Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2008

I really love these bar stools. They are an excellent value and extremely well made; the comfort is excellent with lots of cushion. I highly recommend the bar stools to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Bend, OR,  Dec 22, 2008

Delivered fast, well packaged, exactly as described. Comfortable, modern and great color! Really wow the bar area. I'm glad I ordered them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from Eastern Shore, Maryland,  Dec 5, 2008

these stools are great... i was suspicious with the "low" price, but was VERY, VERY happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great seating option
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 6, 2008

I love these stools. They were an addition to a remodeled kitchen. I love the color, comfort , style and sturdiness of the chairs. I did not hesitate ordering them after reading other very positive reviews. I was not disappointed. Although the back on these chairs is shorter than a standard chair, there is sufficient support on the back to make them comfortable. They are very contemporary, but would work with something more traditional as well. I like the deep color- definitely a dark red. This was a positive purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 24, 2008

These two counter stools are perfect additions to my newly remodeled kitchen. Beautiful and comfortable, they arrived fully assembled and carefully packed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from San Francisco bay area,  Oct 21, 2008

I am completely satisfied with these stools. I took them out the box and put them right in the kitchen (no assembly needed) and they look beautiful. Perfect compliment to my black & white kitchen, with red accents. My kids love sitting at them for breakfast, and they show no signs of wear so far! I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stools!
 from Washington,  Oct 15, 2008

I am very pleased with these stools. The leather is a deep red and looks very expensive. They are very comfortable, although my son wishes the back was a little higher. Sor far they are holding up well and my family tends to be rough on furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar chairs
 from Livingston, MT & Silver City, NM,  Oct 11, 2008

I love these chairs. There is no assembly and mine came in perfect condition. The seats are extra deep making them more confortable to set in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Oct 9, 2008

The chairs arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition. All put together. All we did was take them out of the box. They match my kitchen theme great and are sturdy and very comfortable. I wish I had room for more! I have yet to be disappointed by Overstock products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2008

After shopping the retail stores for counter stools, I feel that these stools are a real value. Nicely made, no assembly, the red color leather is as shown. These stools are also very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Oregon,  Sep 22, 2008

Excellent service from overstock. We appreciate the business. The chairs fit our needs very well. They are sturdy, and we wanted something that wouldn't scratch our counter trim.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from santa barbara, CA,  Sep 19, 2008

Great leather barstools. Be aware that the backs are low and you don't see much of them across the kitchen island which was 36 inches high. Color is a great brick red. I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 Sep 15, 2008

these chairs are very comfortable. looks chick and people think we got designer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 7, 2008

I love these stools. They are comfortable and attractive. They came fully assembled. My only gripe is that I had to glue two of the joints where they had come apart. I hope they last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had these stools for almost a year. With four messy kids, three of which are rambunctious boys, I am pleased to report they have held up very well. I would definitely recommend you give these a try!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Sturdy!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jun 27, 2008

I bought two of these stools to replace some counterstools I bought when I first renovated my kitchen. Those stools, while good looking, were wobbly from the first, and only lasted two years. I was hesitant to buy online because of my concerns about workmanship, but got two of these, and was very impressed with the workmanship and quality. Those stools have not lost any of their stability and I recently bought another two to round out my counter. I had to wait for them to come back in stock, and was very concerned I had missed the boat, but got the promised email that they were in, and ordered immediately... Overall, a great value and gorgeous red leather stools!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from upstate ny,  Jun 24, 2008

I love the set of stools that i purchased . I am ordering another set for my kitchen the color in the leather is an amazing deep red and a very soft leather. the stools are very comfortable to sit on and are the perfect height for my kithchen island. I would recommend this set to anyone thinking about purchasing them. Do not let the inexpensive price fool you into thinking that they are not quality stools because they are very good quality and they compliment my brand new $50,000.00 dollar kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools
 from Arkansas City, KS,  May 27, 2008

I got this bar stool in (red), a set. They are very nice, comfortable, sturdy and the color is great. But please know that the back on this stool is short, not a high back, once you get use to that...no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red red red!
 from texas,  Apr 19, 2008

these stools are elegant and a deep true red and match my red washer and dryer perfectly. they were shipped extremely carefully especially for $2.95! they cam fully assembled and have great workmanship. buy it now love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Harford County, MD,  Apr 18, 2008

I purchased these stools after an exhaustive search for just the right pair - and I love them! They are made well, look great, and the seat back is not too tall and not too low. The shipping was an issue, and came to us damaged, however with a quick email - they were replaced immediately, with no hassle. Just remember they are leather, so watch kids buckels, and pointed objects in their hands. As for cleaning, they are easy to wipe off and a good leather cleaner, will probably be used on them at least twice a year. They are a great buy for the price, and get nice compliments. I strongly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top