Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incorrect measurements Overstock!
 from Wylie, TX,  Apr 26, 2014

First of all Overstock, you need to correct your description of this item! The LENGTH of the table is 28.35" NOT the HEIGHT!!! The HEIGHT of the table is 17.91, NOT the WIDTH! I was VERY disturbed as I was expecting a table that was a lot longer than stated. the only reason it was not returned is that it matched existing pieces of furniture we already have. {;^[} It is WAY overpriced for what you ACTUALLY receive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not greatly pleased.
 from TN,  Nov 5, 2013

This is an end-table size, not a large table. The welds on the top where the table has been put together are quite noticeable. My husband was not pleased with the craftsmanship. I kept it to use as a side table between two lounge chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built but too industrial looking.
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  Nov 4, 2014

It was my mistake for buying it. It's just not quiet right, for my look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 17, 2014

I got this bench for the different ways it can be used. My sister is using it as a bench near her entryway - she loves it. Goes great with her existing dark furniture. Easy to set up and great hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versatile tabe
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 12, 2014

Very verstaile and funcitonal. Good quality too. I can use for lots of purposes. Just heavy enough but can still move it around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

It's what it says it is. Just enough packaging to prevent it from being damaged. Incredibly easy to set up. No tools required or construction. Seems to fair well in hot weather, it hasn't gotten cold yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Affordable!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Surprised and pleased it was so easily ready for use. Can be used as a table or for additional seating on my small patio. Very sturdily built. Really good looking--goes well with existing chairs and small tables. Adds much to my decor and I believe it will stand up to the humid Houston climate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Salida, CO,  Jun 5, 2014

This table is nice and sturdy. We bought it to be used as a table, but it could certainly be used as a bench with no worries. It is extremely easy to set up and reasonably attractive. The top surface is smooth (i.e. the spaces are small) so you can set a wine glass anywhere and it will not be tippy. The size and shape is perfect. Most patio end tables have half this surface area and just aren't big enough to hold plates, glasses and books for two people (one chair on each side of table). This table IS big enough and we are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

These are really sturdy and solid for the price. I sprayed mine aluminum to match existing furniture and they took the paint really well although the original finish was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my herb garden on patio!
 from Panama City Beach , Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

Sturdy and good for modern look as bench or various uses on deck, patio, etc. I bought two and put together for long bench for my herb pots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice functional table
 from Connecticut,  Apr 24, 2014

we purchased this table because we purchased the bench and dining room chairs ... it's been too cold to use at this time so the only thing I did was look at it from inside of the box. It looks just as pictured from what I can tell and because I actually took the bench out of the box to view I can say that the material looks very sturdy. I can't honestly give my opinion based on use but for simply visual. I like that we can fold it and put it away when not in use. That was our main reason for purchasing this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought