For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 9, 2014

The 4 stools arrived in record time. No assembly needed. I took them out of the box and put them directly under the counter. The color is perfect it's a nice darker red nothing bright. I have only used them for almost 3 weeks and so far splendid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought six stools at counter height for my kitchen. They are well made, comfortable and the color is perfect! The stools are beautiful and look fabulous!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from Baltimore,  Dec 28, 2013

These stools were fully assembled and exactly what I wanted. The color is true to the picture and they are comfortable. They arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are comfortable and great height
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Dec 27, 2013

was looking for chairs for a while and these were the only ones we could find where the back of the chair meets the counter top.. very contemporary which is what my husband wanted

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools (Set
 from New York State,  Nov 22, 2013

LOVE THEM!!!! Perfect color, perfect height for the counter island They give the kitchen that pop of color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from San Diego,  Nov 18, 2013

These are nice red leather counter stools that gave my kitchen that extra wow factor! Goes very well with the dark wood and chrome in our kitchen. They came pre-built and very well packaged. Bought 6 and all were well built! To my surprise these arrived in 2 days...thank you O!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Oct 24, 2013

Love these chairs. They are perfect for counter height and the back is low enough so that they don't deter from the view into and out of the kitchen. They are comfy and easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Jefferson SC,  Oct 24, 2013

I shipped back the first pair as the leg on one chair was 1/2 inch short. O.com picked them up and I ordered another set. SAME The thing right leg was 1/2 inch . o.com has credited my account.color is good , and the shape is good, BUT, the legs are flimsy, my husband weighs 250lb so he thought they would not hold up . o.com has credited my account. This must be the new batch as I read all the reviews on these chairs and they were good.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good appearance and quality; will buy 6 more!
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  Oct 17, 2013

With the 2 chairs I initially purchased, the leather and color consistency had only 1 small scratch. THe wooden legs had a couple very small scratches/crush marks. Despite these defects, the stools are quite beautiful. I am overall quite pleased. Thank you overstock for maintaining good QC on the vendors you sell from; I paid much more for 4 barstools from *** stores and had to send them all back for extremely shoddy, made in China, workmanship.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Burnt red stools
 from calif,  Sep 26, 2013

Lightweight stools,perfect for everyone.We love the color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Mineappolis,  Sep 25, 2013

I liked that the chairs came assembled. Their color and low back were exactly what I was looking for. I ordered 4 chairs and every chair has a little wobble in them when not being used but are perfectly stable when you are sitting in them. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty AND Comfort
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Sep 21, 2013

Love these chairs! I was nervous about the red, but am soooo glad I went with it. The warm, burnished red color provided the pop of color that my room needed. Beautiful, comfortable counter stools are gathering compliments galore. My husband is 6'3" and I am only 5'1", yet we both feel comfortable. This was a great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 14, 2013

Love these chairs. We were dog sitting for a neighbor and they had these chairs. Had to find out where they got them! Love them! They came nicely packaged and look great at my counter. Love the shade of red!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, comfortable, and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not kid friendly
 from Newyork, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

I would recommend the chairs to those that DONT have YOUNG KIDS. the chairs are lighweight (nicely put) and my toddler keeps moving the chairs. Also because of the lightweight they dont stay put. So would not recommend in a household with yound kids. Oh and 1 chair arrived with a broken leg (we purchased 4). Brandon in customer service was pleasant, however I wanted a phone call back once my return regarding the 1 broken chair was processed (which i was told took 2 business days) and he inisisted that they would not call back. Only emails. i am fine wiht emails, however dealing back and forth with customer service via emails seems to be waste of time. i rather just have a conversation and get it over with. Good luck to all who would still purchase the chair ( one positive - chairs are stylish, just not the best quality for family with kids).

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Jul 22, 2013

Assembly was very quick. Love the burned-red color. The stools are very sturdy and go great in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from Washington State,  Jun 28, 2013

From the perfect color to the wonderful quality, I couldn't be happier. What surprised me was the clever amazing way they were packed for shipping. Each foot of the stools (we ordered 4) had its own "booty" and every single surface of the legs were wrapped in thin foam wrapping. The stools arrived in perfect condition without a single mark or scratch on them. Our kitchen eating area is looking very upscale now, and sitting there to read the newspaper is so much more comfortable than it used to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools are super comfy and beautiful!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jun 4, 2013

I have been looking for red stools for a while before I saw those on Overstock.com. I was hesitant to order but with so many great reviews I decided to give it a try. It was a great decision! The chairs are very comfortable and good quality. The seat is a little wider than you would expect a stool to be but that's why it is very comfortable. The leather is soft but not too soft, just right. The color is very nice and matches perfectly our kitchen and living room. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and value
 from garden grove, ca,  Jun 1, 2013

I bought these chairs as a housewarming gift for my sister. She loves it. I've sat in it a couple of times. it's great. i like the quality and price for it. it's not real leather but i think it will last. i loved the fact that it came assembled. I wish they had a chair this quality and color that swiveled. that would be great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks a little bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. however it is not real leather but still good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stools!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 21, 2013

Love the stools! Great color, great quality and I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love these classy RED counter stools!!!
 from South Texas,  May 2, 2013

These beautiful counter stools are exactly what I was looking for! My girls have no problem getting on or off of them. They have a long wide seat and is extremely comfortable. The RED leather is so elegant looking and had a firm but plushy seat. The back rest if perfectly positioned and had a contemporary look to it. Very happy with my purchase! The frame is a dark chocolate brown color it's a nice contrast from the red. Love everything about them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful rich red leather and has a very sturdy frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top