Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect in every way!
 from Tooele, UT,  Jan 25, 2013

These are beautiful assembled chairs. No work needed to put together. The quality is outstanding and extremely sturdy. I get compliments on the look, style and comfort everytime I have company over. They are the perfect companion to my Belfast Dining Table from O as well. Hands down the best stools I have owned yet! Definitely well worth the money spent and the cherry on top to my modern industrial chic kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA Quality from a direct Overstock.com product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs!
 from California, Maryland,  Jan 22, 2013

Exactly what I wanted. I've had numerous compliments. The back is low, so they don't overpower the breakfast bar. Great choice and great chairs!Great quality. Came assembled, totally secure in shipping box, and wrapped for total protection to the chairs. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I saw on the website!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stool
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

I read the reviews and that's why we ended up purchasing the Stools. They are very sturdy, nice leather, and are comfortable. We wanted to buy counter height stools to go with a new table that is counter height. These stools look great with the table and are just slightly above the top of the table. We had purchased other chairs elswhere with the tall backs. They over powered the room, and took away the look of the table, that is one reason we bought these stools. We liked the them so much we ended up purchasing another set and now have six. Another reason we like them was they are already assembled, just unload and enjoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools great price
 from Suburban Chicago.,  Dec 27, 2012

I was really impressed! They arrived assembled earlier than expected. They are very comfortable but must be broken-in first. However this didn't take but a couple days. Love ordering from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from NH,  Dec 18, 2012

These stools are the perfect accent to our kitchen dining bar. Originally we purchased a pair and liked them so much we purchased 2 more to complete our dining bar area. They are well built and appear to be constructed of high quailty materials. The black leather is beautiful and the wood legs are solid and sturdy. We were looking for stools with a lower seatback so you could easily see over them when seated at the dining room table. These stools are the perfect height. We have received many positive comments about them from guests. The only thing I would have liked is that I wish they came with black stained legs instead of the dark chestnut color legs that they have. I'm sure they would sell well in both colors. Other than this, they are a great addition to any home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are sturdy and appear to be built well. The stolls feel solid and can easily support weight of some of our larger guests
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Sevierville, TN,  Dec 12, 2012

These stools are perfect. The color, the height, the contemporary styling fit perfectly with the decor of the room. The quality is excellent - and you can't beat the Overstock Shipping price! Would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, and pictures help, too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

CHAIRS CAME WELL PROTECTED-NOT A SCRATCH ON THEM. HEIGHT WAS GREAT FOR MY BAR. THEY GLIDE ON MY WOOD FLOORS WITHOUT THE USUAL FELT PROTECTION?? FOR ANYONE WORRYING ABOUT THE TIME TO ASSEMBLE THEY WERE ALMOST TOGETHER WHEN THEY ARRIVED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. COMFORTABLE AND GREAT TO THE TOUCH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SUPER
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 26, 2012

exactly what i wanted...I am very pleased!! If I had more room, I'd order more~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything was great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Missouri,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought four of these stools for our new construction home. I haven't used them yet, but I did get each of them out of the box to make sure there were no defects. So far, they look really good. I like that the back will not tower over my counter height island. The only problem I have is that while looking them over, and wearing a pair of jeans, the leather tended to make my rear end slide forward. Not much traction! But otherwise, a sharp looking stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 23, 2012

These are my second purchase. Earlier Bought two off-white (Actuaally a cream color). After a kitchen renovation the cream chairs didn't work with pure white cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The counter stools are very comfortable.
 from Fairfield, Ct,  Jul 21, 2012

Ordered one set to make sure they looked good and were the right size and height for the counter. They were more than I imagined - so ordered the second set. The stools are soft and sturdy. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and beautifully made
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Jul 20, 2012

Beautiful chairs. Timeless style and high quality. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools!
 from NC,  Jul 11, 2012

We love these stools. They are a perfect height that doesn't block the view of our island as the backs are lower than standard counter stools. I only have 1 complaint - I wish they came individually packaged, since we needed 3. The packaging and condition was great. Ok, 2 complaints - one of the legs is not as long as the other 3 on 1 of the 2 chairs, causing it to wobble slightly when seated. I bought a pad for the bottom of the leg to even them out, no biggie. Great purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Indiana,  Jul 10, 2012

The packaging was very impressive. Very comfortable to sit on. Good looking too. Fits great under our kitchen table. I only wish they swiveled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable, solid, light enough to move easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Marino, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Leather quality is excellent; style, color and size as advertised; packaged well and fully assembled; price is very competitive; shipped and delivered in 4 business days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 29, 2012

Ordered these for our kitchen counter area. They look much more expensive than they actually are. I also like how they don't block the view of the room like some of the higher-backed stools did. would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chairs
 from boston, ma,  Apr 17, 2012

solid, sturdy,excellent quality, fine sticking,nice leather,great color and very very comfortable!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, sturdy,excellent quality, fine sticking,nice leather,great color and very very comfortable!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Alpharetta, Georgia,  Apr 7, 2012

We purchased two of these counter stools and were so pleased with them we purchased four more for our new counter height table.I must say that they were packaged extremely well and already assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best barstools ever
 from Midway, UT,  Mar 20, 2012

I absolutely LOVE these barstools! They are so comfortable and stylish its near impossible to go wrong with these! Excellent Quality! Buttery soft leather and tons of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from Ohio,  Mar 18, 2012

I love my chairs....especially for the price. Very elegant, supple and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came beautifully wrapped! Top - notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top