Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic beauty meets sheer elegance
 from Scottsburg, in,  Apr 19, 2013

Received this fabulous table in great time. About a week and a half from purchase to delivery. It is an oversized product too so I was very impressed. You will need a couple strong people to help hold the table top while the legs are attached, but it is assembled in less than 10 min. Getting it out of the package is another story, it's packed in at least two layers of cardboard. It did have a ding on the corner of the table but to me it just adds character to an already distressed looking piece. Wasn't worth the hassle of shipping back. Still very very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, table top has almost a striped pattern on our piece, very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible. Extremely heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful heavy table
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 26, 2013

This matches the buffet we also ordered a few months ago. We love BOTH. This table is HEAVY and beautiful. It's everything we were looking for in our contemporary mixed with rustic decor. It's like a rustic white wash with brown/beige undertones that pick up our wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice & heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aria 72-inch dining table
 from mississippi,  Feb 16, 2013

Very nice quality. Very heavy. Will last forever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting look, a little more rustic than the pi
 Mar 2, 2015

First it's boxed, wrapped in Styrofoam, boxed again, taped. Took along time to unwrap, it's very heavy as well. The finish is interesting, but the top of the table is wavy. Each plank has a high, low swell. Will not be good for dishes and glasses. Priced a bit high with the issues it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table/Unique
 from NM,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a very unique table. The color is a very light biege, creamy and white distress look. Although it is manufactured distressed the designs are beautiful. This is a very solid piece of wood, sturdy and will last me a very long time. My friends LOVE it! Can't wait to pair up some chairs with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL table!!!
 May 31, 2016

I found this table on a competitors site and fell inlove with it. However when I went to order it the very next day, it was discontinued. I was so happy to find it on Overstock. Some of the reviews scared me. But when the table arrived it was so easy to put together. And the table is just gorgeous! Everyone asks me where I got my table from. My daughter does homework on it, we eat at it every evening, and have no issues with the natural wood contours. The color/design is just as pictured. Heavy well made table. I am so hsppy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase I have ever made!
 Mar 24, 2016

I paired the Cosmo dining table with the Cosmo buffet and was told that it sold my first house! It is a show stopper with its white washed wood and unique details on the legs. We are foster parents and had little ones play and eat on this table leaving no evidence of it on the wood. It wears extremely well. The dining table is a FOREVER piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
myreviewfortable
 from TN,  Jul 27, 2014

Just ordered this table and it arrived this week. Love it! It is very solid and heavy duty. Arrived perfectly and was very secure in packaging and packaged very well. The color is true to the site and looks just like the site. It is just what we wanted and a perfect size. The legs give it a nice look and soften it as well. The free shipping is a great offer. It is very heavy and has to be delivered by freight, so that is a great offer as to ship it has to be costly. Very happy w/ this product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmo Dining Table 72 inch
 Jul 17, 2016

This table is my favorite piece of furniture in my house! I searched for months looking for the right table and found this one. After reading reviews I did not buy it because some of the reviews said the top is uneven. I had marked it off my list until one day I walked into a little shop and there was the exact table but was much more expensive. It was perfect so I went back to Overstock and ordered it immediately. Needless to say I am more than satisfied. The table is very heavy and was so easy to put together. I received it 2 weeks earlier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table.
 Apr 22, 2016

Love love love this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining table
 Jan 7, 2016

Love how the pattern hides dirt! I have two small children and don't have to worry about cleaning up all the time. Very solid durable table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of character and solid table
 Jan 5, 2016

The unique character and solid table make this table a great statement piece. I get more compliments on this table than any other piece of furniture in my house. I have toddler twins and I'm not worried if they ruin this table because of it's rustic finish. It's perfect for an eat-in kitchen area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected...
 Jan 3, 2016

love the rustic look...beautiful table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South East
 Nov 29, 2015

Received this table in less time than expected and was packed extremely securely. It is a VERY heavy and beautiful table. The Rustic Chic is just what we were looking for and looks AMAZING!! Love Love this Table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 Nov 22, 2015

Wish the picture and description was more descriptive. The top of the table is wavy so plates wobble and wine glasses are not sturdy. Also can't find chairs. I like the look and it's very sturdy but I will most likely get rid of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing table
 Nov 8, 2015

Upon opening, you'll know it's the real deal due to the weight of the table top alone. Elegant legs sets this table apart from most. It's a little bit more white then I expected but I may add a few more grey shades to it. The surface can hold wine glasses without falling over. Thumbs up overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabriole Acacia Dining Table
 Oct 31, 2015

Simply stunning table... Everyone is in love with this feature in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have so many compliments on this table
 Sep 14, 2015

so perfect, exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift For A Friend
 Aug 8, 2015

I purchased this table for a dear friend of mine who has wanted it for a long time. She's a hard-working lady and deserves the best!!! It was a surprise! LOL She was thrilled, shocked and speechless, which is a first for her! She LOVES the table so much, she gave it 6 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
putter
 Aug 2, 2015

Read many reviews prior to buying this table. The table is awesome. to clarify the look, it is rough sawn, and white washed. a reviewer said it looked like fake distress...No, those are blade marks. The table gets compliments constantly, but it fits our coastal (not beach) décor. we used white wooden chairs with the table. stunning! well made, heirloom piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought