Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent unit and handy storage feature
 May 22, 2016

This is a good unit with handy folding storage. The knockoff name was off putting, but the stool work goods good for upper kitchen cabinetry access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 1, 2016

Good construction and an addition to a smaller step that I had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 Mar 15, 2016

I like the top step is very wide and easy to have both feet when getting something down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 15, 2016

Exactly what I needed. Lightweight to carry around and sturdy when in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 Mar 11, 2016

I am a short woman and this has come in handy many times. Very sturdy and I feel secure climbing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Jan 27, 2016

Sturdy and just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!!
 Jan 24, 2016

This step stool is just what I needed to reach high shelves. It's stable and folds up compactly for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Height
 Jan 24, 2016

Awesome! I can touch dust off the top shelves, install light bulbs and not ask for help. Thanks Overstock/Cosco.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Step Stool!
 Nov 24, 2015

Oh, how I wish I would have ordered one of these 29 years ago when we first moved into our home! I'm 5'3" tall, and most of my shelves in my cabinets are above 6'--not a home built for a short person! So thanks for a handy, sturdy, *durable* step stool--I'm sure it will last me for years!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for around the apt
 Nov 13, 2015

Great for around my apartment needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 5, 2015

I purchased this stool for my closet. It's very nice and study.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E ******
 Nov 4, 2015

It's nice and large and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Nov 4, 2015

My cleaning lady requested one of these. It shipped fast and is very sturdy. Highly recommend. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brig
 Oct 21, 2015

Great and helps around the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient step
 Aug 15, 2015

Pretty light and well built. Folds and unfolds easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Step ladder
 Aug 12, 2015

Just the right size to reach my tallest cabinet. It's very stable when your on top step.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect step ladder
 Jul 25, 2015

Secure, lightweight, and matches my laundry appliances ( bonus!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty!
 Jun 2, 2015

Does the job and folds to put away easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful!
 Jun 2, 2015

The bottom of the legs are hard plastic which means you will slip and slide unless you remove them and add rubber ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stool for the Office
 May 21, 2015

As a procurement professional I purchase just about everything imaginable for a south Texas city. I bought this stool for our Customer Relations personnel. The employees are women just over 5 feet tall. I wanted to get them a stool that was light, easy to store & had a good, solid base to it. This one fit the bill to a tee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought