strip of Velcro and put it underneath to cover the sharp part. I would suggest to the company to wrap the foot rest to avoid the sharp side. I would buy them again, they are sooooo comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Stools!
 May 20, 2015

2 years later...as perfect as the day I bought them. They've survived numerous holidays, parties and everyday use without even once needed tightening or maintenance of any kind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel - Florida
 May 19, 2015

Beautifully made, highly protected in shipping box and surprise - totally assembled. Love them - ordered more - 2 sets of 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces not bulky
 from Fairfax, Va,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice chairs for small or large space. The backs are not so high which works in my space so it does not obstruct views out to the living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Barstools
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

These are great barstools made in a cool color of gray. Goes perfect in our kitchen. Very unique. I have been looking for months. I was worried since I was ordering online but turned out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are an excellent choice
 from Miami Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

I would like to purchase these stools again they are true to color and the quality is surperb

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and true to color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my kitchen
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

We just renovated our kitchen and had a hard time finding the right stools for the raised bar height counter. These work perfectly. The design and color are a great addition to the room which also opens up to our family room. Quite pleased with them thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 from NC,  Nov 27, 2012

I think these stools are great for the price, but if you need top quality, these are not the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like picture. I ordered the grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is nice, but the trim at back is unattractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Apr 19, 2016

I really love these stools! They are very comfortable & love the metal piece in the front, so you can rest your feet! They come all assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the barstools
 Mar 13, 2016

Exactly as ordered. Loved them so much I ordered 2 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and sturdy
 Mar 10, 2016

we bought a few of these and they are the best seats in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 24, 2016

Bought a pair of these last year and just added two more. Excellent quality for the price. Fairly light but sturdy....and I appreciated that no assembly was required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Feb 12, 2016

Stunning, well-made, sturdy, comfortable - what more could I want! Absolutely recommend them. Wish I could buy a third, don't need 4!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality, great color
 Jan 17, 2016

Have used these now for about 9 months and they passed the test of time. Love the modern shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 19, 2015

Good looking bar stools and well made. looks better than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compliment to home
 Nov 7, 2015

Stools arrived in great condition. Comfortable and match decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought