Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 385 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL on leather chairs - very comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2011

Very impressed with these stools. I have a bright red stove in my kitchen, and bought these to compliment that, but didn't want them to be quite as bright. They are the perfect choice because there are high and low lights in the color of the leather that make it blend in well with lots of different 'reds'. Each chair comes with a small color swatch so you can match fabrics if needed. The seats are soft and the chairs feel sturdy. After just a week or so, the leather is already scratched, so you have to be careful with pets and kids (and adults' zippers, buckles, jewelry, etc). But for the price, I can't believe what a deal these were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same color leather. What is not noted is that close-up, the leather has slight variations in color, which makes it blend well with other reds (I have a red stove).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real leather, very sturdy, nice sized seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See color, above. Also, legs seem black to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Color is right on!
 from Illinois,  Dec 1, 2011

I Love these Counter Stools. The color is a true red. They are very sturdy and glide on my hardwood floors with ease & no scratching. I highly recommend these stools. If you are looking for a quality look these are the stools for you. Very comfy. They will look wonderful in any kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Dugger, IN,  Nov 30, 2011

Stools arrived in great condition-already assembled which is a plus. Haven't had a chance to actually use them yet because we're in the process of building. but they seem to be very sturdy. I love the color- matches perfectly with the red paint. There were a few scuffs in the legs, but they were easily covered with a wood crayon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous looking stools
 from Eastern NC,  Nov 29, 2011

The bar stools arrived in excellent condition. The color was perfect for our use. The barstools were used a lot during the Thanksgiving holiday, and everyone agreed they looked great and were quite comfortable. I would recommend these stools to anyone. Thank you for offering such a good product for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Bolingbrook, Illinois,  Nov 28, 2011

Very happy with this purchase, chairs look very nice at the kitchen island. Will be buying 3 or 4 more exactly the same, but bar height, if available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture and description were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLAM DUNK PURCHASE
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 23, 2011

Purchased (2) stools for newly remodeled kitchen. These look fantastic with our "CIA" granite peninsula and "The Tile Shop" stone mosaic backsplash. Better quality and leather than the competitors. Looked everywhere and decided on these mostly based on excellent reviews. Cannot emphasize enough the quality, color and richness of the red leather. Looks expensive for price!! It brings a quality and color to our kitchen while matching well with cherry Shaker style cabinets, oak flooring and leather family room furniture with pine/oak antiques. Wood frame is rectangular (not square) since the seats extend further out from chair back. This makes the chairs very sturdy and "tip free". Can also turn stool sideways and use the low back as an arm rest while sitting. Similiar chairs are well over $200.00 each from other stores. Add free shipping and excellent packaging right to your door by UPS makes this a fantastic deal. Have purchased several other items from Overstock and never been disppointed. Can you say that about any other stores? Do not hesitate purchasing these stools !!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality leather and stitching for price, frame is sturday too
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target and accurate, however reviews confirm it all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Nov 23, 2011

Absolutely love these stools. Looked forever for the just the right size and color and found them here. The price was fabulous, just the amount I wanted to spend. Needed only 3 for the kitchen, but found use for the 4th one somewhere else. They are comfy and are very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2011

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS. My husband, who can be picky, even complimented on how nice they are. You cannot beat the price and the craftsmanship of this product. The chairs are stylish, the color is vibrant. They truly update my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more vivid in person. Gorgeous burnt red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs arrived last night. I love them. They are light and sturdy. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Red Leather Stools
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2011

I love these chairs! They was a crack in one of the legs. Must have happened in transit or at the factory. I would have giving 5 stars if this was not the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! I love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sturdy chair, but was slightly damaged in transit...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!!
 from Staten Island, Ny,  Nov 13, 2011

I looked around for stools and did not want to pay a lot of money, but wanted quality. I needed them to be sturdy being that my kids would be the ones primarily using them. They more than exceeded my expectations. I love the low back, because they are just a little higher than the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Description!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from VT,  Nov 8, 2011

We just received these chairs, and love them! The color is a nice warm red that gives a pop of color to our kitchen. They're very sturdy, comfy and plenty wide. My husband was very impressed with how well they were packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these chairs!
 from Cutchogue, NY,  Oct 27, 2011

I just love these chairs. THey are sturdy, beautiful, a real upgrade and modernization of our kitchen. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Even richer than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Massena, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Love the stool, I would recommend these too others and I am glad that I took the leap and purchased these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these is great. I have had these for several months and they are surdy, the quality of the product is better than other bar stools that I looked at. These look very expensive and I am very happy with them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools!
 from So Cal,  Sep 27, 2011

Great quality chairs that came packed in a heavy duty box with good packing materials. They look great and have a nice modern feel to them. Very comfy and if I had a bigger house, would buy two more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - they are a rich red/burgundy color and are quite comfy to sit on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color!
 from GA,  Sep 27, 2011

I ordered these stools for my kitchen bar - counter-top; they are shorter than I expected; just because me and my husband are tall I didn't ship them back, most our relatives and friends would need a booster :) Plus I loved the fact that it is real leather. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? real color is darker than on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. preatty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from Ardmore, OK,  Sep 27, 2011

These stools arrived already assembled. They were in great shape. Exactly what we needed. The leather is very soft and of better quality than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!! So many compliments!! Chairs look GREAT!
 from Laurel, MS,  Sep 19, 2011

These chairs are amazing!! We get so many compliments when we have visitors overs!! They catch everyone's eye.....we LOVE them!! Color and quality are PERFECT!! We give overstock big "thanks" for this purchase!! We also share the word with our friends at what great products Overstock offers!! Thanks again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL maroon chairs!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

We LOVED these stools - they are counterheight. We actually went back and ordered 2 more sets!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 9, 2011

Great stools! They shipped promptly and arrived in less than a week with no damage. They leather is good quality, plenty of padding and very comfortable. The red color is as advertised. We're very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Spokane WA,  Sep 5, 2011

Love them, came in 3 days, look great. I'm going to order two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 385 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought