Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love. Love. LOVE!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

I was so happy with these stools. We looked at several store in the area and no one had anything with any sort of... flare! I love the grey leather, super high quality. I also love the stainless steel foot rest, it gives it a nice touch and makes them a bit more modern. My favorite part is the size of the seat! I can sit indian style on these if I wanted to! They are very comfortable and sturdy on top of being stylish. Really made the new bar stand out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 4, 2013

These are really nice barstools for the price. I do think that the stitching could be higher quality but overall, they were exactly as advertised and look great in our kitchen. I like that they are not too high. I appreciated all the reviews that helped in selecting them. They did not disappoint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ! Barstools
 from Ocoee FL,  Dec 10, 2012

I can not say enough good things about these barstools...it is the first thing that people comment on when they come to my home...where did you get them? ..is the question. They have a modern, elegant look...they were shipped very quickly, nicely packaged, and did not have to be put together...Great Purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The barstools are real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are an excellent choice
 from Miami Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

I would like to purchase these stools again they are true to color and the quality is surperb

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and true to color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my kitchen
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

We just renovated our kitchen and had a hard time finding the right stools for the raised bar height counter. These work perfectly. The design and color are a great addition to the room which also opens up to our family room. Quite pleased with them thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 from NC,  Nov 27, 2012

I think these stools are great for the price, but if you need top quality, these are not the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like picture. I ordered the grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is nice, but the trim at back is unattractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with what i got for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

solid, came pre assembled, just like picture, very nice barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and look just like photos
 from New Albany, OH,  Dec 23, 2014

These stools are very well made, arrived looking exactly like the photo, and are quite comfortable. I love that they come completely assembled and ready to use. The leather is very good quality and not too slippery to sit on. The color is exactly what i expected based on the photos. I would highly recommend these stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces not bulky
 from Fairfax, Va,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice chairs for small or large space. The backs are not so high which works in my space so it does not obstruct views out to the living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Barstools
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

These are great barstools made in a cool color of gray. Goes perfect in our kitchen. Very unique. I have been looking for months. I was worried since I was ordering online but turned out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from West coast,  Aug 3, 2014

Purchased four for our bar. Beautiful color grey; not charcoal. Comfortable. Stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Charcoal Barstools
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2014

Excellent quality and look for such a reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised and ordered two additional stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bar stools
 from st louis,  Apr 30, 2014

the perfect gray! sturdy and very stylish. Will last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A super great buy
 from Northern Louisiana,  Apr 8, 2014

I ordered 4 of the bar stools, for my recently redone kitchen and breakfast room. We replaced the table and chairs with an island. My kitchen is a galley with the breakfast room at one end. Primary colors used in the renovation was white cabinets with medium and dark gray walls, with white trim. These stools were a perfect match with the medium gray walls. The seats are wide and are super comfortable, and I love the idea of the stainless steel front foot rail. I felt the cost was a bargain considering the quality of the product. They look very high end they even came put together. Which was a big plus for me. I looked at many different websites and online at many furniture stores. Overstock had a much broader and better inventory than anyone else. It did take me a week to decide on a final selection, but only because Overstock had so many wonderful products from which to choose. I am so happy with my selection and the entire process. Thank you Overstock. I will most certainly shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

After taking some time to find just the right stools for our new home, these have not disappointed us. The color was just as described and they arrived in perfect condition. Love these stools, perfect for our kitchen counter/bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 11, 2014

These stools arrived undamaged and fully assembled. I love the style. The lower backs are comfortable and look great in our basement bar. We have low ceilings in our basement so having low backs (they reach just up to the height of the bar) helps us keep an uncrowded look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Feb 23, 2014

Nice looking bar stools. It is nice to have the metal foot rails to protect the cross-piece. They are fairly well-made for the price, but not of fantastic quality. For the price, you can't beat them - we purchased four in all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Charcoal Leather Barstool
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2014

My daughter recently ordered these for the kitchen in her new home. She liked them so much she ordered two more. Quality is great. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BARSTOOLS
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Dec 7, 2013

These barstools are awesome! With our recent move and unpacking craze, I'm so glad they come fully assembled. My 8-year old son even requested sitting on this barstool to eat his dinner on the very first day they arrived. They have ample seating so they are really comfortable and very good quality leather. Classy and modern barstools at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought