Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 369 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are great at my kitchen counter.
 Mar 25, 2015

I've had them for about a year, and they have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprised
 Feb 14, 2015

I was so happy with these stools! They are well made and look good. Things get a lot of abuse in my house with my kid and his friends, and these stools are handling it . I was most impressed with the shipping, as someone had so carefully and thoughtfully packed these . They came easy to unwrap and get out of the box and miraculously came without any defect. Every inch of the stools were protected. Great job overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these red chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2014

Purchased 6 of these red chairs for our new home and they are smooth, nice leather and add a lot of style without being outlandish. Get compliments ink then all the time. Clean up quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these charirs!
 from GrandRapids,MI,  Nov 13, 2014

We did a lot of research looking for countertop chairs. The reviews on these were excellent and now we see why. They are extremely attractive and comfortable. The back of the seat comes to mid-back which is very comfortable. The chairs also are extremely attractive at the island countertop. Excellent product and service, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to household
 from Midwestern suburb.,  Jul 19, 2014

These fit beautifully around our kitchen island. Top of backrest is just a couple of inches above the counter, which is great because it doesn't obstruct sight lines in our modest to average size great room. They came beautifully packaged. My only "complaint" is that they are only available in twos. We only needed three, but of course had to purchase four. Of course we'll pull the 4th out of the basement to seat guests, so even that doesn't dampen my enthusiasm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REAL LEATHER!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 19, 2013

I ordered these stools because they were described as top grain leather. They are fake leather. I sent them back and they refunded my money. They changed the description and took out the top grain but did not say that they are faux or bonded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools seem like very good quality faux leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They left out the faux part of the leather description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather stools
 from Baltimore,  Mar 22, 2011

I would definitely advise anyone who wants a good product to purchase these chairs. My wait time for delivery was short and they arrived in excellent condition. I only have one problem, the advertisment never mentions the height of the chairs. They are much shorter than they appear to be in the ad. The quality was so good that I kept them to use in another place in my home. My countertop needs seats that are at least 30 inches, I measured the seats of these chairs and they were only 24 inches. The ad never states the sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Depew, NY,  Dec 13, 2010

These chairs are eye catchers... modern but without being over the top. Sturdy, lightweight, comfortable, well constructed and of course beautiful. The burnt red is just as described (not fire engine) and are nice and compact, but still have ample seating. They came assembled and were safely packaged. The boxes are BIG (I bought 2 sets). I only had to change the pads on the feet which were hard plastic and were a little too slippery on my hardwood floor, but some softer rubber ones did the trick. Everyone that has seen them has commented on how striking they are and how absolutely perfect they are for my kitchen island. You'll even get a small leather swatch sample with each chair that you can carry with you to purchase matching items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2010

These are very nice counter-height stools. I would have given them a five, but one of the stools became wobbly after a few months. I had to pull it apart and inject wood glue into the holes. It still isn't perfect, and I may eventually have to drive screws into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A A A +
 from Concord, CA,  Jun 25, 2009

These chairs are very solid, very sturdy. They have a low back and were perfect in my open kitchen. My friend thought that ther were at least double the price! Comfort A+ !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy on Leather Stools!
 from Chicago west suburbs,  Sep 20, 2007

These are great leather stools. We had to get two sets. We love them, we threw away the swivel ones and now we know we will never go back to the wood swivel stools again, and if you want matching living room chairs, get the brunt red leather chairs to match, get value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Feb 10, 2016

bought these for a counter bar in my kitchen. The space is somewhat tight and these fit well without being overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Feb 5, 2016

These counter stools are simply the best. They are super comfortable, very high quality and the color is beautiful. Our family has long legs, so the extra depth in the seat is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Household manager
 Feb 3, 2016

When arrive legs were wobbly. Overstock did replace one that could not be tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful counter stools
 Feb 2, 2016

Color is beautiful and quality VERY good. They look lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% happy
 Jan 22, 2016

Absolutely love these bar stools. They are a beautiful brick color, super comfortable and high quality. I may order another set. Perfect. I love that they arrived assembled. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 18, 2016

These chairs are sleek and comfy. They don't take up a lot of space but are very comfortable for sitting. The back doesn't come up far (it looks higher in the picture), but it only comes to an adult's lower back (like lumbar position). Soft leather, no funky smell, great dark red color--not clown red or orange. All four chairs came in perfect condition. So, overall, I'm very pleased since they really dress up the plain wooden kitchen table I have and make the space look more modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 17, 2016

There was a crack in the leg of one of the stools,the item was replaced without any additional cost. They are great for the kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 6, 2016

Get complements on these all the time! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red barstools
 Jan 5, 2016

Very nice,good color,comfortable , they give the room just the right amount of color pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 369 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought