Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deep stools!
 May 18, 2015

These stools are wonderful and have lasted me several years with no damage or tears at all. They are very deep and great for long counters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kb
 May 9, 2015

Perfect Height good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Bar Stools
 May 9, 2015

These bar stools are well made and a good deal at the price. They are so comfortable I had to get more to fill out my bar, just really like the soft leather. They provide excellent support for my back and helps make the bar a good place to have a meal, read or entertain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather is cracking and peeling.. :-(
 Apr 16, 2015

We bought 6 of these stools under 3 years ago for our island. The cushions/padding and legs are still in excellent condition but the leather seat area is in bad shape on 5 out of 6 of the stools. This must be either a bonded leather or a very thin cheap leather. All the seats (but not the backs or elsewhere) are cracked and 5 of them have areas where the leather has peeled/rubbed off. Such a nice looking stool but we are so disappointed in the leather. BTW, in case anyone is wondering -we are all small, light weight people using the stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 Apr 4, 2015

These stools are fantastic! Great quality, beautiful simple design and just perfect for my counter height island. These had a low back which helped keep the sight line from the kitchen open and undisturbed, preserving the open concept look and feel. I highly recommend these stools to anyone looking for high quality and sleek design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed!
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jan 5, 2015

When we re-finished our kitchen in 2005 we purchased 4 of these wonderful counter stools. We had a "bonus "area where we used the old stools which we also purchased through Overstock. Recently the old stools became life-threatening hazards and we needed to replace them. Happily the Cosmopolitan stools were available, reasonably priced, and, after 9 years of use, are still remarkably consistent! We now have all matching stools and you can't really tell the old from the new! We are really happy with these comfortable, time-tested counter stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy stools
 Dec 31, 2014

These stools are terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful barstools
 from Great Barrington, MA,  Nov 29, 2014

I don't often order furniture on line, without the benefit of seeing the piece in person first. The price was right & the reviews were good so took a chance. I was pleasantly surprised. The chairs are of good quality, comfortable and so far have held up very well since buying them 6 months ago. Would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the price!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 28, 2014

We bought these stools for our new home. It is contemporary, and they fit right in. We sit in them every day and find them to be quite comfortable. Sure, there are more comfortable seating options out there, but for the price, those stools are exactly what I expected. They are sturdy and came assembled. 2 plusses in my book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have cats?
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 7, 2014

I have had these stools for almost four years and always get compliments on them. They're stylish and very comfortable. Be aware that the leather is not the highest quality, which isn't unexpected given the price. I have two cats, and after numerous jumps off of the stools over the years there are scratches on the leather. I have a high quality leather sofa, and there are no scratches or marks anywhere on the sofa, so I attribute the scratches on the stool leather to a low quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

Bought 2 sets for my kitchen, sturdy chairs. Came pre-assembled. Had a minor scuff on one of the steps. Very solid product. WAY better than***chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

I loved these chairs so much, I ordered a send set. They are everything we expected. You will not go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful bar stools. Great quality, came fully assembled and very sturdy. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NJ,  Jun 22, 2014

Price was right for these stools. They were assembled in the box already. That was great! Just be careful that these are not too large for your space since the seat is a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love these chairs
 from NC,  Jun 16, 2014

I just love these chairs. I took a chance and bought 2 sets and they are so comfy. I can sit in them all day. I have a modern kitchen and it goes well with that style. This was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from San antonio, TX,  May 15, 2014

They look great!! The back height is perfect! ... Yo can not have better for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flipping Awesome!
 from KCMO,  May 12, 2014

Love these bar stools! Perfect height and the rolled back gives the chair an upscale look. I bought the black to go with the espresso stained kitchen cabinets and blends nicely. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 from Phoenix,  Mar 15, 2014

These chairs look so great in my kitchen and they are comfortable and great quality. Recommended to anyone looking for good value bar stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 11, 2014

Needed new counter height bar stools for my kitchen and these are exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service and product!
 from Midwest,  Mar 10, 2014

I purchased 6 of these chairs after seeing a friend's. They arrived within days and I was amazed at how well they were protected for shipment. I do plan to purchase felt pads for the feet to protect my wood floor but they seem to be well made and will look great around my new island. I will "re-rate" them in a year to see how well they hold up -- hoping to give all "Excellents" at that time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought