Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic beauty meets sheer elegance
 from Scottsburg, in,  Apr 19, 2013

Received this fabulous table in great time. About a week and a half from purchase to delivery. It is an oversized product too so I was very impressed. You will need a couple strong people to help hold the table top while the legs are attached, but it is assembled in less than 10 min. Getting it out of the package is another story, it's packed in at least two layers of cardboard. It did have a ding on the corner of the table but to me it just adds character to an already distressed looking piece. Wasn't worth the hassle of shipping back. Still very very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, table top has almost a striped pattern on our piece, very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible. Extremely heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful heavy table
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 26, 2013

This matches the buffet we also ordered a few months ago. We love BOTH. This table is HEAVY and beautiful. It's everything we were looking for in our contemporary mixed with rustic decor. It's like a rustic white wash with brown/beige undertones that pick up our wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice & heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aria 72-inch dining table
 from mississippi,  Feb 16, 2013

Very nice quality. Very heavy. Will last forever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First it's boxed, wrapped in Styrofoam, boxed again, taped. Took along time to unwrap, it's very heavy as well. The finish is interesting, but the top of the table is wavy. Each plank has a high, low swell. Will not be good for dishes and glasses. Priced a bit high with the issues it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table/Unique
 from NM,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a very unique table. The color is a very light biege, creamy and white distress look. Although it is manufactured distressed the designs are beautiful. This is a very solid piece of wood, sturdy and will last me a very long time. My friends LOVE it! Can't wait to pair up some chairs with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
myreviewfortable
 from TN,  Jul 27, 2014

Just ordered this table and it arrived this week. Love it! It is very solid and heavy duty. Arrived perfectly and was very secure in packaging and packaged very well. The color is true to the site and looks just like the site. It is just what we wanted and a perfect size. The legs give it a nice look and soften it as well. The free shipping is a great offer. It is very heavy and has to be delivered by freight, so that is a great offer as to ship it has to be costly. Very happy w/ this product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan G.
 May 19, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! We were amazed at the quality and the weight. The picture doesn't do it justice. Probably one of the best purchases we every made! Thank you Overstock for the quality you offer your customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!
 Apr 24, 2015

Gorgeous table !!! Super heavy !!! Everyone that sees my table loves it !!! very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table is beautiful, but the table top is textured, with distressing, and not flat across as it appears online. In addition, the white distressing is a lot more pronounced than it is in the pictures online, and the table also has a high sheen to it. All in all, heavy, nicely constructed table but NOT the same finish or texture as pictured. Will look to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a life time keeper. Hope to always have this table. Modern, elegant and great quality. I love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our white table arrived in a large beaten-up box...unpack it outdoors if you have the space--unless your trash people take almost anything, be prepared to get rid of lots of styrofoam and cardboard. The inner box was in OK shape. The table has 2 wooden support bars underneath the top; one was knocked sideways (obviously before packing) and the metal brackets were ripped out of the top and the screws sheared. We bent the brackets back and installed new screws. These supports are probably not needed anyway, as the top is so sturdy. Washed the table before bringing it in--it was dusty with black powdery dirt (probably from the black metalwork that holds it all together) imported directly from India. If did your homework, you'd know that this table weighs approx 140 lbs, not 300. Once you bolt the legs on, it is easy for 2 strong men and a small boy to lift. lol. No, there were just 2 of us, and one of is neither strong nor a man. The finish was exactly as shown in the picture, with lots of striations and a geometrically distressed top--that is, in our case 7 x 1" groups of planing running the length of the table and 3" perpendicular groups running across between them. The legs are quite stripey. It looks beachy, beautiful, casual, and the shape is very graceful. The contrast between the shape and the finish is exotic. The surface of our is not too uneven, but quilted placemats will fix any inconsistencies. Get over it, people, it's supposed to be rustic. We put 2 large upholstered chairs on each side and none at the ends. The results are inviting and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debeann
 Feb 22, 2015

beautiful table. legs easily attached. Sturdy and heavy. Looking forward to years of wonderful family meals and games played around this tale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table has received so many compliments! I was searching for a ZG/RH type look and feel without the massive prices, and this table was absolutely perfect. I purchased the white. One thing I was not expecting was the top of the table has ridges. It is not completely smooth on the top. But, it's not bad! I just didn't expect this. Like other people... it is SO SO HEAVY! I could barely move the box around myself. You will need minimum two strong people. But it is so worth it. It is so great! I used 4 chairs and a bench and its perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from LV, NV,  Dec 23, 2014

This is such a great table in many ways. The color is very pretty & rich along the the classy look adding so much style to my kitchen. I found the perfect nail head tufted chairs that couldn't be a better match. Adds a custom look to the room. Great quality & price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining table with style
 from Angel Fire,  Nov 24, 2014

The table is made well, heavy and stylish. It goes great in my new dinning room. I paired it with orange dinning chairs....a great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought