Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Minnesota,  Mar 11, 2014

Exactly as advertised! Chairs came packaged perfectly and in a very timely manner. Great value and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size
 from San Diego ca.,  Mar 1, 2014

Needed bar stools to go with new chairs, all in red. Wanted real leather, and did not want to break the bank. I changed the color of my dining room seating from boring black to red, beautiful. I got 4 chairs for dining room and needed two bar stools, real leather and fully assembled. When they arrived was not disappointed they were fully assembled and are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Sharon, Ma,  Feb 27, 2014

These stools are perfect for our island. The back sits above the countertop by a few inches so they add color to the room. They are very sturdy and the leather is very soft. Cushion seats are very comfortable Got them in the red and it is a classy red--not too bright--more of a deep red color. I was worried they may be too red, but they are colorful but not in your face red. I am very pleased with my purchase and happy we went with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these stools
 from IL,  Jan 14, 2014

This was my first purchase from Overstock and I am really happy. I had been searching for red bar stools for awhile. These are well constructed and the leather is the perfect shade of red; a deep, rich red, not a cherry red and the legs are black. The stools were delivered on a timely basis and were packaged so well that they were in perfect condition! I was thrilled because they arrived completely assembled, ready for use. They match the red knobs on our new Wolf range top! I have never written a review for any product but I know how helpful the previous reviews were for me. I recommend these stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 9, 2014

The 4 stools arrived in record time. No assembly needed. I took them out of the box and put them directly under the counter. The color is perfect it's a nice darker red nothing bright. I have only used them for almost 3 weeks and so far splendid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought six stools at counter height for my kitchen. They are well made, comfortable and the color is perfect! The stools are beautiful and look fabulous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from Baltimore,  Dec 28, 2013

These stools were fully assembled and exactly what I wanted. The color is true to the picture and they are comfortable. They arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are comfortable and great height
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Dec 27, 2013

was looking for chairs for a while and these were the only ones we could find where the back of the chair meets the counter top.. very contemporary which is what my husband wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools (Set
 from New York State,  Nov 22, 2013

LOVE THEM!!!! Perfect color, perfect height for the counter island They give the kitchen that pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from San Diego,  Nov 18, 2013

These are nice red leather counter stools that gave my kitchen that extra wow factor! Goes very well with the dark wood and chrome in our kitchen. They came pre-built and very well packaged. Bought 6 and all were well built! To my surprise these arrived in 2 days...thank you O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Oct 24, 2013

Love these chairs. They are perfect for counter height and the back is low enough so that they don't deter from the view into and out of the kitchen. They are comfy and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Jefferson SC,  Oct 24, 2013

I shipped back the first pair as the leg on one chair was 1/2 inch short. O.com picked them up and I ordered another set. SAME The thing right leg was 1/2 inch . o.com has credited my account.color is good , and the shape is good, BUT, the legs are flimsy, my husband weighs 250lb so he thought they would not hold up . o.com has credited my account. This must be the new batch as I read all the reviews on these chairs and they were good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good appearance and quality; will buy 6 more!
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  Oct 17, 2013

With the 2 chairs I initially purchased, the leather and color consistency had only 1 small scratch. THe wooden legs had a couple very small scratches/crush marks. Despite these defects, the stools are quite beautiful. I am overall quite pleased. Thank you overstock for maintaining good QC on the vendors you sell from; I paid much more for 4 barstools from *** stores and had to send them all back for extremely shoddy, made in China, workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Burnt red stools
 from calif,  Sep 26, 2013

Lightweight stools,perfect for everyone.We love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Mineappolis,  Sep 25, 2013

I liked that the chairs came assembled. Their color and low back were exactly what I was looking for. I ordered 4 chairs and every chair has a little wobble in them when not being used but are perfectly stable when you are sitting in them. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty AND Comfort
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Sep 21, 2013

Love these chairs! I was nervous about the red, but am soooo glad I went with it. The warm, burnished red color provided the pop of color that my room needed. Beautiful, comfortable counter stools are gathering compliments galore. My husband is 6'3" and I am only 5'1", yet we both feel comfortable. This was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 14, 2013

Love these chairs. We were dog sitting for a neighbor and they had these chairs. Had to find out where they got them! Love them! They came nicely packaged and look great at my counter. Love the shade of red!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, comfortable, and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not kid friendly
 from Newyork, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

I would recommend the chairs to those that DONT have YOUNG KIDS. the chairs are lighweight (nicely put) and my toddler keeps moving the chairs. Also because of the lightweight they dont stay put. So would not recommend in a household with yound kids. Oh and 1 chair arrived with a broken leg (we purchased 4). Brandon in customer service was pleasant, however I wanted a phone call back once my return regarding the 1 broken chair was processed (which i was told took 2 business days) and he inisisted that they would not call back. Only emails. i am fine wiht emails, however dealing back and forth with customer service via emails seems to be waste of time. i rather just have a conversation and get it over with. Good luck to all who would still purchase the chair ( one positive - chairs are stylish, just not the best quality for family with kids).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Jul 22, 2013

Assembly was very quick. Love the burned-red color. The stools are very sturdy and go great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from Washington State,  Jun 28, 2013

From the perfect color to the wonderful quality, I couldn't be happier. What surprised me was the clever amazing way they were packed for shipping. Each foot of the stools (we ordered 4) had its own "booty" and every single surface of the legs were wrapped in thin foam wrapping. The stools arrived in perfect condition without a single mark or scratch on them. Our kitchen eating area is looking very upscale now, and sitting there to read the newspaper is so much more comfortable than it used to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought