Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
100% happy
 Jan 22, 2016

Absolutely love these bar stools. They are a beautiful brick color, super comfortable and high quality. I may order another set. Perfect. I love that they arrived assembled. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 18, 2016

These chairs are sleek and comfy. They don't take up a lot of space but are very comfortable for sitting. The back doesn't come up far (it looks higher in the picture), but it only comes to an adult's lower back (like lumbar position). Soft leather, no funky smell, great dark red color--not clown red or orange. All four chairs came in perfect condition. So, overall, I'm very pleased since they really dress up the plain wooden kitchen table I have and make the space look more modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 17, 2016

There was a crack in the leg of one of the stools,the item was replaced without any additional cost. They are great for the kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 6, 2016

Get complements on these all the time! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red barstools
 Jan 5, 2016

Very nice,good color,comfortable , they give the room just the right amount of color pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and sturdy
 Jan 5, 2016

Better than I thought they'd be. Nice deep red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 29, 2015

We purchased 4 of these red leather chairs 8 years ago for our kitchen island. We are still using them today & they are still in great shape. There is no cracking in the leather and the legs are still stable and unscuffed. We sit in them daily and get tons of compliments. I would purchase again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Dec 23, 2015

Medium deep red color is perfect for our decor. Great style and works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 Dec 15, 2015

I have purchased 6 of these for my bar stools. Great deep red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back , cheaply made
 Dec 13, 2015

Poor quality, ugly and not real leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable
 Dec 11, 2015

Nice back support /leather good / very very comfortable for sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still have after all these years
 Dec 7, 2015

Unbelievable...I still have these and they're holding up just nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Dec 2, 2015

The chairs arrived on a timely manner in one big box. Chairs were undamaged and looked beautiful. They really look great in my kitchen. Plus I purchased them at a super duper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Nov 26, 2015

I moved after 2 years and couldn't take these kitchen counter stools with me, which was a shame! I loved these stools... they were a good buy, were a nice shade of dark red, looked good... very nice and held up very well to my 4/5 year old climbing and sitting on them daily. I'm planning to buy a few more. AAA+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful true red
 Nov 25, 2015

The stools arrived in perfect condition, safely wrapped and padded. We were able to "pop off" the beads on the bottom of the legs and replace them with small pads that cover the entire area because we have heart pine floors. The leather is soft and supple with good stitching. Wish there was a protective covering along the foot rest cross pieces. The true durability test will come over the holidays when the grand children visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love.
 Nov 19, 2015

Love love love these stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Nov 14, 2015

I spent a long time looking for the perfect stools. I wasn't sure if these were going to be them but I figured I could return them. I live them. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how nice the are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Oct 29, 2015

Awesome stools Look great in my kitchen Good leather finish Well made would recommend to anyone plus awesome packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Oct 24, 2015

These bar stools have been great, good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Oct 20, 2015

Very Comfortable.... Great Looking and Sturdy... LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought