For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Will last forever!
 from Dallas,  Jun 10, 2013

I bought this table for its finish and cabriole style legs. I was worried I wouldn't like the iron accent. But, after receiving the table I notice that it really helps define the table. I have the matching dining table in the same great room where I have a mirrored side table with dark wood trim and a side table made of the same. All 4 pieces mix to give a really nice shabby chic vibe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely sturdy. I'll get tired of this long before it wears out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Solid table
 from UT,  Oct 1, 2013

This table is HEAVY and BEAUTIFUL. It is pretty large compared to most coffee tables but it works well in my space. I love the colors and shades of wood with the off white paint in between the ridges. The steal edging is really cool and makes it even more sturdy (and protects the table when certain individuals put their feet up on it). I love this table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Thousand Oaks , CA,  Jul 9, 2014

I was looking for a stylish table without breaking the banks. This table provides an excellent solution. I'm planning on giving it a coat of paint myself to make it look more French country. I put the whole table together in less than 10 minutes. Opening the well packed box took much longer! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Sturdy
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2014

This coffee table is stylish yet so sturdy. Make sure you have a friend to help lift the 100 lb plus table. It looks great with flexibility to dress up for modern appeal or down for a shappy chic look in a room. Perfect for holding wine and appetizers while visiting with friends or a table for crayons and drawing for a little 6 year old. The distressing and white washed finish is tasteful and the metal edge gives it a cool industrial pop.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An anchor in the room! Pulls everything together.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2014

This is an awesome table! But be warned: it is big and it is heavy! Attaching the 4 table legs is all that needs to be done--- and they even include a wrench (!) to make sure the bolts on the legs are securely fastened. Legs fit beautifully-- the legs are identified with either A,B,C,or D and the four corners are marked with the corresponding letter. It is very well packaged --- took a while to get into it but the result was that the table wasn't scratched or damaged in any way. The hardest part was turning it over so it "stood" on the legs. Since I put it together myself, it was quite a challenge for this 120pound woman to flip it over-- but I did. It's an fabulous and sturdy table. I absolutely love it. So glad I ordered it. It was a bit of a gamble because I knew I wouldn't return it (because shipping and restocking would have been too costly). Luckily I didn't have to deal with that--I an so very pleased. We have it in our screened-in porch and it just seems to pull all of the rockers and chairs around it. Buying this was a home run! Oh, like the 19" height of the table as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table at a great price
 from Bountiful, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

So impressed with this table! It's very solid, very heavy and the legs give it an elegant look. I love it and would highly recommend it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big coffee table
 from Missouri,  Apr 19, 2014

I just got this a few weeks ago and am really liking it! Its heavy and sturdy. It looks maybe a bit more rustic than I anticipated but am still happy w it. It is a pretty large coffee table so make sure you measure for your needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Apr 13, 2014

Ok people--this table is BEAUTIFUL! It's super heavy, easy to assemble, looks like it's from Restoration Hardware or a designer store. The top of the table isn't as "ashy" as the picture--has just enough ash and rustic-looking texture to make it look shabby chic AND contemporary. (top is smooth to the touch) In any retail store, this table would cost three times as much. Overstock's price is simply a steal for this table. Be sure to measure your space as it is large. For my space, it's a little too big, but it's so beautiful that I HAD to keep it. EVERYONE who comes over dies over the table--it's that great. Get it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fantastic !! much better than i tough
 from Glen Carbon , IL,  Dec 2, 2013

I have been looking for a coffee table for a wile when i saw this piece i really liked it , I received my shipment much sooner that they said it will be and product is beautiful love it !! color , texture and the quality everything is fantastic. Must buy !!! you won't regret ..Thank you .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Dec 1, 2013

I am re-doing my house in a glam, beach farmhouse feeling. Grays, ivory, sea glass blues, etc. This table is gorgeous & perfect. It's heavy & substantial. The finish is perfect & the iron trim adds the perfect hi-lo feeling I'm going for. Could not be happier w/this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Table
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a stunning table in person -- pictures cannot do it justice. The texture of the wood surfaces, with variations in board height and a certain elegant roughness are rich and real in appearance and definitely "rustic".. People who have seen our newly outfitted living room (more than $6K of furniture - leather sofa, etc) gravitate to this table first as thew centerpiece.. And it is solid as a rock and heavy - no veneers here! Negatives: All that said, I though of giving a 4 to quality because some of the black screws fastening the black iron perimeter had popped from the stress. However that was easily fixed by taking out all the screws, lifting off the metal perimeter and twisting out the screw shafts using a vice-grip. Replacement screws were easy to find as they are virtually identical to short black sheet-rock screws and actually I already had some in my basement shop. I did have to drill the wood where the screws go a little deeper to avoid twisting them off, as the wood is pretty hard and tough. Then I put the iron perimeter back on and screwed it down. Tip: Also when attaching the legs, I found it necessary to try various combinations of which leg goes where in order to get the best fit of the legs to the top. In keeping with the rustic look, the outer surfaces of the legs are not identical at the top so play around to get a good match of legs to the top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from RI,  Nov 7, 2013

I love the design and style! It's unique and adds charm to our living, but definitely a large coffee table, so measuring is quintessential. Extremely solid and heavy...approximately 80 pounds. Our delivery box was beat up and the table had a few issues, which customer service, as usual, handled to my satisfaction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aria End Table
Today $267.29
Compare $420.03
Save 36%
(2)
Helena Sun-Bleached Oak Coffee Table
Today $163.97
Compare $186.99
Save 12%
(1)
Back to top